BetsAmigo Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.5/5
BetsAMIGO Casino 18.01.2023. Hp

  • Bonne sélection de fournisseurs de jeux
  • Des jeux avec croupiers en direct sont disponibles
  • Le chat en direct n’est pas disponible dans toutes les langues du site Web Limites de retrait peu élevées
  • Les gains sont plafonnés par jour

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Malta
Dépôt Min: €10
Retrait Min: €25
Délai de Retrait: KYC: within 3 business days; E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
Limite de Retrait: €7,000 Monthly
Logiciel: BetSoft IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGamesOS IconHabanero Systems IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconWazdan IconInspired Gaming IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconAuthentic Gaming IconBally Wulff IconKalamba IconWild Streak Gaming IconGolden Hero IconGamevy IconArcadem IconPeter And Sons IconBlue Guru Games IconReel Kingdom Icon
Jeux: 2060
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Il s’agit du dernier projet de L.C.S Limited, une société qui compte de nombreuses autres marques sous son égide, notamment OneStep, NucleonBet et SvenPlay.

 

Il fait partie de CampeonGaming, une organisation primée dotée d’un réseau d’affiliés très efficace visant à offrir une expérience de jeu de haute qualité.

 

Ce casino dispose d’une incroyable sélection de plus de 3000 jeux de casino et d’une grande section de paris sportifs où vous pouvez parier sur toutes vos équipes préférées. La plateforme offre à ses clients finlandais une option PayNPlay, ce qui signifie qu’ils peuvent déposer et commencer à jouer instantanément sans enregistrer de compte.

 

Bonus et promotions

Ce casino regorge de promotions exceptionnelles pour les nouveaux clients et les clients existants, ce qui augmentera certainement l’excitation du jeu et apportera des gains supplémentaires. Dès votre arrivée, vous bénéficiez de diverses offres que vous pouvez utiliser pour les jeux de casino ou les paris sportifs, et qui s’appliquent toutes au dépôt initial.

 

Pour le premier, vous devrez déposer un minimum de 10 € et vous obtiendrez un bonus de 100 % jusqu’à 200 €, valable pendant 30 jours. Ensuite, vous devrez miser les deux montants 30 fois en plaçant des mises ne dépassant pas 5 €.

 

Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez opter pour l’offre de bienvenue de 200 Spins supplémentaires, qui nécessite un dépôt de qualification de 25 € ou plus. Les tours seront valables pendant 2 jours et vous devrez miser leurs gains 30 fois.

 

Les nouveaux inscrits peuvent choisir entre un bonus de bienvenue de 100 % allant jusqu’à 150 € ou un pari supplémentaire de 25 €.

 

Les joueurs de casino peuvent prétendre à des bonus différents pour chaque jour de la semaine.

 

Pour les joueurs de paris sportifs existants, il y a un bonus spécial et un pari supplémentaire de 15 € le vendredi.

Hebdomadaire Bonus

50% jusqu'à

$/€200

This Bonus is available for one deposit each Saturday from 18.00 AM CEST to 23.00 PM CEST. The minimum deposit required to claim the Bonus is 10EUR/ 10 USD/ 10 BRL / 10 NZD. The maximum Bonus that can be claimed with this Bonus is 200EUR/ 200USD/ 1000BRL.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€200

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 10 €/$. Max Bet; 5 €/$.

Bonus

200 Tours Gratuits

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min Deposit: 25EUR/ 25USD. Up to 200 Spins on  "Chilli Heat Megaways". You get free spins equal to your deposit amount. The free spins are valid for 2 days from the time that have been credited to player’s account.

Dépôts et retraits


Le casino propose un excellent choix d’options de paiement parmi les plus pratiques et les plus sûres. Selon votre pays de résidence, vous pouvez choisir entre Visa, Mastercard, Interac, MuchBetter, Ecopayz, eVoucher, AstroPay, Neosurf, Brite, Rapid Transfer, Skrill, Paysafecard, MiFinity, Neteller, Sofort, Volt, ou CashToCode pour déposer.

Conseil : les paiements seront uniquement transférés vers la méthode originale utilisée pour le dépôt ou, si le casino ne permet pas les paiements inversés, vers une autre méthode choisie par le casino.

 

Comme mentionné précédemment, BetsAmigo est un casino PayNPlay pour les clients de Finlande. Cela signifie qu’ils peuvent non seulement sauter le processus d’enregistrement pour déposer et jouer. Les transactions sont traitées par Brite.

 

Les monnaies fiduciaires acceptées sont l’EUR, l’USD, le CAD, l’AUD, le BRL et le NZD.

 

Les limites minimales de dépôt et de retrait sont fixées à seulement 10 €. Le montant maximum que vous pouvez retirer est de 1000 € par jour et de 10000 € par mois.

Choix de jeu

BetsAmigo propose une vaste sélection de plus de 3 000 jeux, avec des machines à sous populaires et de nouveaux titres, ainsi qu’une variété exceptionnelle de jeux de table. Vous pouvez jouer au Sic Bo, au Baccara, au Blackjack Atlantic City ou Multihand, à la Roulette Européenne ou Américaine, au Poker à trois cartes ou Triple Edge, au Craps, au Casino Barbut, au Casino Solitaire, et à bien d’autres encore.

 

La section des casinos avec croupiers en direct compte plus de 300 lobbies. Vous y trouverez le Blackjack, la Roulette, le Baccara, Teen Patti et des jeux télévisés comme Sweet Bonanza Candyland, Side Bet City, Dragon Tiger, Dream Catcher et bien d’autres.

 

Si vous êtes un amateur de paris sportifs, vous trouverez des marchés d’avant-match et des marchés in-play pour des événements dans plus de 30 sports, dont le football, le tennis, le basket-ball, le MMA, le snooker, le kabaddi, et bien d’autres encore.

 

Le site accepte également les paris sur les sports électroniques, tels que Kings of Glory, Call of Duty, League of Legends et autres.

Fournisseurs de jeux

Les jeux de ce casino sont développés par certains des fournisseurs de logiciels les plus réputés de l’industrie. Des noms comme Evolution, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, ELK Studios, Netent, Play’ N Go et Red Tiger.

 

Vous trouverez également des produits provenant de fournisseurs plus modestes mais de confiance, tels que Habanero, NoLimit City, Playson, Wazdan et d’autres.

Mise en page et navigation

Il est très facile de naviguer sur le site Web, dont la structure est similaire à celle de la plupart des autres casinos. En haut, vous trouverez les onglets des principales catégories de jeux de casino et de paris sportifs, ainsi que la section des promotions. Si vous faites défiler la page d’accueil jusqu’en bas, vous trouverez les détails concernant la propriété et la licence du casino. Vous y trouverez les Conditions Générales, ainsi que d’autres politiques importantes.

L’aspect juridique

Le casino BetsAmigo est exploité par L.C.S Limited, une société agréée par l’Autorité des jeux de Malte.

Cette autorité est la plus grande institution de jeu au monde. Sachez que ses titulaires de licence sont soumis à un contrôle strict et que vous pouvez toujours compter sur la protection des autorités en cas de litige.

Le site prend également très au sérieux la question du jeu responsable et soutient un comportement de pari sain.

Casino mobile

Ce casino ne propose pas d’application mobile, mais le site Web est entièrement compatible avec iOS et Android pour une expérience de casino complète et authentique en déplacement. Si vous utilisez le navigateur mobile de votre appareil portable, vous pouvez profiter des jeux ou parier sur votre équipe sportive préférée.

Programme d’affiliation

Le casino BetsAmigo est lié à Campeon Partners, un programme de récompenses qui offre des avantages impressionnants. Ils se concentrent sur l’innovation, la conversion et l’attention. Ils essaient d’aller au-delà des produits de casino conventionnels et d’offrir plus que ce que les concurrents ont à offrir.

Conclusion

Après une analyse approfondie de la plateforme de BetsAmigo, nous pouvons conclure qu’il s’agit d’une excellente destination de jeu. Une interface conviviale, des tonnes d’offres fantastiques avec des conditions exceptionnelles, une variété exceptionnelle d’activités de jeu avec des jeux de casino de qualité supérieure, et des cotes favorables sur les événements sportifs majeurs et mineurs ne sont que quelques-uns des éléments de leur arsenal de biens. Ils proposent également un vaste choix de méthodes de paiement sûres et les limites minimales de transaction les plus justes possibles.

Tout ceci est fourni sous la réglementation de l’une des juridictions de jeu les plus exigeantes et soutenu par une société respectée qui garantit que les joueurs ne recevront rien d’autre que ce qu’il y a de mieux. Une expérience de jeu à couper le souffle est garantie. Pour toutes ces raisons, nous leur avons attribué une note de 4,8/5.

BetsAmigo Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.5/5
BetsAMIGO Casino 18.01.2023. Hp

  • Good selection of game providers
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat is not available for all website languages Low withdrawal limits
  • There is a daily maximum on winnings

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Malta
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €25
Cashout Time: KYC: within 3 business days; E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
Cashout Limit: €7,000 Monthly
Software: BetSoft IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGamesOS IconHabanero Systems IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconWazdan IconInspired Gaming IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconAuthentic Gaming IconBally Wulff IconKalamba IconWild Streak Gaming IconGolden Hero IconGamevy IconArcadem IconPeter And Sons IconBlue Guru Games IconReel Kingdom Icon
Games: 2060
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

This is the newest project by L.C.S Limited, a company with many other brands under its umbrella, including OneStep, NucleonBet, and SvenPlay.

It is a part of CampeonGaming, an award-winning organization with a highly effective affiliate network aiming to deliver a high-quality gambling experience.

This casino has an amazing selection of more than 3000 casino games and a large sportsbook section where you can bet on all your favorite teams. The platform offers its Finnish customers a PayNPlay option, meaning they can deposit and start playing instantly without registering an account.

Bonuses and Promotions

This casino is full of great promotions for new and existing customers that will definitely increase gambling excitement and bring some additional winnings. They start with various deals upon arrival, which you can use for casino games or sportsbooks, and all apply to the initial deposit.

For the first one you will have to deposit a minimum of only €10, and it will grant a 100% bonus of up to €200 that will be valid for 30 days. Then, you’ll have to wager both amounts 30 times by placing bets not greater than €5.

If you like, you can opt for the 200 Extra Spins Welcome Offer, which requires a qualifying deposit of €25 or more. The spins will be valid for 2 days, and you will have to wager their winnings 30 times.

Newly registered sportsbook fans can choose between a 100% Welcome Bonus of up to €150 or a €25 Extra Bet.

Casino players can claim different bonuses for every day of the week.

For existing sportsbook players there is a special bonus and a €15 Extra Bet on Fridays.

Weekly Bonus

50% up to

$/€200

This Bonus is available for one deposit each Saturday from 18.00 AM CEST to 23.00 PM CEST. The minimum deposit required to claim the Bonus is 10EUR/ 10 USD/ 10 BRL / 10 NZD. The maximum Bonus that can be claimed with this Bonus is 200EUR/ 200USD/ 1000BRL.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$/€200

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 10 €/$. Max Bet; 5 €/$.

Bonus

200 Free Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min Deposit: 25EUR/ 25USD. Up to 200 Spins on  "Chilli Heat Megaways". You get free spins equal to your deposit amount. The free spins are valid for 2 days from the time that have been credited to player’s account.

Deposit and Withdrawals


The casino provides an excellent choice of the most convenient and secure payment options. Depending on your country of residence, you can choose from Visa, Mastercard, Interac, MuchBetter, Ecopayz, eVoucher, AstroPay, Neosurf, Brite, Rapid Transfer, Skrill, Paysafecard, MiFinity, Neteller, Sofort, Volt, or CashToCode to deposit.

Tip: The payouts will only be transferred back to the original method used for the deposit or, if it doesn’t allow reverse payments, to another alternative chosen by the casino.

As mentioned earlier, BetsAmigo is a PayNPlay casino for customers from Finland. This means that they not only can skip the registration process to deposit and play. The transactions are processed through Brite.

The accepted fiat currencies are EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, BRL, and NZD.

The minimum deposit and withdrawal limits are set to only €10. The maximum you can cash out is €1000 per day and €10000 per month.

Game Selection

BetsAmigo offers a huge selection of more than 3000 games, loaded with popular and brand-new slots titles, and an outstanding variety of table games. You can play Sic Bo, Baccarat, Atlantic City or Multihand Blackjack, European or American Roulette, Three Card or Triple Edge Poker, Craps, Casino Barbut, Casino Solitaire, and many others.

There are more than 300 lobbies in the live dealer casino section. There you can find Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, Teen Patti, and Game Shows like Sweet Bonanza Candyland, Side Bet City, Dragon Tiger, Dream Catcher, and others.

If you’re into sportsbooks, you will find pre-match and in-play markets on events in over 30 sports, including Football, Tennis, Basketball, MMA, Snooker, Kabaddi, and many more.

The website also accepts bets on Esports, such as Kings of Glory, Call of Duty, League of Legends, and others.

Game Suppliers

The games at this casino are developed by some of the most notable software providers in the industry. Names like Evolution, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, ELK Studios, Netent, Play’ N Go, and Red Tiger.

You will also find products from smaller yet trusted suppliers, such as Habanero, NoLimit City, Playson, Wazdan, and others.

Layout and Navigation

Navigating through the website is very easy as it has a standard structure similar to most other casinos. At the top, you will see the tabs for the main casino games and sportsbook categories and the Promotions section. If you scroll down to the homepage’s bottom, you will find the details about the casino’s ownership and license. There you will find the General Terms, and other important policies as well.

BetsAmigo Casino is operated by L.C.S Limited, a company licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority.

This authority is the world’s largest gaming institution. You should know that their licensees are strictly monitored, and you can always count on protection from the authorities in case of a dispute.

The website also takes the Responsible Gaming matter very seriously and supports healthy betting behavior.

Mobile Casino

This casino does not support a mobile app, but the website is fully compatible with iOS and Android for a complete and authentic casino experience on the go. If you use the mobile browser of your handheld device, you can enjoy the games or bet on your favorite sports team.

Affiliate Program

BetsAmigo Casino is linked to Campeon Partners a rewards program with awesome treats. They are focused on innovation, conversion, and care. They are trying to go beyond conventional casino products and provide more than competitors have to offer.

Conclusion

After an in-depth analysis of BetsAmigo’s platform, we can conclude that it is a great gaming destination. A user-friendly interface, tons of fantastic deals with great conditions, an outstanding variety of gaming activities with top-quality casino games, and favorable odds on major and minor sports events are just a few things they have in their arsenal of goods. Also, they provide a huge choice of safe payment methods, and the fairest minimum transaction limits possible.

All this is provided under the regulation of one of the most demanding gaming jurisdictions out there and backed up by a respected company that ensures that the players will receive nothing but the best. A breathtaking gaming experience is guaranteed. Because of everything mentioned, we gave them a 4,8/5 rating.