Casino 21Bets

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 2.9/5
21Bets Casino 17.07.2023. Hp

  • Dépôts et retraits de crypto-monnaies
  • L’assistance clientèle par chat en direct est disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7
  • Une sélection massive de jeux qui comprend une variété de jeux en direct.
  • Tous les fournisseurs de jeux ne sont pas disponibles dans tous les pays
  • Pour les retraits de 15 000 euros ou plus, le casino a le droit de les diviser en versements mensuels d’un montant maximum de 15 000 euros.

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Malta, United Kingdom, Curacao
Dépôt Min: €/$/£10
Retrait Min: €/$/£50 (Bank Transfer)
Délai de Retrait: Pending time: 1 business day (UK); 3 business days (Non UK); E-wallets: 1-7 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-7 business days; Bank Transfer: 4-10 business days
Limite de Retrait: €/$3,000 Weekly/€/$6,000 Monthly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconBarcrest IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconGames Warehouse IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconPlay'n GO IconPlaytech IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRival IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconWMS IconInspired Gaming IconGenii IconBooming Games IconSG Interactive IconPragmatic Play IconCORE Gaming IconNolimit City IconReel Time Gaming IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconFoxium IconBetdigital IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconRevolver Gaming IconSkywind IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconTVBet IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconSnowborn Games IconShuffle Master IconSpinPlay Games IconSimplePlay IconGold Coin Studios IconHalf Pixel Studios IconEurostar Studios IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global Icon
Jeux: 4386
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Introduction

Le Casino 21bit est un site de paris sur les crypto-monnaies. Il a fait ses débuts en 2022. Comme beaucoup de casinos, celui-ci est exploité par la très respectable et réputée Dama NV. Ce casino détient une licence de jeu délivrée par Curaçao, et tous les sites de paris sur Internet qui proposent des options de jeu en crypto-monnaie ne peuvent pas se vanter d’avoir ce privilège et la responsabilité qui l’accompagne.

 

Avis complet sur le Casino 21bit

Ce casino abrite plus de 3 000 jeux de casino, vous ne manquerez donc pas d’options de jeu. Le tout est présenté dans une interface et un design adaptés à HTML5.

Le casino cryptographique accepte naturellement de nombreuses options de crypto-monnaie. Il s’agit notamment du Dogecoin, du Bitcoin Cash, du Litecoin, de l’USDT (Tether), de l’Ethereum et du Bitcoin. Son affiliation avec SoftSwiss signifie également que c’est un site bien alimenté et facile à naviguer, même sur les appareils mobiles. Ce casino en ligne a tout ce que nous voudrions voir sur une telle plateforme, y compris un gameplay rapide et des limites de retrait fiables. Voyons plus en détail ce que le Casino 21bit a d’autre à offrir.

 

Bonus et promotions

Si vous êtes un nouveau membre du Casino 21bit, vous pourrez prétendre à un bonus de bienvenue composé de tours supplémentaires et d’un bonus en argent. Ce bonus s’applique aux quatre premiers dépôts que vous effectuez.

De plus, chaque fois que vous jouez ici (après vos quatre premiers dépôts), vous pouvez réclamer un cashback quotidien. Cette promotion vous permet de récupérer jusqu’à 10 % de tout l’argent parié et de la plupart des jeux du crypto-casino. Il y a quelques termes et conditions, et vous pouvez les vérifier sur la « page des bonus » sur le site web.

Vous pouvez également obtenir des récompenses de fidélité grâce à un programme de récompenses. Le premier niveau du programme est connu sous le nom de Nouvel investisseur, tandis que le niveau supérieur est appelé Loup de 21Bet. Ce programme à huit niveaux est axé sur les crypto-monnaies, avec d’autres niveaux tels que Crypto Shark, Crypto Millionaire Shareholder, et bien d’autres encore.

 

Il y a des avantages à s’impliquer dans le programme de fidélité et de récompenses du Casino 21bit. Vous pouvez naturellement gagner des points de fidélité en pariant. Vous pouvez augmenter votre rang grâce à ces points et gagner des tours supplémentaires, des bonus en argent, et bien plus encore.

De plus amples informations sur les récompenses sont disponibles sur leur page de fidélité.

Fournisseurs de logiciels

Comme nous l’avons déjà mentionné, ce casino est alimenté par le logiciel agrégateur de jeux de SoftSwiss. Vous ne serez donc pas surpris d’apprendre qu’il existe des milliers de jeux auxquels vous pouvez jouer ici. La liste des fournisseurs est trop longue pour tous les mentionner, parmi eux vous pouvez trouver des noms tels que BetSoft Gaming, ELK Studious, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, No Limit City, Pleytech, Play ‘n Go, Pragmatic Play, Microgaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, et bien d’autres encore.

Jeux

Tous leurs jeux sont divisés en genres faciles à parcourir. De plus, ils sont en mesure de faciliter la rapidité du jeu. Le site est divisé en trois catégories : Fast Play, Live et Slots.

Pour les machines à sous, vous pouvez rechercher des titres à l’aide d’une série de filtres améliorés. Ceux-ci fonctionnent en tandem avec une boîte de recherche générique et la possibilité de rechercher des jeux en fonction de leur fournisseur de logiciel, ce qui vous permet de trouver facilement les types de jeux auxquels vous voulez jouer.

 

Les jeux Fast Play sont en fait des spécialités cryptographiques. Il s’agit de jeux qui ont été parfaitement conçus pour gérer les paris en crypto-monnaies, et ils comprennent des jeux de casino RNG (générateur de nombres aléatoires) et des jeux de casino pilotés par des algorithmes.

D’autre part, les meilleurs titres de croupiers en direct comprennent des classiques tels que la roulette, le baccara, le blackjack, la roue de la fortune, des titres de jeux télévisés et bien d’autres encore.

Caisse

En raison de tout ce qui a été mentionné, il est évident que les crypto-monnaies sont la seule forme de monnaie acceptée dans ce casino. Il s’agit notamment du Dogecoin, du Bitcoin Cash, du Litecoin, du Tether/USDT, de l’Ethereum et du Bitcoin.

Tous les dépôts peuvent être effectués librement dans ce casino et les délais de transaction devraient être instantanés. Dans le meilleur des cas, les délais ne dépassent pas quinze minutes lors d’un dépôt. Les vitesses de dépôt dépendent en fin de compte de votre fournisseur de paiement. Les dépôts doivent valoir au moins 0,00006 BTC (ou l’équivalent dans d’autres crypto-monnaies), et il n’y a pas de plafond de dépôt. Vous pouvez fixer vous-même des plafonds de dépôt en contactant le service clientèle de 21bit Casino.

Les membres du Casino 21bit peuvent retirer leurs gains en utilisant les mêmes options bancaires que celles avec lesquelles ils ont effectué leur dépôt. Une fois de plus, il n’y a pas de frais cachés ou supplémentaires appliqués aux transactions du casino. En revanche, les délais de traitement sont très courts. Vous devriez être en mesure d’obtenir vos gains rapidement. Les retraits sont soumis à des limites de transactions minimales légèrement différentes de celles des dépôts. Par exemple, tous les retraits que vous effectuez au Casino 21bit doivent valoir au moins 0,0002 BTC ou l’équivalent dans d’autres crypto-monnaies. Il ne semble pas y avoir de plafond de retrait en place sur ce casino.

Soutien à la clientèle

Il existe plusieurs formes de soutien et d’assistance au Casino 21bit.

Vous pouvez vous référer à un guide des FAQ (questions fréquemment posées). Il couvre un grand nombre de sujets et est donc beaucoup plus pratique que sur certains sites de paris crypto concurrents.

Il existe également un service d’assistance générique à la clientèle. Vous pouvez accéder à ces options par chat en direct ou par e-mail (support@21bit.com).

Les mêmes options sont disponibles via l’application Android du casino si vous préférez cela à l’interface de jeu instantanée (basée sur le navigateur).

Programme d’affiliation

Le Casino 21bit est lié à Newgen Affiliates, un programme de récompenses avec d’impressionnantes friandises. Cette société a été créée en 2020, mais bien qu’elle soit relativement nouvelle, elle dispose d’une licence qui soutient sa crédibilité ainsi qu’une bonne réputation.

Il offre également à ses affiliés un certain nombre de caractéristiques positives, telles qu’un logiciel sécurisé et actualisé, des supports marketing, un suivi en temps réel, et bien plus encore.

Conclusion

Le Casino 21bit est un bon casino en ligne. Personne ne peut nier que la variété des jeux disponibles ici est impressionnante et qu’il s’agit probablement de l’un des meilleurs casinos cryptographiques. Nous apprécions le fait que ce casino soit licencié et réglementé et qu’il offre des conditions de jeu équitables aux joueurs. Cela en dit long.

Nous lui avons donné une note de 4,3/5 parce qu’il fait beaucoup de choses bien, cependant, il y a quelques petits détails qui doivent être ajustés et qui l’empêchent d’avoir une très bonne ou parfaite réputation. Malgré cela, vous pouvez vous attendre à ce que ce casino soit un excellent endroit pour jouer.

21bit Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 2.8/5
21Bets Casino 17.07.2023. Hp

  • Cryptocurrency deposits and withdrawals
  • Live chat customer support is available 24/7
  • A massive selection of games that includes a variety of live-dealer games
  • Not all game providers are available in all countries
  • For withdrawals of 15,000 euros or more, the casino has the right to divide it into monthly installments of up to 15,000 euros

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Malta, United Kingdom, Curacao
Min Deposit: €/$/£10
Min Withdrawal: €/$/£50 (Bank Transfer)
Cashout Time: Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets: 2-4 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: 4-8 business days; Bank Transfer: 5-11 business days
Cashout Limit: €/$/£3,000 Weekly/ €/$/£6,000 Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconBarcrest IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconGames Warehouse IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconPlay'n GO IconPlaytech IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRival IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconWMS IconInspired Gaming IconGenii IconBooming Games IconSG Interactive IconPragmatic Play IconCORE Gaming IconNoLimitCity IconReel Time Gaming IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconFoxium IconBetdigital IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconRevolver Gaming IconSkywind IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconTVBet IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconSnowborn Games IconShuffle Master IconSpinPlay Games IconSimplePlay IconGold Coin Studios IconHalf Pixel Studios IconEurostar Studios IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global Icon
Games: 4203
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Introduction

21bit Casino is a cryptocurrency betting site. It is one that first made its debut in 2022. Like so many casinos, this one is operated by the highly respectable and reputable Dama NV. This casino holds a gambling license issued out of Curacao, and not all internet betting sites that offer cryptocurrency gambling options can boast of having that privilege and responsibility that comes with it.

21bit Casino Review

This casino is home to over 3,000 casino games, so you won’t be short of game options to play. This is all wrapped up in an HTML5-friendly interface and design.

The crypto casino is naturally accepting many cryptocurrency options. These include Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, USDT (Tether), Ethereum, and Bitcoin. Its affiliation with SoftSwiss also means that it is a well-powered and easy-to-navigate site, even on mobile devices. This online casino has everything we would want to see on such a platform, including fast gameplay and reliable withdrawal limits. Let’s see in more detail what else 21bit Casino has to offer.

Bonuses and Promotions

If you are a new member of 21bit Casino that will make you eligible to claim a welcome bonus that consists of both extra spins and a cash bonus. This bonus package is expanded to the first four deposits that you make.

Also, whenever you play here (after your first four deposits), you can claim daily cashback. Up to 10% of any money bet and most on games at the crypto casino can be returned to you with this promotion. There are a few terms and conditions, and you can check those out on the “bonuses page” on the website.

You can snap up loyalty rewards courtesy of a rewards scheme as well. The first level of the scheme is known as New Investor, while the uppermost tier is called Wolf of 21Bet. This eight-tier scheme is themed on cryptocurrencies, with other levels including Crypto Shark, Crypto Millionaire Shareholder, and more.

There are perks to getting involved in 21bit Casino’s loyalty and rewards scheme. You can naturally earn loyalty points as you bet. You can get your rank up with these points and earn extra spins, cash bonuses, and more.

More information on rewards can be found on their loyalty page.

Software Providers

As we mentioned before this casino is powered by SoftSwiss’ game aggregator software. You should not be surprised that there are thousands of games for you to play here as a result. The list of providers is too long to mention all, among them you can come across names such are BetSoft Gaming, ELK Studious, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, No Limit City, Pleytech, Play ‘n Go, Pragmatic Play, Microgaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, and many more.

Games

All their games are divided into easy-to-navigate genres. Also, they are able to facilitate speedy gameplay. The site is divided into Fast Play, Live, and Slots genres.

Under slots, you can seek out titles using an enhanced series of filters. These work in tandem with a generic search box and being able to seek out games based on their software provider to ensure that you can easily find the types of games you want to play.

Fast Play games are actually crypto specialties. These are games that have been perfectly designed to handle cryptocurrencies bet, and they include RNG (random number generator) and algorithm-driven casino games.

On the other hand, top live dealer titles include classics such as roulette, baccarat, blackjack, money wheel, game show titles, and much more.

Banking

Because of everything mentioned, it is obvious that cryptocurrencies are the only accepted form of currency at this casino. These include Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Tether/USDT, Ethereum, and Bitcoin.

All deposits can be made freely at this casino and should have instant transaction times. At most, you’re looking at delays of no more than fifteen minutes when depositing. Deposit speeds are ultimately down to your payment provider, though. Deposits must be worth at least 0.00006 BTC (or the equivalent in other cryptocurrencies), and there is no deposit cap. You can set deposit caps yourself by contacting customer support at 21bit Casino.

Members of 21bit Casino can cash out their winnings using the same way of banking options that they deposited with. Once more, there are no hidden or added fees applied to transactions at the casino here. What you do have are speedy processing times. You should be able to get hold of your winnings rapidly. Withdrawals do have slightly different minimum transaction limits than deposits. For instance, any withdrawals you make at 21Bit Casino must be worth at least 0.0002 BTC or the equivalent in other cryptocurrencies. There don’t appear to be any withdrawal caps in place at this casino.

Customer Support

There are various forms of support and assistance at 21bit Casino.

There is an FAQ (frequently asked questions) guide you can refer to. This covers quite a few topics, so it is considerably handier than at some rival crypto betting sites.

There is also generic customer support, too. You can access these options via live chat or e-mail (support@21bit.com).

The same options are available via the casino’s Android app if you prefer this to the instant play (browser-based) casino interface.

Affiliate Program

21Bit Casino is linked to Newgen Affiliates a rewards program with awesome treats. This company was established in 2020, but despite being relatively new it has a license that supports its credibility as well as a good reputation.

It also offers its affiliates a number of positive features, such as secure and up-to-date software, marketing materials, real-time tracking, and more.

Conclusion

21bit Casino is a good online casino. Nobody can deny that the variety of games available here is impressive and is probably one of the best crypto casinos out there. We like the fact that this casino is licensed and regulated and has fair gambling conditions for players. That speaks a volume.

We’ve given it a 4,3/5 rating because it does a lot of things well, however, there are some small details that need to be adjusted that are holding it back from getting a very good or perfect reputation. Even so, you can expect this casino to be an excellent place to play.