RedAxePlay Casino Review

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.3/5
RedAxePlay Casino hp

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Malta, United Kingdom, Curacao
Dépôt Min: £/€/$10
Retrait Min: €/$/£50 (Bank Transfer)
Délai de Retrait: Pending time: 1 business day (UK); 3 business days (Non UK); E-wallets: 1-7 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-7 business days; Bank Transfer: 4-10 business days
Limite de Retrait: €/$3,000 Weekly/€/$6,000 Monthly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconBarcrest IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconEzugi IconGames Warehouse IconHabanero Systems Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconRabcat IconRival IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconWazdan IconInspired Gaming IconSG Interactive IconPlayPearls IconPragmatic Play IconCORE Gaming IconScientific Games IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconSkillzzgaming IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconBetdigital IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconSkywind IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconAll41 Studios IconTVBet IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconSlot Factory IconNeon Valley Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconSuper Spade Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconShuffle Master IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconSimplePlay IconGold Coin Studios IconHalf Pixel Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconOn Air Entertainment IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconEurasian Gaming IconGames Global IconINO Games IconNailed It! Games IconNeko Games IconOros Gaming Icon
Jeux: 4234
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Disons-le d’emblée, quel que soit le type de jeu dont vous avez besoin, RedAxePlay le posssède. Lancé en 2021, le site propose des machines à sous, des jeux de table, des options de casino en direct et un paris sportif. C’est l’endroit idéal si vous recherchez une expérience de jeu en temps réel. La bibliothèque de jeux du casino est comparable à celle de marques plus établies. Mieux encore, il est disponible dans plusieurs pays, dont le Canada et la Finlande.

RedAxePlay étant sous l’œil vigilant de Curaçao, vous êtes assuré d’une sécurité et d’une protection maximales. Le site dispose d’excellentes fonctions de sécurité utilisant les derniers outils de cryptage. Et avant d’oublier, il dispose également d’un site web élégant. Tout cela semble bien, mais le site est-il digne de confiance? Les jeux sont-ils équitables? Voyons cela de plus près.

À quoi s’attendre

Au premier coup d’œil, vous remarquerez le design simpliste du casino. Son site web est facile à utiliser et la navigation se fait sans effort. Grâce à cette simplicité, ses créateurs ont fait en sorte qu’il se charge relativement plus rapidement sur tous les appareils.

 

Que vous soyez intéressé par les sports ou les jeux de casino, vous trouverez tout en un clin d’œil. En haut de l’écran, des icônes vous dirigent vers les pages correspondantes. Et si vous êtes nouveau sur ce casino en ligne, l’inscription sera un jeu d’enfant. Ils n’ont besoin que de votre email, du mot de passe que vous souhaitez utiliser et de votre numéro de téléphone. À partir de là, vous avez accès à tout ce qui se trouve sur la plateforme, y compris le programme de récompenses pour les joueurs fidèles.

 

Ce casino est notamment déterminé à décourager le jeu chez les mineurs et les joueurs compulsifs. Sur le site web, vous trouverez des informations sur la manière d’éviter la dépendance au jeu. Mieux encore, des ressources sur le jeu responsable, telles que des outils d’auto-limitation et d’auto-exclusion, sont disponibles.

Bonus de bienvenue

Le moins que l’on puisse dire, c’est que RedAxePlay offre des bonus généreux à tous les joueurs. Cela s’applique aussi bien aux joueurs de casino qu’aux parieurs sportifs. Mais la première étape pour recevoir votre bonus de bienvenue est d’effectuer un dépôt de qualification. Une fois que les fonds sont crédités sur votre compte, c’est le moment de jouer. N’oubliez pas de vérifier s’il y a des conditions à remplir. En général, le casino vous demandera de remplir certaines conditions de playthrough dans un délai donné. Elles sont assez solides et légèrement plus élevées que dans d’autres marques de casino.

 

Les bonus de bienvenue dans la section sportive se présentent sous la forme de paris gratuits. Si vous gagnez en utilisant l’argent du bonus, le pari gratuit doit être misé au moins une fois avant d’être converti en argent réel. Pour calculer votre mise obligatoire, les paris doivent d’abord être réglés. Leur générosité ne s’arrête pas là. Une fois que vous aurez réclamé votre offre d’inscription, vous déverrouillerez une autre porte remplie de promotions permanentes. Ces bonus peuvent varier d’un pays à l’autre, c’est pourquoi vous devez d’abord consulter les termes et conditions.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€200

+ 25 Tours

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Plus 25 Free Spins on Book of Dead. Max cashout: 3 x Bonus. Contribution varies per game, selected games only. Any bonus and winnings will expire after 7 days. Excluded Skrill and Neteller deposits.

Effectuez votre premier dépôt

RedAxePlay souhaite que vous ayez une expérience de jeu fluide dès le départ. C’est pourquoi ils ont mis à votre disposition plusieurs méthodes de paiement vous permettant d’approvisionner votre compte. Cependant, les options disponibles peuvent varier d’un pays à l’autre. En revanche, vous pouvez effectuer des transactions en utilisant différentes devises. Vous devez faire votre choix lors de l’inscription.

Après vous être inscrit, rendez-vous dans la section de la caisse et choisissez votre méthode de dépôt préférée. Suivez les instructions simples qui vous sont données et assurez-vous que le montant que vous entrez ne dépasse pas les limites fixées.

Note…

vous ne subirez aucuns frais, quel que soit le montant du dépôt.

Comment procéder à un retrait?

Le processus de paiement est également simple. RedAxePlay s’est assuré que vous puissiez retirer vos gains facilement via n’importe quelle méthode de paiement disponible. Le processus de retrait est assez simple. Retournez simplement à la section caisse et choisissez le système de paiement que vous préférez. Immédiatement après, le statut de votre retrait passera à « traitement », et vous ne pourrez pas annuler votre retrait.

Les méthodes de retrait ont des vitesses de traitement différentes. Les portefeuilles électroniques sont les plus rapides et vous pouvez disposer de votre argent dans la journée. En revanche, les paiements par carte peuvent prendre de 3 à 7 jours ouvrables, tandis que les virements bancaires peuvent prendre de 4 à 10 jours ouvrables.

Puis-je jouer sur mobile?

Vous préférez les jeux mobiles? Ne vous inquiétez pas. RedAxePlay fonctionne mieux dans ce type d’environnement. Tant que vous avez une connexion internet fiable et un appareil de jeu moderne, vous êtes prêt. Le type, la taille ou la marque de votre appareil n’ont pas d’importance. Ce casino s’adapte en conséquence pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible. Vous bénéficiez également des mêmes visuels et des mêmes vitesses de chargement que sur un ordinateur de bureau.

 

Il n’y a pas d’application téléchargeable pour l’instant, mais vous n’en avez pas besoin. De plus, la plupart des jeux sont optimisés pour les jeux mobiles. Cette combinaison permet une expérience de jeu parfaite en déplacement. Donc, oui, vous pouvez jouer sur mobile sans aucune limitation significative.

 

Bibliothèque de jeux

Cette plateforme de jeux est fière de proposer des jeux de haute qualité. Pour ce faire, elle s’est associée à certains des meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels du secteur. Sa bibliothèque de jeux comprend tout, des machines à sous aux jeux de table, en passant par les jackpots et les options de croupiers en direct.

 

En outre, il est très facile de trouver son jeu préféré. Ils sont classés en différentes catégories et une barre de recherche se trouve en haut de la page. À côté de la barre de recherche, vous pouvez choisir les jeux de votre fournisseur préféré. Dans l’ensemble, voici quelques-uns des meilleurs jeux dont vous pouvez profiter dans ce fantastique casino en ligne.

  • Machines à sous
  • Baccara
  • Roulette
  • Blackjack

La plupart d’entre eux sont disponibles gratuitement, ce qui vous permet d’affiner vos compétences en matière de jeu. Contrairement à de nombreux casinos en ligne, RedAxePlay affiche le pourcentage de paiement des jeux. Il vous suffit de faire défiler l’écran vers le bas et de cliquer sur le bouton intitulé « paiement des jeux ».

 

Casino en direct

La section des casinos en direct est simple, avec un peu plus de 20 jeux de croupiers en direct. Chacun d’entre eux est disponible à tout moment de la journée. Bien entendu, le jeu se déroule en temps réel et les croupiers sont des êtres humains. Si vous souhaitez vivre une expérience de jeu authentique, vous êtes à la bonne adresse. Les caméras HD utilisées veillent à ce que rien sur la table ne vous soit caché. Vous serez donc satisfait de tous les résultats.

 

Ce casino s’est notamment associé aux meilleurs fournisseurs de casinos en direct pour s’assurer que tout est fait dans les règles de l’art. Les meilleurs jeux de cette section comprennent les jeux en direct suivants

  • Dream Catcher
  • Baccara
  • Blackjack
  • Roulette
  • Craps
  • Dragon Tiger

Paris sportifs

Les paris sportifs sont devenus une fonctionnalité populaire dans de nombreux casinos en ligne. Pour rester pertinent sur le marché, RedAxePlay a inclus des services de paris sportifs sur son site web. Il a également veillé à ce que de nombreux sports soient disponibles pour les paris. Le bookmaker couvre différents événements sportifs et ligues, des tournois célèbres aux compétitions de bas niveau. Il propose également des cotes favorables

Des services de paris en direct sont également disponibles, mais c’est la fonction multi-vues qui a retenu notre attention. Dans l’ensemble, ce bookmaker semble se concentrer sur le football, le hockey sur glace, le tennis, le golf, le basket-ball, le base-ball et la boxe. Cela ne veut pas dire que d’autres sports ne sont pas disponibles.

 

Programme d’affiliation

La plupart des casinos en ligne se sont associés à divers programmes d’affiliation, et RedAxePlay ne fait pas exception à la règle. Cependant, le leur est relativement nouveau. Lucky Red Partners est le programme idéal pour les spécialistes du marketing qui recherchent de bonnes marques de casinos pour leur public. Les gestionnaires sont d’un grand soutien et les commissions sont élevées. De plus, les gains sont versés via plusieurs systèmes de paiement, y compris Bitcoin.

 

Vérification de la licence

Depuis sa création en 2021, RedAxePlay vous garantit une expérience de jeu amusante et sûre. Il est exploité par Muchogaming N.V., une société à responsabilité limitée constituée à Curaçao. Ils utilisent le dernier cryptage SSL 128 bits et des pare-feux pour s’assurer que toutes vos informations personnelles sont en sécurité. Par conséquent, ils ont passé toutes les certifications et sont légalement autorisés à mener des opérations de jeu.

 

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

L’objectif principal de ce casino est d’atteindre le plus haut niveau de satisfaction des membres en fournissant d’excellents services professionnels. C’est pourquoi il vous permet d’obtenir de l’aide à tout moment. Si vous avez des problèmes, une équipe compétente et expérimentée est prête à vous aider à tout moment de la journée. Vous pouvez les contacter de deux manières.

La première est le chat en direct, qui s’affiche chaque fois que vous ouvrez une nouvelle page. Utilisez-le pour obtenir des réponses plus rapides. Pour des plaintes plus formelles, vous pouvez utiliser l’adresse e-mail customersupport@instantgamesupport.com. Ils ont également inclus un formulaire où vous pouvez soumettre une plainte. Vous pouvez également consulter la section FAQ, où vous trouverez des réponses à des questions d’ordre général.

RedAxePlay Casino Review

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.3/5
RedAxePlay Casino hp

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Malta, United Kingdom, Curacao
Min Deposit: £/€/$10
Min Withdrawal: €/$/£50 (Bank Transfer)
Cashout Time: Pending time: 1 business day (UK); 3 business days (Non UK); E-wallets: 1-7 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-7 business days; Bank Transfer: 4-10 business days
Cashout Limit: €/$3,000 Weekly/€/$6,000 Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconBarcrest IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconEzugi IconGames Warehouse IconHabanero Systems Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconRabcat IconRival IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconWazdan IconInspired Gaming IconSG Interactive IconPlayPearls IconPragmatic Play IconCORE Gaming IconScientific Games IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconSkillzzgaming IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconBetdigital IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconSkywind IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconAll41 Studios IconTVBet IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconSlot Factory IconNeon Valley Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconSuper Spade Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconShuffle Master IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconSimplePlay IconGold Coin Studios IconHalf Pixel Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconOn Air Entertainment IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconEurasian Gaming IconGames Global IconINO Games IconNailed It! Games IconNeko Games IconOros Gaming Icon
Games: 4234
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Let’s just say it right off the bat; whatever type of gaming you need, RedAxePlay has it. Launched in 2021, the site hosts slots, table games, live casino options and a sportsbook. This is the place to be if you’re looking for a real-time gambling experience. The casino’s gaming library matches that of more established brands. Best of all, it’s available in various countries, including Canada and Finland.

Since RedAxePlay is under the watchful eye of Curacao, you are assured safety and maximum protection. The site has excellent security features employing the latest encryption tools. And before we forget, it also has an elegant website. All that sounds good, but is it trustworthy? Are the games fair? Let’s see.

What To Expect

At first glance, you will notice the casino’s simplistic design. It has an easy-to-use website making navigation effortless. With all these simplicities, its creators have ensured it loads relatively faster across all devices.

Whether sports or casino games interest you, be sure to find everything in the blink of an eye. At the top of the screen are icons directing you to the relevant pages. And if you are new to this online casino, joining them will be a breeze. They only need your email, the password you wish to use, and your phone number. From there, you get full access to everything on the platform, including the reward scheme for loyal players.

Notably, this casino is determined to deter underage gambling and those defenceless to compulsive gambling. On the website, you will find information on how to avoid gambling addiction. Best of all, responsible gambling resources such as self-limits and self-exclusion tools are available.

Welcome Bonus

To say the least, RedAxePlay has generous bonuses for all players. This applies to both casino gamblers and sports bettors. But the first step to receiving your welcome bonus deal is to make a qualifying deposit. Once the funds are credited to your account, it’s playtime. Remember to check if there are any strings attached. Usually, the casino will need you to meet certain playthrough requirements within a specified period. They are quite solid and slightly higher than in some other casino brands.

Welcome bonuses in the sports section come in the form of free bets. And in case you win using the bonus money, the free bet must be wagered at least once before converting to real money. To calculate your wagering requirement, bets must be settled first. Their generosity does not end there. Once claim your sign-up offer, you will unlock another door filled with ongoing promotions. These bonuses may vary in different countries, so go through the terms and conditions first.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

€200

+ 25 Spins

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Plus 25 Free Spins on Book of Dead. Max cashout: 3 x Bonus. Contribution varies per game, selected games only. Any bonus and winnings will expire after 7 days. Excluded Skrill and Neteller deposits.

Make Your First Deposit

RedAxePlay wants you to have a smooth gaming experience from the word go. That’s why they have provided several payment methods through which you can fund your account. However, available options may differ from one country to the other. Contrary, you can transact using various currencies. You should make your selection during registration.

After signing up, make your way to the cashier section and choose your preferred deposit method. Follow the simple instructions provided and make sure the amount you enter is within the set limits.

Note…

you won’t incur any charges regardless of the deposit size.

How Do I Cash Out?

The payout process is straightforward as well. RedAxePlay has made sure that you can withdraw your winnings easily via any payment method available. The process of cashing out is quite simple. Just return to the cashier section and choose the payment system you prefer. Immediately after that, the status of your withdrawal will change to “processing,” and you won’t be able to cancel your withdrawal.

The withdrawal methods have different processing speeds. E-wallets take the shortest time, and you can have your money within a day. On the other hand, card payments may take 3-7 business days, while bank transfers can take 4-10 business days.

Can I Play on Mobile?

Do you prefer mobile gaming? No worries. RedAxePlay works best in such environments. As long as you have a reliable internet connection and a modern gaming device, you’re set. Your device type, size or brand doesn’t matter. This casino adjusts itself accordingly for the best experience. You also experience the same visuals and loading speeds as on a desktop setting.

There’s no downloadable app currently, but you don’t need one. Also, most of the games are optimized for mobile gaming. That combination brings about the perfect on-the-go gaming experience. So, yes, you can play on mobile without any significant limitations.

Games Portfolio

This gaming platform takes pride in offering high-quality games. To do so, they have partnered with some of the best software providers in the industry. Its gaming library has everything, from slots and table games to jackpots and live dealer options.

Further, finding your favourite game is quite easy. They are arranged in different categories, and there is a search bar at the top of the page. Next to the search bar, you can choose games from your favourite provider. All in all, here are some of the top games to enjoy in this fantastic online casino.

  • Slots
  • Baccarat
  • Roulette
  • Blackjack

Most of them are available for free play, so you get a chance to sharpen your gaming skills. Unlike many online casinos, RedAxePlay displays the payout percentage of the games. Just scroll down your screen and click on the button labelled games payout.

Live Casino

The live casino section is simple, with slightly above 20 live dealer games. Each of these is available for play any time of the day. Of course, the entire play is in real time, and the dealers are human. If you want an authentic gaming experience, this is the place for you. The HD cameras used make sure that nothing on the table is hidden from you. So, you’ll be satisfied with all outcomes.

Notably, this casino has joined hands with the best live casino providers to make sure that everything is done with high standards. Top games in this section include live

  • Dream catcher
  • Baccarat
  • Blackjack
  • Roulette
  • Craps
  • Dragon Tiger

Sportsbook

Sports betting has become a popular feature in many online casinos. To stay relevant in the market, RedAxePlay has included sports betting services on the website. They have also made sure that plenty of sports are available to bet on. The bookie covers various sporting events and leagues, from famous tournaments to low-level contests. They also provide favourable odds

Live betting services are also available, but the multi-view feature caught our attention. Overall, this bookmaker seems to focus much on football, ice hockey, tennis, golf, basketball, baseball and boxing. That’s not to say that other sports aren’t available.

Affiliate Program

Most online casinos have partnered with various affiliate programs, and RedAxePlay is no exception. However, theirs is relatively new. Lucky Red Partners is the ideal program for marketers looking for good casino brands for their audience. There are supportive managers and high commissions. Also, earnings are paid out via several payment systems, including Bitcoin.

License Check

Since it came to life in 2021, RedAxePlay has ensured you have a fun, safe and secure gaming experience. It is operated by Muchogaming N.V., a limited liability company incorporated in Curacao. They use the latest 128-bit SSL encryption and firewalls to ensure all your personal information is safe. Therefore, they have passed all compliances and are legally authorized to conduct gaming operations.

Seeking A Helping Hand

This casino’s main goal is to achieve the highest member satisfaction level by providing excellent professional services. That’s why they have made it possible for you to get help whenever need be. In case you have any issues, a knowledgeable and experienced team is ready to assist you any time of the day. You can reach them in two ways.

First is through their live chat, which pops up whenever you open a new page. Use it for faster responses. For more formal complaints, you can use their email address customersupport@instantgamesupport.com. They have also included a form where you can submit a complaint. Also available is the FAQ section, where you can find answers to general questions.