Casino Lucky Wilds

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 2.5/5
Lucky Wilds Casino hp

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €20
Retrait Min: €30
Délai de Retrait: Pending time: 1-3 business days; E-wallets: up to 3 hours
Limite de Retrait: €5,000 Daily/ €10,000 Weekly/ €20,000 Monthly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming Iconbluberi IconCT Interactive IconEspresso Games IconEvolution Gaming IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconLeander Games Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconMulti Slot Casinos IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBetgames IconGenii IconBooming Games IconPlayPearls IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconMGA IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconRed Rake Gaming IconBally Wulff IconSkillzzgaming IconXprogaming IconFugaso IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconFunFair IconOld Skool Studios IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconWe Are Casino IconPlatipus Gaming IconAspect Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconMetaGU IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconJade Rabbit Gaming IconSwitch Studios IconGreen Jade Games IconSTHLM Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconNetGaming IconHigh 5 Games IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconAll41 Studios IconPirates Gold Studios IconReelPlay IconJapan Technicals Games IconNetGame Entertainment IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBlack Pudding Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconGamzix IconHalf Pixel Studios IconArcadem IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconKA Gaming IconReal Dealer Studios IconCharismatic IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconLady Luck Games IconJackpot Software IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconSpinstars IconOnlyplay IconEurasian Gaming IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games IconArmadillo Studios IconFlipLuck IconKiron IconNeko Games IconReel Kingdom IconOros Gaming Icon
Jeux: 5921
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Si vous êtes un joueur invétéré ou si vous essayez de parier pour la première fois, Luckywilds pourrait vous intéresser. Ce casino en ligne propose une pléthore de jeux passionnants : vous pouvez jouer aux machines à sous vidéo, à la roulette et autres jeux de table. La sélection de jeux de ce casino est bien pensée afin que votre expérience de jeu soit intuitive et mémorable.

Sans oublier que le casino accepte les joueurs de différents pays. Plus précisément, les joueurs de Finlande, du Canada, de Nouvelle-Zélande et de Pologne peuvent jouer ici. De plus, l’inscription sur le site du casino est simple. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin, c’est de remplir quelques informations et vous serez en mesure de jouer en un rien de temps. Une fois votre compte ouvert, vous avez accès à une belle collection de jeux de casino en argent réel. Préparez-vous à vivre des moments palpitants en découvrant des tonnes de jeux modernes.

Vue d’ensemble

La plupart des casinos modernes s’efforcent de proposer autant de jeux que possible. Le Casino Luckywildsn’est pas en reste à cet égard. Le site de jeu héberge une pléthore de produits de casino modernes pour son vaste marché. Vous pouvez choisir parmi des centaines de jeux de table, de machines à sous et de variantes de croupiers en direct. Tous ces jeux sont regroupés sous un même toit. De plus, le casino dispose d’une section de tournois dynamique pour ceux qui aiment les défis et les sensations fortes.

Notamment, le site est en ligne depuis 2022. Même s’il n’a pas été prouvé par le temps, il vaut la peine d’y consacrer du temps. Nous l’avons essayé et testé et nous pouvons l’affirmer avec certitude. De la bibliothèque de jeux bien rangée au processus d’encaissement fluide, nous n’avons rien à redire. Du moins, pas encore. Par ailleurs, ce site de jeu détient une licence de Curaçao. De plus, le casino prend en charge les crypto-monnaies.

La présentation du casino est simple mais fonctionnelle. En outre, le design est élégant et moderne. Vous remarquerez que le catalogue présente les jeux par thèmes. La recherche d’un jeu est simple. Vous pouvez utiliser le nom du jeu, le développeur ou le thème. Plus important encore, le casino affiche les nouvelles versions dès le départ. Donc, si vous êtes à la recherche d’un nouveau jeu, vous devriez y jeter un coup d’œil.

À quoi s’attendre

Ce qui vous frappe lorsque vous arrivez sur la page d’accueil de Luckywilds, ce sont les images convaincantes. Les graphismes sont merveilleux et ressemblent à s’y méprendre à la réalité. Le lobby des jeux n’est pas encombré. Au contraire, le casino adopte une approche minimaliste.

Vous pouvez vous connecter ou ouvrir un compte à l’aide des boutons rapides situés dans le coin supérieur. Sur la gauche se trouve un menu avec des options d’assistance, des offres de casino et une section de promotions. Vous trouverez également la politique de bonus dans le menu et les méthodes de paiement en bas.

Pour modifier les paramètres linguistiques, il suffit de faire défiler la page jusqu’en bas. Vous y trouverez des dialectes tels que :

  • Anglais FR
  • Anglais CA
  • Anglais NZ
  • Thaïlande
  • Polonais
  • Norsk
  • Suomi

Dans l’ensemble, l’interface de ce site de jeu de casino est simple. Vous pouvez vous y retrouver assez facilement, que ce soit sur un environnement mobile ou de bureau.

Bonus et promotions

Le Casino Luckywilds dispose d’un système de bonus attrayant qui attire des joueurs de tous horizons. Si vous êtes un nouveau membre, vous pouvez bénéficier d’un package d’inscription lucratif, mais un dépôt est généralement nécessaire pour l’activer.

Comme pour toutes les promotions de casino, vous devez remplir les conditions de mise avant de pouvoir effectuer un retrait. Sur ce site de casino spécifique, vous devez rouler 30 fois sur le bonus avant de pouvoir effectuer un retrait. Notamment, il y a un montant maximum que vous pouvez miser en utilisant les bonus. De plus, tous les jeux ne sont pas viables avec l’argent des bonus. Veillez donc à lire les termes et conditions de chaque bonus.

Plus important encore…

Si vous utilisez Skrill, Neteller ou Paysafecard, vous ne pouvez pas prétendre au bonus de bienvenue du casino.

Effectuer un premier dépôt

Si vous voulez profiter des alléchants bonus de bienvenue, vous devez d’abord effectuer un dépôt. Auparavant, vous devez avoir ouvert un compte. Heureusement, le dépôt au casino Luckywilds se fait sans problème.

Le dépôt minimum requis est de 30 CAD. Ce montant peut varier en fonction de la devise que vous choisissez. Le casino accepte également les cartes Visa, Skrill, Bitcoin et Bitcoin. Vous pouvez donc choisir la méthode bancaire qui vous convient le mieux. La plupart des méthodes de dépôt traitent les paiements instantanément. Vous devriez donc pouvoir jouer presque immédiatement. De plus, le site ne facture pas de frais de dépôt.

Plus important encore, la monnaie que vous choisissez lors de l’inscription est immuable. Si, pour une raison quelconque, vous souhaitez utiliser une autre monnaie, vous pouvez demander un échange de devises. Cette opération peut s’avérer redoutable, car vous devrez payer des frais de conversion.

Comment retirer vos gains?

Comme pour les dépôts, les options de retrait sont conventionnelles. Une fois que vous avez joué et fait fortune, vous pouvez demander un retrait. Pour ce faire, rendez-vous dans la section des retraits du casino, choisissez l’option de paiement de votre choix et saisissez le montant.

Le casino peut notamment refuser votre demande de retrait. Cela se produit si le solde de votre compte est inférieur au montant demandé. Cela peut également se produire si vous avez un bonus actif. Par conséquent, vous devez vous assurer que vous avez rempli toutes les conditions de mise.

La plupart des méthodes de dépôt de ce casino sont disponibles pour les retraits. Ainsi, vous pouvez utiliser Bitcoin, MasterCard, Skrill ou Visa. Bien entendu, chaque option a ses délais. Et comme pour de nombreux casinos, Luckywilds vous demandera de vérifier votre compte. Cette vérification est obligatoire si le montant de votre retrait dépasse 2 000 euros. Une fois que vous avez téléchargé tous les documents nécessaires, vous pouvez obtenir votre argent dans un délai de 1 à 3 jours.

En ce qui concerne les limites de retrait, ce casino a des plafonds mensuels, hebdomadaires et quotidiens. Vous pouvez retirer jusqu’à 5000 euros par jour et 20 000 euros par mois. En outre, vous pouvez obtenir des limites plus élevées en tant que gros joueur. De plus, pour les gains de jackpot progressif, les limites sont plus élevées.

Compatibilité mobile?

Dans le monde moderne, il est plus facile de jouer sur son téléphone et Luckywilds l’a bien compris. Mieux encore, vous n’avez pas besoin d’une autre application pour jouer sur ce casino. Il vous suffit d’utiliser un navigateur mobile pour vous connecter et lancer les jeux.

Le site est compatible avec les appareils iOS et Android. Ainsi, vous pouvez jouer à votre jeu préféré en déplacement sans aucune limitation. Si vous avez besoin de reprendre là où vous vous étiez arrêté, vous pouvez vous connecter à partir de votre navigateur mobile et faire exactement cela. Néanmoins, vous avez besoin d’un navigateur moderne et d’une connexion Internet ininterrompue pour une expérience inégalée.

Bibliothèque de jeux

Vous trouverez sur le Casino Luckywilds des jeux fascinants, développés par des sociétés renommées et conçus pour être indépendants de la plate-forme. Les fournisseurs les plus connus sont NetEnt, Evolution et Pragmatic Play.

 

L’offre de jeux est variée et comprend des jeux tels que :

  • Machines à sous
  • Roulette
  • Blackjack
  • Baccara
  • Sic Bo
  • Craps

Comme prévu, les machines à sous dominent le lobby. Voici quelques-unes des plus populaires :

  • Book of Dead
  • Jack and the Beanstalk
  • Big Bass Splash
  • Queen of Gods
  • Wild Trigger

Casino en direct

Si vous aimez cette expérience de jeu authentique, vous devez essayer les jeux en direct. Non seulement ils sont passionnants, mais vous pouvez aussi gagner gros. Luckywilds possède une section de casino en direct avec des titres décents. Vous pouvez jouer à tous les jeux dans le confort de votre maison. Mieux encore, il existe différentes variantes de ces jeux.

 

Les jeux de croupiers en direct les plus connus sur le site de jeu sont les suivants :

  • Roulette en direct
  • Baccara en direct
  • Blackjack en direct
  • Jeux télévisés en direct
  • Monopoly Live

Programme d’affiliation

Pour ceux qui aiment le marché de l’affiliation, LuckyWilds offre une grande opportunité. Leur programme – AllinCasino Affiliates – est un lieu intéressant où vous pouvez gagner des revenus de 25 à 45 %. Le programme d’affiliation est géré par Income Access Affiliate. Il paie par virement bancaire et vous pouvez gagner autant d’argent que vous le souhaitez. Comme le programme n’est pas nouveau, vous pouvez faire confiance à sa crédibilité.

L’aspect légal des choses

Il est essentiel de vérifier la licence d’un casino avant d’y jouer. Avec de nombreux sites de jeux trompeurs, vous risquez d’être victime d’une fraude. Chez LuckyWilds, vous pouvez vous détendre car le site possède une licence de Curaçao – 365/JAZ. Le casino a pour mandat de proposer des jeux équitables à tout moment.

 

Par conséquent, les joueurs peuvent profiter de la sélection de jeux sans avoir de doutes sur la légitimité du casino. Cependant, en termes de résolution des plaintes, le régulateur peut être un peu décevant.

Soutien à la clientèle

Le casino dispose d’une équipe d’assistance à la clientèle amicale, professionnelle et fiable. Vous pouvez contacter les agents par chat en direct et obtenir une aide instantanée. Le plus intéressant, c’est que ce canal de contact est disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7. Vous pouvez également contacter l’équipe d’assistance par e-mail à l’adresse: support@luckywilds.com. Cela fonctionne mieux si vous avez une demande spéciale. Si vous pensez que votre question est courante, consultez la page FAQ avant de contacter les représentants humains. Il y a de fortes chances qu’il y ait une solution à votre question dans cette section.

Lucky Wilds Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 4/5
Lucky Wilds Casino hp

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €20
Min Withdrawal: €30
Cashout Time: E-wallets: up to 3 hours
Cashout Limit: €5,000 Daily/ €10,000 Weekly/ €20,000 Monthly (All the winnings that exceed €100,000 will be paid out in 10 monthly installments)
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming Iconbluberi Iconcasino technology IconEspresso Games IconEvolution Gaming IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconLeander Games Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconMulti Slot Casinos IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBetgames IconGenii IconBooming Games IconPlayPearls IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconMGA IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconRed Rake Gaming IconBally Wulff IconSkillzzgaming IconXprogaming IconFugaso IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconFunFair IconOld Skool Studios IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconWe Are Casino IconPlatipus Gaming IconAspect Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconMetaGU IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconJade Rabbit Gaming IconSwitch Studios IconGreen Jade Games IconSTHLM Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconNetGaming IconHigh 5 Games IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconAll41 Studios IconPirates Gold Studios IconReelPlay IconJapan Technicals Games IconNetGame Entertainment IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBlack Pudding Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconGamzix IconHalf Pixel Studios IconArcadem IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconKA Gaming IconReal Dealer Studios IconCharismatic IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconLady Luck Games IconJackpot Software IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconSpinstars IconOnlyplay IconEurasian Gaming IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games IconArmadillo Studios IconFlipLuck Icon
Games: 5238
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

If you are an avid gambler or trying out betting for the first time, Luckywilds might be of interest to you. The online casino has a plethora of exciting games; you can play video slotsroulette, and other table games. This casino’s game selection is well thought out so that your gambling experience can be intuitive and memorable.

Not to forget, the casino accepts players from different countries. Specifically, gamblers from Finland, Canada, New Zealand, and Poland can play here. Also, signing up on the casino site is simple. All you need is to fill in a few details and you’ll be in in no time. With an account up and running, you have access to a lovely collection of real money casino games. Brace up for a thrilling time as you explore tons of modern games.

Overview

Most modern casinos strive to provide as many games as possible. Luckywilds Casino is not left behind in this regard. The gaming site hosts a plethora of modern casino products for its wide market. You can choose from hundreds of table games, slots, and live dealer variants. All these games are under one umbrella. Moreover, the casino has a vibrant tournaments section for those who love challenges for that extra thrill.

Notably, the site has been online since 2022. While it may not have been proven by time, it’s worth your time. We’ve tried and tested it and can say that for sure. From the neatly arranged games library to the smooth cash out process, we had nothing to fault. At least not yet. By the way, this gambling site holds a license from Curacao. Further, the casino supports cryptocurrency

The layout of the casino is simple yet functional. Besides, the design is sleek and modern. You will notice the catalog showcases games by themes as well. Searching for a game is simple. You can either use the game’s name, developer or theme. More importantly, the casino displays new releases right off the bat. So, if you are in for a fresh twist, you ought to check it out.

What to Expect

What strikes you when you land on Luckywilds’ homepage are the compelling visuals. The graphics are marvelous and almost real-like. The gaming lobby is not cluttered. Instead, the casino embraces a minimalistic approach.

You can sign in or open an account through the quick buttons on the top corner. On the left is a menu with support options, casino offerings, and a promotions section. You can also find the bonus policy on the menu and payment methods at the bottom.

To change the language settings, just scroll down to the bottom of the page. Here, you will find dialects such as:

  • English EN
  • English CA
  • English NZ
  • Thai
  • Polish
  • Norsk
  • Suomi

Overall, this gambling site casino has a simple interface. You can find your way around quite easily whether on a mobile or desktop environment.

Bonuses and Promotions

Luckywilds Casino has an enticing bonus scheme that lures players from far and wide. If you are a new member, you qualify for a lucrative sign-up package but it usually requires a deposit to activate.

As with all casino promotions, you need to meet the wagering requirement before cashing out. On this specific casino site, you need to roll over the bonus 30 times before you can withdraw. Notably, there’s a maximum amount you can stake using the bonuses. Also, not all games are viable with the bonus money. So, make sure to read each bonus’ terms and conditions.

Most importantly…

If you are using Skrill, Neteller, or Paysafecard, you cannot claim the casino’s welcome bonus.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

€150

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+.  Min. deposit: €20. Max bet when playing with bonus money is €5. The “Welcome bonus” must be activated within 7 days from registration.

2nd Deposit Bonus

50% up to

€300

Min. deposit: €20. Max bet when playing with bonus money is €5. The “Welcome bonus” must be activated within 7 days from registration.

3rd Deposit Bonus

25% up to

€550

Min. deposit: €20. Max bet when playing with bonus money is €5. The “Welcome bonus” must be activated within 7 days from registration.

Making Your First Deposit

If you want to take advantage of the tempting welcome bonuses, you need to deposit first. Prior to this, you should have opened an account. Luckily, depositing at Luckywilds casino is hassle-free.

The minimum deposit needed is CAD 30. Depending on the currency you choose, this might change. Also, the casino supports Visa, Skrill, Bitcoin, and Bitcoin. Therefore, you can choose the banking method most convenient for you. Most deposit methods process payments instantly. That said, you should be able to play almost immediately. Also, the site does not charge any deposit fees.

Most importantly, the currency you choose during registration is unchangeable. If for any reason you want to use a different coinage, you can request a currency exchange. This can be dreadful, as you will incur conversion fees.

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

How do I cash out?

Like on deposits, the withdrawal options are conventional. Once you have played and made a satisfactory fortune, you can request a cash out. To do this, go to the casino’s withdrawal section then choose your preferred payment option and enter the amount.

Notably, the casino can decline your withdrawal request. This happens if your account balance is below the amount requested. This can also occur if you have an active bonus. Therefore, you need to ensure that you have met all wagering requirements.

Most deposit methods at this casino are available for withdrawals. Thus, you can use Bitcoin, MasterCard, Skrill, or Visa. Of course, each option has its timeframes. And as with many casinos, Luckywilds will require you to verify your account. This is mandatory if your withdrawal amount exceeds 2,000 euros. Once you upload all the necessary documents, you can get your money within 1-3 days.

About withdrawal limits, this casino has monthly, weekly, and daily caps. You can withdraw up to 5000 euros daily and 20,000 euros per month. Furthermore, you can get more limits as a bigwigplayer. Also, for progressive jackpot wins, the limits are higher.

Mobile Compatibility?

In the modern world, gambling on your phone makes things easier and Luckywilds understands that. Better yet, you do not need another app to play at this casino. You simply use a mobile browser to log in and launch the games.

The site is compatible with both iOS and Android devices. That way, you can play your favorite game on the go without any limitations. If you need to pick up where you left off, you can log in from your mobile browser and do just that. Nonetheless, you need a modern browser and uninterrupted internet supply for that unmatched experience.

Games Portfolio

You will find fascinating games at Luckywilds Casino, developed by renowned companies and designed for platform independence. Notable providers include NetEntEvolution, and Pragmatic Play.

The pool of games is diverse and includes games such as:

  • Slots
  • Roulette
  • Blackjack
  • Baccarat
  • Sic Bo
  • Craps

As expected, slots dominate the lobby. Some of the popular ones include:

  • Book of Dead
  • Jack and the Beanstalk
  • Big Bass Splash
  • Queen of Gods
  • Wild Trigger

Live Casino

If you like that authentic gambling experience, then you need to try live games. Not only are they thrilling but you can win big too. Luckywilds has a live casino section with decent titles. You can play all the games at the comfort of your home. Better yet, there are different variations of these games.

Notable live dealer games on the gambling site include:

  • Live Roulette
  • Live Baccarat
  • Live Blackjack
  • Live Game Shows
  • Monopoly Live

Affiliate Program

Those who like affiliate market, LuckyWilds has a great opportunity. Their program – AllinCasino Affiliates is an interesting venue where you can earn revenues from 25 to 45%. The affiliate program is powered by Income Access Affiliate. It pays through bank transfer, and you can make as much money as you want. Since the program is not new, you can trust its credibility.

The Legality Side of Things

It is essential to check a casino’s license before playing there. With many deceptive gambling sites, you might be a victim of fraud. At LuckyWilds, you can relax since the site has a Curacao license – 365/JAZ. The casino has the mandate of providing fair games at all times.

Therefore, players can enjoy the game selection without having qualms about the legitimacy of the casino. However, in terms of resolving complaints, the regulator might be a little disappointing.

Customer Support

The casino has a friendly, professional and reliable customer support team. You can reach the agents via live chat and get instant help. The best part is that this contact channel is available 24/7. You can also reach out through the casino’s support email: support@luckywilds.com. This works best if you have a special request. If you think your query is common, head to the FAQ page before contacting the human reps. Chances are, there’s a solution to your query in this section.