Legzo Casino Review

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.4/5
Legzo Casino 10.04.2023. hp

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €10
Retrait Min: €10
Délai de Retrait: KYC: 48 hours; Pending Time: Within 24 hours; Processing Time: up to 5 business days
Limite de Retrait: €80,000 (Bronze, Silver) Monthly; €200,000 (Gold) Monthly; €450,000 (Platinum) Monthly;
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconGenesis Gaming IconGreentube IconIgrosoft Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNovomatic IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconReflex Gaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconElectric Elephant Games IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconMancala Gaming IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconGamzix IconHalf Pixel Studios IconSlotmill IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconHolle Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive Icon3 Oaks Gaming IconNeko Games IconPopiplay Icon
Jeux: 5403
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

En tant que joueur passionné, vous savez qu’il n’est pas facile de trouver la plateforme de jeu idéale. Il existe des tonnes de casinos malhonnêtes qui se prétendent légitimes. C’est pourquoi nous parcourons Internet pour vous trouver les meilleurs casinos. Aujourd’hui, nous sommes tombés sur Legzo, une marque de casino légale lancée en 2022. C’est l’un des sites de jeux les plus dynamiques, avec une excellente gamme de jeux, de bonus et de méthodes de paiement. Ses taux de redistribution ne sont pas si mauvais non plus.

Ce casino est-il unique ? Vaut-il la peine d’en faire tout un plat ? Attachez votre ceinture et découvrez ce qu’est le casino Legzo.

À quoi s’attendre

Jouer dans ce casino, c’est s’amuser et c’est aussi être payé. Outre ses graphismes modernes et brillants, le casino ouvre un monde de nouvelles possibilités. Sous un même toit, les joueurs peuvent accéder à des services complets de paris sportifs et de jeux de casino.

Dès que vous arrivez sur le site, vous voyez apparaître un lobby élégant et soigneusement classé. Les titres nouveaux et populaires, les fournisseurs et les catégories de paiement agrémentent la section des jeux. Si vous aimez les jeux instantanés, vous avez le choix entre Space XY et Jet X.

En outre, il existe une section de casino en direct pour des parties palpitantes d’action en temps réel. Avons-nous mentionné les jeux de jackpot? Eh bien, il y en a plusieurs pour augmenter votre fortune. En général, cette plateforme propose tous les titres à la mode.

Sans oublier que Legzo prend en charge plusieurs langues telles que l’anglais, le français, le portugais, l’allemand et le russe. Vous n’avez donc aucune excuse pour ne pas jouer sur ce casino à part entière.

Bonus de bienvenue

Comme tout casino soucieux d’attirer et de fidéliser ses clients, Legzo dispose d’un excellent système de bonus. Il propose une offre de bienvenue alléchante aux nouveaux joueurs, tandis que les habitués tirent le meilleur parti des promotions quotidiennes, hebdomadaires et mensuelles. Des bonus de dépôt aux tours supplémentaires, ce casino les propose tous. Profitez pleinement des offres et prolongez votre jeu. N’oubliez pas non plus de respecter les exigences de mise.

Le plus beau, c’est que…

…vous pouvez même vous attendre à des surprises comme un bonus d’anniversaire. Si vous êtes un joueur actif depuis plus de 6 mois, vous allez passer un bon moment.

En dehors du club VIP, vous pouvez facilement vous inscrire. Le casino vous inscrit immédiatement après avoir vérifié votre adresse e-mail et déposé 20 $ ou plus. Le programme est à plusieurs niveaux, les différents statuts dépendant du nombre total de points de fidélité gagnés. Par conséquent, vous devez parier davantage pour augmenter votre rang. Faire partie du club VIP offre de nombreux avantages. Vous bénéficiez de limites de retrait plus élevées, d’un gestionnaire de compte personnel et de quêtes privées avec des gains importants.

 

Dans l’ensemble, le programme de récompenses de ce casino est très complet. En plus des offres irrésistibles, les joueurs peuvent profiter de remises d’argent et de tournois.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€600

+ 500 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Free spin package depending on the deposit. Min. deposit amount 20 $. Free Spins in game: Mechanical Clover. Max Cashout: None. 2nd deposit: 75% Bonus. 3rd deposit: 75% Bonus. 4th deposit: 50% Bonus.

Cashback Bonus

10% jusqu'à

Up to 10% Cashback. Funds are credited automatically every Wednesday between 9:00 and 10:00 (UTC).  CASHBACK rate depends on your level: Bronze: 5% Cashback (wagering requirement: 20X). Silver: 10% Cashback (wagering requirement: 10X). Gold: 10% Cashback (wagering requirement: 5X). Platinum: 10% Cashback (wagering requirement: 3X). CASHBACK bonus is valid for 72 hours. CASHBACK can be used for betting on any type of games, but can only be wagered on slots.

Effectuer un premier dépôt

Déposer pour la première fois au casino Legzo est un jeu d’enfant. Vous devez vous connecter ou vous inscrire si vous n’avez pas de compte. Ensuite, dirigez-vous vers la section de la caisse, où toutes les méthodes de dépôt disponibles sont répertoriées. Choisissez ce qui vous convient le mieux parmi les cartes, les portefeuilles électroniques et les options de crypto-monnaie.

Ensuite, vous indiquerez le montant que vous souhaitez déposer. Le montant minimum est de 1 euro, gardez-le à l’esprit. Chez Legzo, tous les dépôts sont quasi instantanés. L’argent devrait donc apparaître sur votre compte de casino en quelques minutes. Pour éviter les retards, assurez-vous de choisir une méthode de paiement rapide qui est également disponible pour les retraits.

Comment effectuer un retrait ?

Tout comme les dépôts, les retraits sont faciles. Le casino propose de nombreuses options, dont certaines sont localisées. Cela signifie que la disponibilité de ces options bancaires dépend de votre situation géographique. Le montant minimum d’un retrait est de 3 euros. Mais avant même d’effectuer un retrait, vous devez remplir les conditions de mise. En règle générale, le délai de paiement moyen est de 48 heures.

Ce casino se distingue par ses limites de retrait élevées. Elles sont fixées à 125 000 euros. Si vous êtes membre du club VIP, vous bénéficiez également de limites de retrait élevées. Les membres Platine peuvent retirer jusqu’à 8000 euros par jour.

Le retrait de gains importants présente généralement des inconvénients. Bien que la vérification soit décourageante pour les joueurs, ce processus est nécessaire pour éviter les fraudes. De votre côté, l’administration du casino aura besoin d’une photo de votre passeport et de votre carte bancaire. Si vous utilisez un portefeuille électronique comme méthode de retrait, une capture d’écran du compte est requise. Après vérification, les retraits devraient être débloqués immédiatement.

Puis-je jouer sur mobile ?

L’ensemble du lobby de jeux de Legzo est disponible pour tous les joueurs, qu’ils jouent sur un ordinateur de bureau ou sur un appareil mobile. Le casino dispose d’un site Web réactif auquel les joueurs peuvent facilement accéder sur les smartphones ou les tablettes. Vous n’avez pas besoin d’installer une autre application. Un navigateur moderne suffit.

Hormis la réduction de la taille de l’écran, vous ne remarquerez pas de changements majeurs dans les graphismes et les vitesses de chargement. Les jeux s’adapteront automatiquement à la taille et à la résolution de l’écran. Aucun tableau, bouton ou commande de jeu ne sera caché. En résumé, les jeux mobiles sur ce site de casino sont très pratiques.

Portefeuille de jeux

L’une des caractéristiques exceptionnelles du casino Legzo est sa bibliothèque de jeux. Vous avez accès à une gamme polyvalente avec un peu de tout. Le site propose plus de 4 000 titres dans la section casino et plus de 40 sports sur lesquels parier dans le carnet de sports.

Les machines à sous occupent la plus grande partie de l’espace. Vous trouverez des jeux de fournisseurs réputés tels que NetEnt, Playson et Novomatic, entre autres. Vous pouvez donc vous attendre à une qualité irréprochable. Pour agrémenter votre expérience de jeu, vous trouverez un assortiment de jeux de table : roulette européenne, roulette américaine, blackjack et baccarat. L’ensemble des jeux vous captivera au plus haut point.

Legzo couvre tous les sports populaires et offre des cotes de paris compétitives dans la section sportive. Vous pouvez parier sur les matchs à venir ainsi que sur les matchs en direct. Le casino propose également des marchés de paris sur des événements internationaux tels que la Coupe du monde de la FIFA. Le basket-ball, le football, le hockey sur glace et le tennis sont les principaux sports sur lesquels il est possible de parier.

Si vous recherchez une grosse somme d’argent, vous pouvez jouer à des jeux de jackpot tels que Magic Apple et Aztec Fire. Ces jeux deviennent de plus en plus intéressants au fur et à mesure que d’autres joueurs s’y joignent. Le casino propose également d’autres options :

  • Keno
  • Bingo
  • Cartes à gratter
  • Poker

Live Casino

Si vous aimez les expériences qui font couler le sang, la section « live » est idéale. Les jeux imitent ceux d’un vrai casino, avec des croupiers en chair et en os et la possibilité d’interagir avec eux. C’est comme si vous alliez à Las Vegas dans le confort de votre maison.

Le choix de jeux dans cette catégorie est vaste. La plupart des titres sont fournis par le géant du jeu Evolution Gaming. Parmi les jeux les plus connus, citons :

Lightning Roulette

Diamond VIP Blackjack

Speed Roulette

Le casino propose également des jeux en direct de style asiatique tels que le Super Sic Bo. Dans l’ensemble, cette section est bien équipée pour faire du jeu en direct une réalité.

Programme d’affiliation

Le casino dispose d’un programme d’affiliation appelé Royal Partners. Il calcule le NGR à l’aide de bonus de type « bet-win ». Si vous souhaitez gagner un peu plus d’argent, nous vous conseillons de vous inscrire à ce programme. Cependant, notez que le taux d’administration est de 5 %. Si vous avez gagné plus de 10 $, vous pouvez effectuer un retrait en utilisant USDT, ETH ou BTC.

Vérification de la licence

Legzo appartient à Galaktika N.V. et détient une licence de Curaçao n° 8048/JAZ2016-050. Les joueurs peuvent donc jouer sans avoir peur de la légitimité. Vous pouvez ouvrir un compte au Canada, en Finlande, en Allemagne et en Russie, entre autres pays. Le casino a l’intention d’étendre sa portée à d’autres pays.

 

Avant de jouer pour de l’argent réel, il est important de vérifier les mesures de sécurité. Le casino Legzo se fait le champion des mesures de sécurité strictes pour protéger les données de ses joueurs. Le casino utilise des verrous de cryptage SSL et des pare-feux puissants pour éloigner les intrus. En outre, il héberge des jeux provenant de développeurs de logiciels agréés et réputés. Ces jeux sont audités de temps en temps pour garantir l’équité des résultats.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Si vous êtes perdu pendant que vous jouez au casino Legzo, vous pouvez demander de l’aide. Mais d’abord, visitez la page FAQ, qui est très complète. Elle fournit des réponses aux questions les plus fréquentes. Si cela ne fonctionne pas, vous pouvez utiliser le chat en direct qui est disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7. Vous pouvez contacter les agents d’assistance même sans ouvrir de compte. Vous pouvez également envoyer votre demande par courrier électronique à support-support-en@legzo.casino. Les réponses peuvent prendre un certain temps, il est donc préférable d’utiliser l’option de chat en direct.

Legzo Casino Review

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.4/5
Legzo Casino 10.04.2023. hp

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €10
Cashout Time: KYC: 48 hours; Pending Time: Within 24 hours; Processing Time: up to 5 business days
Cashout Limit: €80,000 (Bronze, Silver) Monthly; €200,000 (Gold) Monthly; €450,000 (Platinum) Monthly;
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconGenesis Gaming IconGreentube IconIgrosoft Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNovomatic IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconReflex Gaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconElectric Elephant Games IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconMancala Gaming IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconGamzix IconHalf Pixel Studios IconSlotmill IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconHolle Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive Icon3 Oaks Gaming IconNeko Games IconPopiplay Icon
Games: 5408
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

As an avid gambler, you know that finding the ideal gaming platform is not a walk in the park. There are tons of rogue casinos claiming to be legit. That’s why we scour the internet to find you the best casinos. Today, we came across Legzo, a legal casino brand launched in 2022. It’s one of the vibrant gaming sites with an excellent array of games, bonuses and payment methods. Its payout rates are not that bad, either.

Is this casino unique? Is it worth the fuss? Buckle up as we find out what Legzo casino is all about.

What to Expect

Playing at this casino is all fun, and you get paid for it as well. Other than its modern and brilliant graphics, the casino opens up a world of new possibilities. Under one umbrella, players can access comprehensive sports betting and casino gambling services.

The elegant and neatly categorized lobby pops up as soon as you land on the site. New and popular titles, the providers and payment categories grace the game section. If you are into instant games, there are various options that range from Space XY and Jet X.

Besides, there is a live casino section for thrilling rounds of real-time action. Did we mention the jackpot games? Well, there are several of them to increase your fortunes. In general, this platform has all the trendy titles.

Not to forget, Legzo supports various languages such as English, French, Portuguese, German and Russian. So, you have no excuse not to play at this fully-fledged casino.

Welcome Bonus

Like any casino serious about attracting and retaining customers, Legzo has a fine bonus system. It offers an enticing welcome offer to new players, as the regulars make the best out of the daily, weekly and monthly promos. From deposit bonuses to extra spins, this casino has them all. Take full advantage of the offers and extend your gameplay. Also, don’t forget to comply with the wagering requirements.

The best part is…

…you can even expect surprise deals like a birthday bonus. If you’ve been an active player for more than 6 months, you are in for a good time.

Off the VIP club, you can easily join in. The casino enrolls you immediately after you verify your email and deposit $20 or more. The program is multi-tier, where the various statuses depend on the total comp points earned. Therefore, you need to bet more to grow your rank. Being in the VIP club comes with a lot of perks. You get higher withdrawal limits, a personal account manager, and private quests with huge payouts.

Overall, this casino’s rewards scheme is fully packed. Besides the irresistible offers, players are treated to cash drops and tournaments.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

€600

+ 500 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Free spin package depending on the deposit. Min. deposit amount 20 $. Free Spins in game: Mechanical Clover. Max Cashout: None. 2nd deposit: 75% Bonus. 3rd deposit: 75% Bonus. 4th deposit: 50% Bonus.

Cashback Bonus

10% up to

Up to 10% Cashback. Funds are credited automatically every Wednesday between 9:00 and 10:00 (UTC).  CASHBACK rate depends on your level: Bronze: 5% Cashback (wagering requirement: 20X). Silver: 10% Cashback (wagering requirement: 10X). Gold: 10% Cashback (wagering requirement: 5X). Platinum: 10% Cashback (wagering requirement: 3X). CASHBACK bonus is valid for 72 hours. CASHBACK can be used for betting on any type of games, but can only be wagered on slots.

Making Your First Deposit

Depositing for the first time at Legzo casino is a breeze. You’ll need to log in or sign up if you don’t have an account. After that, head over to the cashier section, where all available deposit methods are listed. Choose what suits you best from the cards, e-wallets and cryptocurrency options.

Next, you will enter the amount you want to deposit. The minimum amount is 1 euro, so keep that in mind. At Legzo, all deposits are near-instant. So, the money should reflect in your casino account within a few minutes. To avoid delays, make sure you choose a fast payment method that’s also available for withdrawals.

How Do I Withdraw?

Just like deposits, withdrawals are easy. The casino has plenty of options, some of which are localized. This means that the availability of these banking options will depend on where you are geographically. The minimum withdrawable amount is 3 euros. But even before you cash out, you must meet the wagering requirements. Typically, the average payout time is 48 hours.

One striking thing about this casino is its high withdrawal limits. They are set to as high as 125, 000 euros. If you are a VIP club member, you also get to enjoy the high withdrawal limits. Platinum members can withdraw up to 8000 euros per day.

Withdrawing large winnings usually comes with its drawbacks. In as much as verification is daunting for players, this process is necessary to avoid fraud. From your end, the casino administration will need your passport and bank card photo. If you use an e-wallet as the cashout method, then a screenshot of the account is required. After verification, the withdrawals should be released immediately.

Can I Play on Mobile?

The entire games lobby at Legzo is available to all players, whether playing on a desktop computer or mobile device. The casino has a responsive website that players can easily access on smartphones or tablets. You do not need to install another app. A modern browser is enough.

Other than the smaller screen, you will not notice major changes in graphics and loading speeds. The games will adjust automatically to fit the screen size and resolution. No tables, buttons or game controls will be hidden. In a nutshell, mobile gaming on this casino site is highly convenient.

Games Portfolio

One of the outstanding features of Legzo casino is its game library. You get access to a versatile array with a bit of everything. The site has over 4000 titles in the casino section and 40+ sports to bet on in the sportsbook.

Predominantly, slots take up the largest space. You will find games from esteemed suppliers such as NetEnt, Playson, and Novomatic, among others. As such, you can expect top-notch quality. To spruce up your gambling experience, there is an assortment of table games—talk of European Roulette, American Roulette, Blackjack, and Baccarat. The pool of games will have you deeply engrossed.

Legzo covers all popular sports and offers competitive betting odds within the sports section. You can place bets on upcoming games as well as live games. The casino also offers betting markets on international events like the FIFA World Cup. Basketball, football, ice hockey and tennis are the top sports to bet on.

If you are after a massive pool of cash, you can play jackpot games such as Magic Apple and Aztec Fire. They get interesting as more players join in. Other options in the casino include:

  • Keno
  • Bingo
  • Scratch cards
  • Poker

Live Casino

If you are into blood-gushing experiences, then the live section is ideal. The games mimic a real casino with live dealers and an option to interact with them. Talk about going to Las Vegas within the comfort of your home.

The pool of games in this category is vast. Most of the titles are provided by the gambling giant Evolution Gaming. Some notable games include:

Lightning Roulette

Diamond VIP Blackjack

Speed Roulette

The casino also has Asian-style live games such as Super Sic Bo. Overall, this section is well-equipped to make live gaming a reality.

Affiliate Program

The casino has an affiliate program called Royal Partners. It calculates NGR with bet-win bonuses. If you are keen to make an extra coin, you should join them. However, note that the admin on this is 5%. If you have earned more than $10, you can withdraw using USDT, ETH or BTC.

License Check

Legzo is owned by Galaktika N.V. and holds a Curacao license No. 8048/JAZ2016-050. Players can therefore play without having jitters about the legitimacy. You can open an account in Canada, Finland, Germany, and Russia, among other countries. The casino has the vision to expand its reach to even more locations.

Before gambling for real money, it is important to check the security measures. Legzo casino champions tight security measures to protect its players’ data. Categorically, the casino uses SSL encryption locks and strong firewalls to keep away intruders. Further, it hosts games from licensed and reputable software developers. Such games are audited from time to time to ensure fairness of outcomes.

Seeking a Helping Hand

Should you find yourself lost while playing at Legzo casino, you can reach out for help. But first, visit the FAQ page, which is comprehensive. It provides answers to the most popular questions. If this does not work, you can use the live chat that is available 24/7. You can contact the support agents even without registering an account. Alternatively, you can email your query to support-en@legzo.casino. Replies may take a while, so it’s best to use the live chat option.