Casino bitvegas

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.3/5
bitvegas Casino 24.03.2023. Hp

  • Un bon éventail de développeurs de jeux
  • Les dépôts en crypto-monnaies sont acceptés
  • Il existe des jeux avec un croupier en direct
  • Un service de chat est proposé 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7, mais il n’est pas disponible dans toutes les langues.
  • Tous les pays n’acceptent pas toutes les formes de paiement

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €20
Retrait Min: €20
Délai de Retrait: KYC: 1 hour; Pending time: 1 hour; E-wallets/Crypto: Instant; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Limite de Retrait: All withdrawals that exceed €/$15,000 will be divided into monthly installments
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconCT Interactive IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconEzugi IconGamesOS IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconIgrosoft Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconOryx IconPariplay Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconBally Wulff IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconSpin Games IconRevolver Gaming IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconIGTech IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconSTHLM Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconMascot Gaming IconTVBet IconReelPlay IconJapan Technicals Games IconNetGame Entertainment IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconMancala Gaming IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconGamzix IconHalf Pixel Studios Icon7Mojos IconSlotmill IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconAbsolute Live Gaming IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconKA Gaming IconReal Dealer Studios IconAtmosfera IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconLady Luck Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconOnlyplay IconGames Global IconReevo IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games IconGamebeat IconBeter Live Icon3 Oaks Gaming IconApparat Gaming IconNeko Games IconGivme Games IconPopiplay Icon
Jeux: 5862
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

BitVegas, l’un des casinos en crypto-monnaie les plus excitants, a été lancé en 2022 et appartient à Hollycorn N.V. Plus de 70 studios de jeux différents proposent plus de 7 000 jeux. Ce nouveau site web offre une atmosphère de jeu fantastique dans l’ensemble, et d’importantes primes de remboursement sans mise constituent un avantage supplémentaire.

 

Avis sur le casino

Hollycorn N.V. est une organisation bien connue dans le secteur pour la fourniture de salles de jeux de premier ordre. Vous pouvez constater la qualité et les efforts déployés dans le casino en visitant simplement la page web.

En ce qui concerne les normes esthétiques, le casino est incontestablement à la pointe du progrès. Mais ce n’est pas tout. Afin d’attirer les joueurs dans les premières phases de sa croissance, le design distinctif et simple du casino était essentiel. Comme on peut s’y attendre d’un casino en ligne contemporain, l’interface utilisateur est également assez simple.

Il propose une variété de jeux de premier ordre, des promos avantageuses, et bien plus encore.

Commençons immédiatement l’évaluation du Casino BitVegas.

Bonus et promotions

Un bonus ou d’autres incitations sont régulièrement inclus dans les packages de bienvenue afin d’aider les nouveaux joueurs à augmenter le solde de leur compte. Dans ce cas, le bonus est valable pour tous les jeux disponibles dans le casino.

 

Pour bénéficier de cette incitation, un dépôt d’au moins 10 € est nécessaire. Vous n’aurez droit à aucune prime si votre dépôt est inférieur. Dans ce cas, le bonus n’est qu’un bonus de contrepartie. Étant donné que la plupart des casinos n’offrent que l’une des deux alternatives à l’heure actuelle, cette incitation est pratiquement la norme dans le secteur.

 

Vous ne recevrez pas tous les tours supplémentaires qui accompagnent ces bonus de bienvenue. Au lieu de cela, jusqu’à ce que vous receviez le nombre total de spins supplémentaires, vous recevrez 25 spins toutes les 24 heures.

 

En raison de la popularité du Bonus High-Roller parmi les joueurs, il est offert dans plusieurs casinos de Hollycorn N.V.. Cette promotion s’adresse aux joueurs qui souhaitent déposer plus d’argent que la normale, d’où le terme de bonus « High-Roller ».

 

Une promotion bien connue appelée le Bonus du Vendredi est offerte dans presque tous les casinos Hollycorn N.V.. Il s’agit en quelque sorte d’un bonus de  » recharge  » que vous pouvez utiliser chaque fois que vous souhaitez augmenter le solde de votre compte au cours de la semaine. C’est donc une excellente idée de se préparer à jouer le week-end le vendredi.

Bonus

50% jusqu'à

$/€2,000

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Min deposit: 1,000 EUR. The bonus is NOT available for cryptocurrency players. Max bet: 10 EUR. Deposits made via Skrill or Neteller are not eligible for this bonus. The deposit bonus is valid for 5 days.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€100

+ 100 Tours

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. PLUS 100 Free Spins on Elvis Frog by BGaming. Min deposit: 20 EUR/USD. Max bet: 1 EUR/1 USD. The bonus is NOT available for cryptocurrency players. The deposit bonus is valid for 5 days. Deposits made via Skrill or Neteller are not eligible for this bonus.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

+ 100 Tours

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+.  PLUS 100 Free Spins on Elvis Frog by BGaming. Min deposit: 0.0012 BTC. Max bet: 0.00006 BTC. Deposits made via Skrill or Neteller are not eligible for this bonus. The deposit bonus is valid for 5 days.

Choix des jeux

Les jeux, les concours et les promotions font l’objet de catégories distinctes. Bien entendu, chaque département de jeux offre un large éventail d’options. Si vous êtes nouveau dans le monde des jeux d’argent en ligne, permettez-nous de vous suggérer quelques jeux de machines à sous.

 

Si vous ne connaissez pas les meilleures machines à sous actuellement disponibles, essayez Sun of Egypt 3, Buffalo Hold And Win, 9 Coins, Eagle’s Gold, Money Train ou Razor Shark. Pour les découvrir toutes, utilisez la boîte de recherche ou la section consacrée aux machines à sous.

 

Nous sommes très déçus qu’il n’y ait actuellement aucun pari sportif disponible. Par conséquent, le casino BitVegas n’offre pas à ses clients un espace pour les paris sportifs. Néanmoins, il y a de la place pour un compromis compte tenu de la variété et de l’abondance des jeux proposés.

 

Fournisseurs de jeux

Le casino est en mesure d’accumuler une bibliothèque de jeux considérable grâce à Amatic, Belatra, BGaming, BetSoft, Endorphina, Evoplay, ELK, Booming Games, Gamomat, Mascot, NetEnt, NoLimit City, OneTouch, Play’n GO, Playson, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Swintt, TrueLab, Wazdan, et bien d’autres.

 

Dépôts et retraits

Les critères de dépôt et de retrait minimums, ainsi que les méthodes de dépôt acceptées sont indiqués sur le site. Les montants minimums de retrait et de dépôt. Dans le cas présent, le site indique que les deux montants sont de 20 €.

 

Il est nécessaire de respecter une exigence de mise de 3x avant de pouvoir effectuer un retrait. L’exigence de mise agit comme un multiplicateur qui détermine combien de fois vous devez miser l’argent de votre dépôt avant de pouvoir le retirer. Dans la situation actuelle du secteur, une valeur comprise entre 1x et 3x est appropriée.

 

Toutes les méthodes de paiement autorisées comprennent les virements bancaires, MasterCard, Visa, Maestro, Skrill, Paysafecard, Neteller, Rapid et MiFinity.

 

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Dogecoin, Tether, Cardano et Tron sont toutes des formes acceptables de crypto-monnaie pour les dépôts et les retraits. À l’heure actuelle, BitVegas Casino ne prend pas en charge d’autres pièces de monnaie.

Soutien à la clientèle

L’équipe peut être contactée par e-mail ou par chat. Au lieu d’envoyer un courriel, nous vous conseillons d’utiliser l’option de chat, car vous recevrez une réponse beaucoup plus rapidement – en quelques minutes seulement, au lieu de 24 heures.

 

Si, pour une raison quelconque, vous ne recevez pas de réponse par chat, un agent du service clientèle de BitVegas Casino vous répondra par e-mail. Le casino n’offre une assistance qu’en anglais.

 

Une multitude d’informations utiles sur les opérations du casino sont disponibles dans la section FAQ.

Mise en page et navigation

En termes d’organisation et de convivialité, nous pensons que l’interface utilisateur de BitVegas Casino est l’une des meilleures. La présentation sera attrayante pour les joueurs expérimentés et les nouveaux joueurs grâce à sa facilité d’utilisation et à sa simplicité.

Lorsque vous cliquez sur les boutons liés aux jeux, le lobby apparaît, vous donnant la possibilité de rechercher des jeux ou de parcourir les nombreuses catégories pour découvrir celui que vous voulez regarder.

Casino mobile

Tous les casinos récemment ouverts prennent en charge les appareils mobiles en raison de la rapidité avec laquelle le public est sensibilisé et les avancées technologiques se développent. En outre, il y a le casino BitVegas. Le casino est accessible depuis n’importe quel appareil iOS ou Android, y compris les téléphones et les tablettes.

 

Sécurité et licences

Comme indiqué précédemment, Hollycorn N.V., une entreprise qui respecte la réglementation de Curaçao, est le propriétaire et l’opérateur du casino BitVegas avec une licence de jeu de Curaçao. Si vous avez déjà joué sur des casinos cryptographiques, vous n’aurez pas grand-chose à apprendre à ce sujet.

D’autres joueurs, qui sont au courant de la situation, pourraient ne pas y voir une raison de s’alarmer. Un opérateur de casino ne peut opérer qu’avec une licence de Curaçao, car les meilleurs régulateurs, comme le MGA et l’UKGC, ne veulent pas s’engager dans le segment du marché favorable aux crypto-monnaies.

Programme d’affiliation

Ce casino est lié à Bitvegas Partners, un projet récent dans le secteur de l’affiliation en ligne. Ils paient leurs affiliés à temps. Le succès est au rendez-vous lorsque la confiance et l’innovation convergent, affirme cette organisation.

Conclusion

BitVegas est un tout nouveau casino en ligne proposant des milliers de jeux. Pour déposer et retirer de l’argent, vous pouvez le faire via l’une des différentes passerelles de paiement. Cette plateforme de jeu est sûre et sécurisée.

Il s’agit d’un casino contemporain qui place la barre très haut dans de nombreux domaines. L’attention des joueurs est sans aucun doute attirée par la présentation originale et réaliste. Il est également géré par Hollycorn N.V., l’une des principales organisations iGaming du secteur. Cela indique que le casino offre à ses clients des conditions de jeu avantageuses tout en étant sûr et sécurisé. Pour l’instant, nous lui avons attribué une note de 4,1/5.

BitVegas Casino Review

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 2.7/5
bitvegas Casino 24.03.2023. Hp

  • A good range of game developers
  • Deposits in cryptocurrencies are accepted
  • There are games with a live dealer
  • 24/7 chat is offered, but not in all languages
  • Not all countries accept all forms of payment

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: โ‚ฌ20
Min Withdrawal: โ‚ฌ20
Cashout Time: E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Cashout Limit: If you win more than โ‚ฌ15,000, the Casino reserves the right to divide the payout into monthly instalments of maximum โ‚ฌ15,000 until the full amount is paid out.
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconCT Interactive IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconEzugi IconGamesOS IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconIgrosoft Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconOryx IconPariplay Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconBally Wulff IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconSpin Games IconRevolver Gaming IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconIGTech IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconSTHLM Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconMascot Gaming IconTVBet IconReelPlay IconJapan Technicals Games IconNetGame Entertainment IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconMancala Gaming IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconGamzix IconHalf Pixel Studios Icon7Mojos IconSlotmill IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconAbsolute Live Gaming IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconKA Gaming IconReal Dealer Studios IconAtmosfera IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconLady Luck Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconOnlyplay IconGames Global IconReevo IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games IconGamebeat IconBeter Live Icon3 Oaks Gaming IconApparat Gaming Icon
Games: 5546
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

One of the most thrilling cryptocurrency casinos, BitVegas was introduced in 2022 and is owned by Hollycorn N.V. More than 70 different game studios have over 7000 games available here. This new website has a fantastic gaming atmosphere overall, and hefty no-wagering cash-back incentives are an added benefit.

Casino Review

A well-known organization in the sector for providing top-notch gaming venues is Hollycorn N.V. You can observe the quality and effort put into the casino just by visiting the webpage.

When it comes to aesthetic standards, the casino is undoubtedly up to date. There is, however, more. In order to draw players in the early phases of its growth, the casino’s distinctive and uncomplicated design was essential. As one would anticipate from a contemporary online casino, the UI is also fairly straightforward.

It provides a variety of top games, some advantageous promos, and more.

Let’s begin the evaluation of BitVegas Casino immediately.

Bonuses & Promotions

A bonus or other incentives are regularly included in Welcome packages to help new players top off their account balances. In this case, the bonus is good for any game available at the casino.

For this incentive, a deposit of at least โ‚ฌ10 is necessary. You won’t be eligible for any incentives if your deposit is smaller. The bonus in this case is only a bonus match. Given that most casinos only provide one of the two alternatives at the moment, this incentive is virtually the norm for the sector.

You won’t receive all of the extra spins that come with these welcome bonuses. Instead, until you are given the full number of additional spins, you will receive 25 spins every 24 hours.

Because of how popular the High-Roller Bonus is among players, it is offered at several Hollycorn N.V. casinos. This promotion is for players who want to deposit more money than normal, thus the term “High-Roller” bonus.

A well-known promotion called the Friday Bonus is offered at almost all Hollycorn N.V. casinos. It functions as something like a “reload” bonus that you may use whenever you want to top off your account balance during the week. So, it’s a fantastic idea to get ready for some weekend gaming on Friday.

Bonus

50% up to

$/โ‚ฌ2,000

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Minimum deposit: 1,000 EUR. The bonus is NOT available for cryptocurrency players. Max bet: 10 EUR.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$/โ‚ฌ100

+ 100 Spins

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. PLUS 100 Free Spins on Elvis Frog by BGaming. Minimum deposit: 20 EUR/20 USD. Max bet: 1 EUR/1 USD. The bonus is NOT available for cryptocurrency players.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

+ 100 Spins

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&Cโ€™s Apply. 19+.  PLUS 100 Free Spins on Elvis Frog by BGaming. Minimum deposit: 0.0012 BTC. Max bet: 0.00006 BTC.

Game Selection

For games, competitions, and promotions, there are separate categories. Of course, each game department offers a wide range of options. So if you’re new to the world of online gambling, allow us to suggest a few slotย games.

If you’re unfamiliar with the best slots now available, try Sun of Egypt 3, Buffalo Hold And Win, 9 Coins, Eagle’s Gold, Money Train, or Razor Shark. To discover them all, use the search box or the section devoted to slot machines.

We find it very disappointing that there is currently no sports betting available. As a result, BitVegas Casino does not provide its customers with an area for sports betting. Nonetheless, there is room for compromise considering the variety and abundance of games offered.

Game Suppliers

The casino is able to amass a sizable game library thanks to Amatic, Belatra, BGaming, BetSoft, Endorphina, Evoplay, ELK, Booming Games, Gamomat, Mascot, NetEnt, NoLimit City, OneTouch, Play’n GO, Playson, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Swintt, TrueLab, Wazdan, and many others.

Deposits & Withdrawals

The minimum deposit and withdrawal criteria, as well as the accepted deposit methodsย are listed on the site. The minimum withdrawal and deposit amounts. In this instance, the website lists both sums as โ‚ฌ20.

It is necessary to fulfill a 3x wagering requirement before a withdrawal. The wagering requirement acts as a multiplier to determine how many times you must bet your deposit money before you may withdraw it. Anything between 1x and 3x is appropriate in the situation the industry is in right now.

All authorized payment methods include bank transfers, MasterCard, Visa, Maestro, Skrill, Paysafecard, Neteller, Rapid, and MiFinity.

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Dogecoin, Tether, Cardano, and Tron are all acceptable forms of cryptocurrency for deposits and withdrawals. At this time, BitVegas Casino does not support any other coins.

Customer Support

The crew may be reached via email or chat. Instead of sending an email, we advise utilizing the chat option since you will receive a response much more quicklyโ€”in just a few minutes as compared to up to 24 hours.

If for some reason you don’t receive a reply via chat, a customer service agent from BitVegas Casino will reply to you by email. The casino only offers support for English.

There is a wealth of useful information about the casino’s operations in its extensive FAQ section.

Layout and Navigation

In terms of organization and usability, we think BitVegas Casino’s user interface is among the best. The layout will be appealing to both experienced gamers and new players due to its ease of use and simplicity.

When you click on the buttons linked to games, the lobby will appear, giving you the option to search for games or browse the many categories to discover the one you want to look at.

Mobile Casino

All recently opened casinos support mobile devices due to how quickly audience awareness and technological advancements are growing. Additionally, there is BitVegas Casino. The casino is accessible from any iOS or Android device, including phones and tablets.

Security & Licensing

As previously noted, Hollycorn N.V., a business that follows Curacao’s regulations, is the owner and operator of the BitVegas Casino with a Curacao gaming license. If you’ve already played at crypto casinos, there won’t be much for you to learn about it.

Other players, who are aware of the circumstance, might not view it as a reason for alarm. A casino operator can only operate under a Curacao license since the better regulators, like the MGA and UKGC, do not want to engage with the crypto-friendly segment of the market.

Affiliate Program

This casino is connected to Bitvegas Partners, a recent scheme in the online affiliate sector. They pay their affiliates on time. At the point where trust and innovation converge, success is desired, claims this organization.

Conclusion

A brand-new online casino with thousands of games is called BitVegas. To deposit and withdraw money, you can do so via one of the various payment gateways. This gambling platform is secure and safe.

It is a contemporary casino that raises the bar in many areas. The players’ attention is undoubtedly drawn to the original and realistic layout. It is also run by Hollycorn N.V., one of the major iGaming organizations in the sector. This indicates that the casino offers its customers advantageous playing circumstances while also being safe and secure. For now, we assigned them a 4,1/5 rating.