Casino Planet

CE CASINO A FERMÉ SES PORTES VIRTUELLES.

Note: 3.3/5
Casino Planet 07.12.2022. Lobby

  • Offre de lancement pour les quatre premiers dépôts
  • Diverses activités promotionnelles
  • Programme VIP avec de multiples avantages
  • Une collection massive de contenus
  • Trois formes d’assistance à la clientèle disponibles
  • Les gains des jackpots progressifs peuvent être retirés en une seule fois.
  • Une pièce d’identité est requise lors de l’encaissement d’une somme égale ou supérieure à 2 300 dollars.
  • Les transactions de retrait sont soumises à une commission de 2 % au moment du traitement, avec des frais minimums de 1,00 $ ou l’équivalent dans la devise du joueur.
  • Les dépôts effectués via Skrill ou Neteller ne sont pas éligibles pour les quatre premiers bonus d’enregistrement pour les nouveaux déposants.
  • Si un joueur met en œuvre des paris à risque minimal, passe d’un jeu à faible pondération à un jeu à forte pondération, ou fait des paris à faible risque à la Roulette, des frais administratifs de 10 % peuvent également s’appliquer à la discrétion de l’établissement, et le bonus peut être considéré comme nul.

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Malta
Dépôt Min: €/$10
Retrait Min: €/$10
Délai de Retrait: Pending Time: 24-72 hours; E-Wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-3 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
Limite de Retrait: €/$5,500 Weekly/€/$22,000 Monthly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconBig Time Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconPlay'n GO IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconYggdrasil IconWazdan IconGamomat IconRed Tiger Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconFantasma Games IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconSkywind IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconSlingshot Studios IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconElectric Elephant Games IconAll41 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconGames Global Icon
Jeux: 3079
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

casino-planet-image

Désireux d’offrir une expérience de jeu unique et personnalisée, le Casino Planet a rejoint l’industrie florissante du divertissement au cours du premier semestre 2020. Offrant une technologie de pointe et une assistance 24 heures sur 24, ce centre a rapidement attiré l’attention des joueurs canadiens.

Existe-t-il un programme de fidélisation au Casino Planet?

Soucieux de montrer que ses clients fidèles sont appréciés, le site a mis en place un programme spécial assorti de divers privilèges. L’accès à des promotions spéciales, un traitement amélioré des retraits, un gestionnaire de compte, ne sont que quelques-uns de ces avantages.

De plus, afin de doter les consommateurs de plus de crédits pour jouer, cet établissement de divertissement a ajouté de multiples forfaits promotionnels à son offre. Et sachant combien il est important de sécuriser l’environnement, des outils polyvalents et utiles sont également à la disposition des joueurs.

Disponible sur de multiples plateformes, ce salon peut être consulté à la fois sur les ordinateurs de bureau et les appareils mobiles, sans aucune perte de qualité et d’expérience.

En apparence…

…l’offre complète semble plus que prometteuse. Après tout, l’établissement est approuvé par deux institutions réglementaires de premier plan (de Malte et du Royaume-Uni), il appartient au groupe très respecté de partenaires affiliés et il héberge un contenu de qualité supérieure provenant des studios les plus recherchés.

 

Faisons un tour dans l’espace à travers le Casino Planet et découvrons ce qu’il y a d’autre!

Bonus et promotions

bonuses-and-promotions-casino-planet-image2Ceux qui entrent dans cet univers coloré de divertissement seront accueillis par une promotion spéciale à l’inscription. Valable sur les quatre premiers dépôts, elle s’accompagne d’une solide portion de crédits gratuits, permettant de prolonger le temps de jeu.

En plus de cela…

…il y a un coup de pouce spécial pour les clients qui visitent la section des jeux en direct, ainsi que des offres hebdomadaires et mensuelles. Certaines d’entre elles sont à durée limitée tandis que les autres sont permanentes.

Dans le but de ”rehausser l’expérience de chacun dans cette ville de néons ”, l’opérateur a mis au point un système VIP très sophistiqué. Plein d’énergie, de technologies avancées et de multiples gadgets, il est conçu pour offrir une expérience personnalisée de premier ordre.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€300

+ 200 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 200 Free Spins (20 Free Spins will be instantly credited upon qualifying deposit. Remainder will be credited at the rate of 20 per day for 9 days on pre-selected games.). Minimum deposit: 10 €/$. Max bet: 5 €/$. Deposits made via Skrill or Neteller are not eligible for the first four (4) New Player Welcome Bonuses. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€100

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 10 €/$. Deposits made via Skrill or Neteller are not eligible for the Live Casino Welcome Bonus. The Live Casino Welcome Bonus can only be used on Live Casino games. Bonuses are valid for a maximum of 14 days from the date of being credited. Max bonus amount: 100  €/$, 1,000 NOK.

2e Dépôt Bonus

50% jusqu'à

$/€400

Minimum deposit: 10 €/$. Max bet: 5 €/$. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots. Deposits made via Skrill or Neteller are not eligible for the first four (4) New Player Welcome Bonuses.

Quels avantages sont inclus dans le programme de fidélisation ?

  • Responsable de compte
  • Primes et promotions
  • Un temps de réponse plus rapide
  • Tirage au sort VIP mensuel
  • Cadeaux d’anniversaire personnalisés
  • Plan de retrait sur mesure
  • Forfaits vacances exclusifs
  • Courriels personnalisés

Pour être absolument sûr…

…rien ne pourra gâcher votre voyage dans ce royaume rempli d’avantages, faites preuve de diligence raisonnable et lisez les conditions générales. C’est le seul moyen de connaître parfaitement les qualifications nécessaires pour participer, ainsi que de nombreuses autres informations pertinentes.

Parmi les éléments les plus importants à prendre en compte, citons la durée de la promotion, ainsi que la liste des jeux et pays limités/autorisés. N’oubliez pas non plus la politique d’encaissement liée aux bonus et aux exigences de mise (qui sont, soit dit en passant, dans les limites de la moyenne).

En parlant de ça…

… voici une autre règle importante à mémoriser : la mise individuelle maximale autorisée lors de l’utilisation d’un bonus (jusqu’à ce que les WR soient atteints) est de 5 $CA par pari pour les machines à sous et les machines à sous vidéo, 30 $CA par pari pour tout autre jeu. Si vous ne respectez pas cette règle, vous risquez de perdre tous vos gains.

De plus, les rotations gratuites qui font partie de la promotion d’inscription sont valables pendant 72 heures après l’inscription. Si une personne remplit les conditions requises pour bénéficier de ce forfait, elle sera instantanément créditée de 20 tours de casino après avoir effectué le dépôt requis. Le reste sera crédité à raison de 20 par jour pendant 9 jours sur des jeux présélectionnés.

Ces éléments d’information…

 

…ne sont que quelques-uns des aspects que vous devez garder à l’esprit lorsque vous évaluez si un bonus spécifique (et le casino tout entier) correspond à votre demande. Cette procédure peut sembler excessivement compliquée à première vue, mais elle ne l’est pas.

C’est un voyage vers une expérience sûre et agréable dans un établissement de divertissement, alors considérez-le comme un investissement intelligent de votre temps précieux. Et éventuellement de votre argent.

Fournisseurs de logiciels

Soucieux de diversifier au maximum son offre, le Casino Planet a conclu de multiples partenariats stratégiques avec un large éventail de producteurs de contenu.

En coopérant avec tant de marques différentes…

…l’établissement garantit aux joueurs un afflux constant de nouvelles versions et une sélection généreuse de titres populaires de tous les temps qui sont des succès mondiaux. De plus, le portefeuille est suffisamment diversifié pour répondre aux différents profils de joueurs, à leurs préférences et à leurs niveaux de compétence.

Voici les producteurs dont les titres sont inclus dans le lobby de ce casino : Play’nGO NetEnt, SkyWind, Microgaming, iSoftBet, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Yggdrasil, Push Gaming GAMOMAT, Ezugi, etc.

Jeux

divided-into-several-piles-punters-can-explore-several-nice-selection-of-jackpots-image3Comme on peut facilement le conclure au vu du nombre de créateurs inclus dans la ludothèque, le catalogue est très diversifié. Et ce qui est encore mieux, c’est que la sélection massive de contenu est très bien organisée, de sorte que l’on n’aura aucun mal à trouver le titre souhaité en quelques secondes.

Ils sont classés par type…

…mais peuvent aussi être filtrés par le fournisseur, au cas où vous auriez un jeu préféré. Il y a des machines à sous, diverses tables de jeu et des jeux en direct, ainsi qu’une belle collection de vidéo poker.

 

Tu veux entendre le détail le plus cool ?

Certains d’entre eux sont également disponibles en mode démo, ce qui vous permet d’explorer un peu le lobby sans avoir à déposer d’argent.

Quant à l’optimisation multi-plateformes…

 

…le lobby est également accessible en déplacement. Prenant en charge différents types de navigateurs et de gadgets, il fonctionne aussi bien sur les appareils Apple que sur les appareils Android.

 

Examinons de plus près chacun de ces groupes !

 

Machines à sous

 

Incontestablement l’un des jeux de casino les plus populaires, les machines à sous sont généralement la catégorie la plus dominante dans un grand nombre de casinos – celui-ci ne fait pas exception.

Divisé en plusieurs piles…

…les joueurs peuvent explorer une belle sélection de Jackpots, ainsi que des Must Fall Jackpots, de même que des vidéos et des classiques. Les thèmes sont en effet variés, de ceux inspirés par les cultures et civilisations anciennes, puis ceux avec des fruits et divers éléments rétro, à ceux avec des personnages de la télévision et des célébrités.

 

En voici une brève liste : Wolf Gold, John Hunter and the Scarab Queen, Medusa : Fortune et Gloire, The Dog House, Vault Fortune, Valley of the Gods, Cash Crazy, Cash Splash 5 Reel, Jungle Gorilla, Artemis VS Medusa, Divine Fortune, Holmes and the Stolen Stones, Downtown Abbey, Super Lion, et bien d’autres.

 

Roulette

Avec plus qu’une sélection décente de sorties dans ce segment, le site s’est assuré que les fans de roulette soient servis avec une bonne portion de jeux. Voici quelques-unes des sorties listées : Auto Roulette La Partage, Roulette Européenne, Roulette First Person, Lightning Roulette, Golden Chip Roulette, et plusieurs autres.

 

Blackjack

Il en va de même pour les amateurs de Blackjack, qui ne sont pas laissés pour compte non plus. Voici quelques-uns des titres disponibles : Atlantic City Blackjack, First Person Blackjack, Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, European Blackjack Gold et plus encore.

Vidéo Poker

Comparée aux machines à sous manchots ou à l’offre en direct, cette catégorie est certes un peu modeste, mais d’un autre côté, tous les classiques bien-aimés y figurent. Il s’agit de Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Double Bonus Poker, All Aces Poker, All American Poker, Jacks or Better, etc.

Casino en direct

Lorsqu’un casino offre une promotion spéciale pour les fans de contenu en direct, il est plus que logique qu’il propose une sélection remarquable de sorties dans ce créneau.

Et il en est ainsi…

…car elle renforce les produits destinés à la clientèle la plus exigeante. Avec un tel multivers de titres, les joueurs disposent d’une grande variété de choix. Sachant que les produits sur mesure destinés à un marché spécifique sont particulièrement appréciés, il existe plusieurs versions dédiées à une langue.

 

En effet, sachant que ce secteur est approvisionné par des spécialistes parmi les plus renommés, Ezugi et Evolution, la qualité est garantie.

En voici un bref aperçu : Dragonara Roulette, Auto Roulette La Partage, Svensk Roulette, Deutsches Roulette, Blackjack Party, Blackjack VIP, Unlimited 21 Blackjack Autosplit, Baccara « Speed », Baccara sans Commission, Dragon Tiger, et bien d’autres encore.

 

Autres jeux

Pour donner du piquant à une collection de jeux déjà colorée et polyvalente, l’opérateur a ajouté plusieurs produits divers, tels que des cartes à gratter, divers jeux de table, etc. Voici quelques-unes des nouveautés : Triple Pocket Hold’em Poker, Big Break, Casino Hold’em, Casino Patience, Cricket Star Scratch, First Person Megaball, The IncredibleBalloon Machine, Happy Holiday Scratch, Poke the Guy, et plus encore.

Dépôts et retraits

Soucieux d’ajouter un maximum d’efficacité aux transactions, le Casino Planet offre une large palette de méthodes de transaction pour les joueurs canadiens.

 

Comme indiqué, les consommateurs peuvent déposer et retirer en utilisant certaines de ces options : Carte de crédit, Carte de débit, ecoPayz, Jeton, Neteller, Rapid Transfer, Sofort, Giropay, PaysafeCard, MuchBetter, Trustrly, Skrill, et plus encore.

 

N’oubliez pas que…

 

…la méthode spécifique dépend toujours du lieu et de l’objectif – ce qui signifie que tous les fournisseurs de services de paiement n’autorisent pas les mêmes méthodes pour les retraits et les dépôts et vice versa.

Les montants du dépôt et du retrait minimum et maximum se situent dans les limites de la moyenne du secteur, tandis que le délai de traitement varie en fonction des méthodes. Dans le cas des portefeuilles électroniques, il est instantané, pour les cartes de crédit/débit, le délai est de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables, tandis que pour les virements bancaires, ledit délai est de 3 à 5 jours ouvrables.

Comme indiqué…

…aucune des méthodes de dépôt ne donne lieu à un sentiment alors que les transactions de retrait sont assorties d’une commission. De plus, certaines méthodes sont exclues de la participation aux forfaits de lancement.

Support

Conscient de l’importance pour les joueurs de faire entendre leur voix, le Casino Planet propose des services d’assistance complets.

Disponible sur plusieurs canaux…

…il permet aux clients d’entrer en contact avec les représentants en utilisant trois méthodes de communication différentes. Chat en direct, téléphone ou e-mail, tout est disponible, quelle que soit votre préférence.

En ce qui concerne le stress, dans tous les cas, le joueur recevra une réponse à sa plainte dans un délai de 10 jours ouvrables. L’équipe d’assistance parle couramment l’anglais, le finnois, l’allemand et le norvégien, ce qui lui permet de répondre facilement aux questions des joueurs dans leur langue maternelle.

En plus de ça…

…les joueurs ont à leur disposition une diversité d’outils utiles qui visent à promouvoir une plus grande responsabilité. Consciente que les clients sont son « plus grand atout », l’équipe déploie beaucoup d’efforts pour maintenir l’environnement sûr et propre de tout problème.

 

En quoi contribuent-ils à une meilleure protection ?

Il existe un questionnaire détaillé qui peut aider les joueurs à s’évaluer, en premier lieu. Ensuite, il est possible d’imposer des limites quotidiennes, hebdomadaires et mensuelles ou de demander une auto-exclusion.

 

Vous trouverez également des liens vers plusieurs institutions spécialisées dans l’aide aux personnes confrontées à des problèmes liés au jeu. Il s’agit de BeGambleAware et de la Responsible Gaming Foundation.

Conclusion

Au fur et à mesure, l’impression initiale est confirmée : ce site de divertissement a de nombreux contenus dignes d’intérêt à offrir.

D’un multivers de jeux…

 

…livré au nom des plus célèbres développeurs de logiciels, par le biais d’une sélection raffinée de packs promotionnels, de diverses solutions pour des jeux d’argent sûrs et d’une assistance 24 heures sur 24, l’équipe derrière cette centrale de divertissement a vraiment fait un excellent travail.

Après tout, nous avons déjà mentionné qu’il fonctionne sous le groupe d’affiliés qui ont une bonne réputation dans l’industrie iGaming. La marque en question est Genesis Affiliates, un conglomérat qui regroupe plusieurs marques populaires.

Spinit, Casino Joy, Casino Genesis, Casino Cruise, Funbet, Pelaa, Casoola, Kassu, Spela, Vegas Hero ne sont que quelques-uns des opérateurs réunis sous ce parapluie. Ils ont déjà prouvé leur qualité auprès des consommateurs des différents coins du monde.

 

Même si nous avons remarqué…

 

…quelques petites imperfections, le nombre de détails positifs l’emporte incontestablement et ne fait aucune ombre à l’image globale. Ceux-ci peuvent être facilement corrigés, ce qui permet à ce lieu de se positionner encore mieux sur de nombreux marchés internationaux.

En conclusion, le Casino Planet est une marque qui mérite l’attention des joueurs.

Casino Planet

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.9/5
Casino Planet Hp

  • Introductory offer for the first four deposits
  • Various promotional activities
  • VIP program with multiple benefits
  • Massive collection of content
  • Three forms of customer support available
  • Winnings from progressive Jackpots can be withdrawn in a lump sum
  • Identification is required whenever cashing out the sum amounting to $2,300 or more.
  • Withdrawal transactions shall incur a commission of 2% at the point of processing, with a minimum fee of $1.00 or equivalent in the player’s own currency
  • Deposits made via Skrill or Neteller are not eligible for the first four registration bonuses for new depositors
  • If a player implements minimal risk wagering, moves from low-weighted to the high weighted game, or makes low-risk Roulette bets, an administration fee of 10% may also apply at the discretion of the establishment, and bonus may be deemed void

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Malta, United Kingdom
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €10
Cashout Time: E-Wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-3 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
Cashout Limit: €5,000 per transaction
Software: 2by2 Gaming IconBig Time Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconPlay'n GO IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconYggdrasil IconWazdan IconGamomat IconRed Tiger Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconFantasma Games IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconSkywind IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconSlingshot Studios IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconElectric Elephant Games IconAll41 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSnowborn Games IconHalf Pixel Studios Icon
Games: 1972
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

casino-planet-image

Eager to offer unique and personalized gaming experience, Casino Planet joined the thriving entertainment industry in the first half of 2020. Bringing state-of-the-art technology and support around the clock, this hub quickly grabbed the attention of Canadian players.

Is there any Loyalty scheme in Casino Planet?

Wanting to show that loyal clients are valued, the venue arranged a special scheme filled with various privileges. Access to special promos, improved withdrawal processing, account manager, are just some of them.

Plus, in order to equip consumers with more credits for playing games, this entertainment facility added multiple promotional packages to its offering. And knowing how important is to keep the surrounding safe and secure, versatile useful tools are also at punters’ disposal.

Available in multiple platforms, this parlor can be accessed on both desktop and mobile devices, without any loss in the quality and experience.

On the surface…

…the complete offering seems more than promising. After all, the establishment IS approved by two most prominent regulatory institutions (from Malta and United Kingdom), it belongs to the well-respected group of affiliate partners and it DOES host top-quality content from the most wanted studios.

Let’s take a space tour through Casino Planet and find out what else is out there!

Bonuses and Promotions

bonuses-and-promotions-casino-planet-image2Those who step into this colorful universe of entertainment will be greeted with a special registration promo. Valid on the first four deposits, it comes with a solid portion of complimentary credits, enabling extended playtime.

In addition to this…

…there’s a special boost for clients who visit the section with Live games, as well as weekly and monthly deals. Some of them are of limited duration while the others are permanent.

Aiming to ”glow-up one’s experience in this neon city”, the operator came up with quite a fancy VIP scheme. Fully charged with energy, advanced technology, and multiple gadgets, it is designed to provide the finest personalized experience.

Which benefits are included in the Loyalty program?

  • Account manager
  • Bonuses and promotions
  • Faster response time
  • Monthly VIP prize draw
  • Personalized birthday presents
  • Tailored withdrawal plan
  • Exclusive holiday packages
  • Customized e-mails

To make absolutely sure…

…nothing will spoil journey through this realm filled with perks, do your due diligence and read the Terms and Conditions. It’s the only way to be fully familiar with the necessary qualifications to participate, as well as numerous other relevant information.

Among the most significant things to pay attention to is the duration of the promo, as well as the list of restricted/ permitted games and countries. Also, mind the cashout policy related to bonuses and wagering requirements (which are, by the way, within the limits of average).

Speaking of…

… here’s another significant rule to memorize- the maximum individual stake allowed when using a bonus (until WRs are met) is C$5 per bet for slots and video slots, C$30 per bet for any other game. Failure to follow this may result in forfeiting any winnings.

Also, complimentary rotations that come as a part of the registration promo are valid for 72 hours upon registration. In case one qualifies for this package, he/she will be instantly credited 20 casino spins upon placing the required deposit. The remainder will be credited at the rate of 20 per day for 9 days on pre-selected games.

These bits of info…

…are just some of the aspects you need to keep in mind when evaluating whether a specific bonus (and the entire casino) fits your demand. It may seem like an overly complicated procedure at first glance, but it isn’t.

It’s a journey to a safe and pleasant experience in an entertainment establishment, so consider it a smart investment of your precious time. And eventually money.

Software Providers

Striving to diversify the offering maximally, Casino Planet inked multiple strategic partnerships with a wide spectrum of content producers.

By cooperating with so many different brands…

…the establishment ensures players will have a constant influx of new releases and a generous selection of all-time popular titles which are global hits. Plus, the portfolio is diverse enough that it caters to various profiles of punters, their preferences, and skill levels.

Here are the producers whose titles are included in this casino’s lobby: Play’n GO, NetEnt, SkyWind, Microgaming, iSoftBet, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Yggdrasil, Push Gaming GAMOMAT, Ezugi, etc.

Games

divided-into-several-piles-punters-can-explore-several-nice-selection-of-jackpots-image3As easily concluded from so many creators included in the gaming library, the catalog is highly diversified. And what’s even better, the massive selection of content is very well organized so one will have no problems finding the desired title in a matter of seconds.

They are categorized by type…

…but can also be filtered by the provider, in case you have a favorite one. There are slots, various table, and live games, as well as a fine collection of video poker.

Wanna hear the coolest detail?

Some of them are available in demo mode as well, allowing you to explore the lobby a bit without having to deposit any cash.

As for the cross-platform optimization…

…the lobby can be accessed while on the move as well. Supporting various types of browsers and gadgets, it works just as fine on both Apple and Android devices.

Let’s take a closer look at each of the groups!

Slots

Unquestionably one of the most popular casino games, slots are usually the most dominant category in a vast number of casinos- this one is no exception.

Divided into several piles…

…punters can explore a nice selection of Jackpots, along with Must Fall Jackpots, as well as Video and Classic releases. Topics are indeed versatile, from those inspired by ancient cultures and civilizations, then those with fruits and various retro elements, to those with TV and celebrity characters.

Here’s a brief list: Wolf Gold, John Hunter and the Scarab Queen, Medusa: Fortune and Glory, The Dog House, Vault Fortune, Valley of the Gods, Cash Crazy, Cash Splash 5 Reel, Jungle Gorilla, Artemis VS Medusa, Divine Fortune, Holmes and the Stolen Stones, Downtown Abbey, Super Lion, and many others.

Roulette

With more than a decent selection of releases in this segment, the venue made sure Roulette fans are served a fine portion of games. Here are some of the listed releases: Auto Roulette La Partage, European Roulette, Roulette First Person, Lightning Roulette, Golden Chip Roulette, and several more.

Blackjack

The same goes for BJ aficionados, they aren’t left barehanded either. These are some of the available titles: Atlantic City Blackjack, First Person Blackjack, Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, European Blackjack Gold and more.

Video Poker

Compared to one-armed bandits or live release, this category certainly is a bit modest, but on the other hand, all beloved classics are featured. Those are Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Double Bonus Poker, All Aces Poker, All American Poker, Jacks or Better, etc.

Live Casino

When a casino offers a special promo for fans of live content, it’s more than logical that it will host a noteworthy selection of releases from this niche.

And so it does…

…as it bolsters products suitable for the most demanding clientele. With such a multiverse of titles, punters are given a wide variety of choices. Knowing that tailored products aimed at a specific market are particularly valued, there are several language-dedicated releases.

After all, knowing that this sector is supplied by some of the most renowned specialists, Ezugi and Evolution, quality is guaranteed.

Here’s a brief insight: Dragonara Roulette, Auto Roulette La Partage, Svensk Roulette, Deutsches Roulette, Blackjack Party, Blackjack VIP, Unlimited 21 Blackjack Autosplit, Speed Baccarat, No Commission Baccarat, Dragon Tiger, and many more.

Other Games

Spicing up an already colorful and versatile collection of releases, the operator added several miscellaneous products, such as scratch cards, various table games, and more. Here are some of the highlights: Triple Pocket Hold’em Poker, Big Break, Casino Hold’em, Casino Patience, Cricket Star Scratch, First Person Megaball, The Incredible Balloon Machine, Happy Holiday Scratch, Poke the Guy, and more.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Boku iconBoku yes yes
Direct Bank Transfer iconDirect Bank Transfer no no
Ecobanq iconEcobanq yes yes
ecoPayz iconecoPayz yes yes
EFT (Wire Transfer) iconEFT (Wire Transfer) yes yes
Euteller iconEuteller yes yes
Giropay iconGiropay yes yes
InstaDebit iconInstaDebit yes yes
Jeton iconJeton yes yes
Maestro iconMaestro yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
MasterCard Debit iconMasterCard Debit yes yes
MiFinity iconMiFinity yes yes
Online Bank Transfer iconOnline Bank Transfer yes yes
PayPal iconPayPal yes yes
SOFORT Banking iconSOFORT Banking yes yes
Trustly iconTrustly yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes
Visa Debit iconVisa Debit yes yes

Wanting to add a max level of efficiency to transactions, Casino Planet offers a wide palette of transaction methods for Canadian players.

As stated, consumers can deposit and withdraw using some of these options: Credit Card, Debit Card, ecoPayz, Jeton, Neteller, Rapid Transfer, Sofort, Giropay, Paysafe Card, MuchBetter, Trustrly, Skrill, and more.

Do bear in mind that …

…specific method always depends on the location as well as the purpose- meaning not all the payment providers allow the same methods for cashouts and deposits and vice versa.

The amounts for min and max deposit and withdrawal are within the limits of the industry’s average, while the processing time varies depending on the methods. In the case of e-wallets, it is instant, for credit/debit cards the time frame is 1-3 business days, while for bank transfer the said period is between 3-5 business days.

As stated…

…none of the deposit methods incurs a feel while withdrawal transactions do come with a commission. Also, some methods are excluded from participating in introductory packages.

Support

Knowing how important is for players to have their voices heard, Casino Planet offers comprehensive support services.

Available in multiple channels…

…it allows customers to get in touch with the representatives using three different methods of communication. Live chat, telephone or e-mail, whichever you prefer, everything is available.

As far as stressed out, in any case, the player will receive a response to their complaint within a period of 10 working days. The support team is native in English, Finnish, German, and Norwegian which allows them to easily help players out with any questions they might have in their mother tongue.

On top of that…

…punters are given a diversity of useful and helpful tools which aim to promote more responsibility. Being aware that customers are its “greatest asset”, the team puts plenty of effort to keep the environment safe and clean from any troubles.

In which way do they contribute to better protection?

There’s a thorough questionnaire that can help punters evaluate themselves, in the first place. Then, there are possibilities to impose daily, weekly and monthly limits or apply for self-exclusion.

Also, there are links to several relevant institutions specialized in assisting those who are experiencing gaming-related issues. Those are BeGambleAware and Responsible Gaming Foundation.

Conclusion

Unveiling layer by layer, the initial impression is confirmed- this entertainment facility does have plenty of noteworthy content to offer.

From a multiverse of games…

…delivered on the behalf of the most famous software developers through the fine selection of promo packages, to various solutions for safe gambling and support around the clock, the team behind this entertainment powerhouse really did a great job.

After all, we already mentioned it runs under the group of affiliates that have a good reputation in the iGaming industry. The brand in question is Genesis Affiliates, a conglomerate which gathers several popular brands.

Spinit, Casino Joy, Genesis Casino, Casino Cruise, Funbet, Pelaa, Casoola, Kassu, Spela, Vegas Hero are just some of the operators gathered under this umbrella. They have already proven their quality among consumers from various corners of the world.

Even though we have noticed…

… some small imperfections, the number of positive details undoubtedly prevails and puts no shade on the overall picture. Those can be easily corrected, helping this venue position even better across many international markets.

In conclusion, Casino Planet is a brand worth the players’ attention.