Luckbox Casino Review

CE CASINO A FERMÉ SES PORTES VIRTUELLES.

Note: 2.3/5
Luckbox Casino 26.07.2023 Hp

  • Bonne sélection de fournisseurs de jeux
  • Assistance téléphonique disponible
  • Il existe plusieurs options de jeu responsable
  • Seuls quelques pays ont un accès restreint
  • Il prend en charge de nombreuses méthodes de paiement
  • Tous les termes ne sont pas traduits dans l’option linguistique indiquée sur le site web.
  • La société préfère se concentrer sur les paris sportifs plutôt que sur les casinos.
  • Tous les modes de paiement ne sont pas disponibles dans tous les pays
  • Le filtre du fournisseur de logiciel n’est pas disponible

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Isle Of Man
Dépôt Min: €10
Retrait Min: €20
Délai de Retrait: Pending Time: 3 business days; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Cards/Bank Transfer: 5-7 business days
Limite de Retrait: Not announced on their website
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmaya IconBig Time Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconGenesis Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNeoGames IconNet Entertainment IconPariplay IconRabcat IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconSpinomenal IconIron Dog Studio IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconGreen Jade Games IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconAll41 Studios IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconBB Games IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global IconWizard Games Icon
Jeux: 2055
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le casino est en ligne depuis 2022 et appartient à Real Time Games Holdings Ltd. Il s’agit d’une plateforme de jeux de pointe qui a d’abord été conçue pour offrir uniquement des paris sur les sports électroniques, mais qui a récemment élargi sa sélection pour inclure des jeux de casino et un espace de paris sportifs afin d’obtenir un avantage plus important sur le marché.

Les joueurs qui entrent dans le casino peuvent déjà explorer une vaste bibliothèque de plus de 300 jeux et des centaines de cotes favorables sur une variété d’événements sportifs en plus des tournois de jeux vidéo.

Bonus et promotions

Un bonus de 100 % pouvant aller jusqu’à 100 € est offert aux joueurs de LuckBox une fois, et il peut être réclamé non seulement sur le premier dépôt mais aussi sur les suivants. Il peut être utilisé pour parier sur les paris sportifs, les e-sports et les jeux de casino avec un dépôt minimum de 20 €.

 

Si vous envisagez d’utiliser cette offre pour jouer au casino, vous devez miser le dépôt et le bonus 35 fois au cours d’une période de 14 jours, avec des mises ne dépassant pas 5 €. Bien que de nombreux opérateurs autorisent une validité de bonus plus longue (30 jours) et un roulement un peu plus faible (environ 30 fois), nous pensons que ces conditions sont très raisonnables.

Vous devez miser le montant du bonus ainsi que le montant du dépôt 10 fois sur des cotes de 1,8 ou plus si vous l’utilisez pour des paris sportifs ou des sports électroniques.

Un Pari Gratuit Cashback Combiné allant jusqu’à 25 € est disponible pour les clients enregistrés des paris sportifs dans des circonstances spécifiques. Si l’un de vos paris multiples n’aboutit pas, vous recevrez votre argent sous forme de pari gratuit. Votre pari multiple doit comporter au moins quatre sélections. Votre mise doit être d’au moins 10 €, la cote de chaque sélection doit être d’au moins 1,2 et la cote totale du Combo doit être d’au moins 2,0.

Conseil : Sachez que le prix hebdomadaire maximum qu’un client peut gagner est de 50 000 € ou son équivalent dans une autre devise.

Bibliothèque de jeux

La majorité des jeux du casino sont des machines à sous, y compris des jeux bien connus comme 5 Lions Megaways, Wanted Dead or a Wild, Super Joker, Smugglers Cove, The Dog House Megaways, et bien d’autres encore.

Quelques jeux de table en ligne, tels que la roulette américaine ou européenne, le blackjack américain ou à plusieurs mains, le baccara et d’autres, sont également disponibles pour les paris.

LuckBox ne propose pas de jeux en direct, mais tous ceux qui sont proposés ont une version démo afin que vous puissiez rapidement déterminer si un certain jeu vous convient ou non.

Vous pouvez parier sur les marchés d’avant-match et les marchés in-play pour une vaste sélection d’événements sportifs, dont le basket-ball, le tennis et le football, dans la section des paris sportifs.

Le site propose également l’une des plus larges collections d’esports, dont League of Legends, Dota 2, Valorant, Overwatch, Call of Duty, etc.

Fournisseurs de logiciels

Certains des développeurs de logiciels de jeux les plus réputés du secteur, notamment Pragmatic Play, PariPlay, Big Time Gaming, Hacksaw, Wizard Gaming, Green Jade et d’autres, ont contribué à la collection de jeux de LuckBox.

Dépôts et retraits

Les options de paiement autorisées chez LuckBox sont extrêmement pratiques et la disponibilité de chacune dépend de votre lieu de résidence. Lors de la création de votre compte, vous pouvez effectuer des dépôts via Ecopayz, Trustly, Skrill, Paysafecard, Neteller, MuchBetter, Jeton, Sofort, EPS, CryptoPay, CashToCode ou Astropay.

Trois monnaies sont acceptées : USD, EUR et GBP.

Les seuils minimums de dépôt et de retrait, tous deux fixés à 20 €, sont plus que raisonnables. Tous les dépôts doivent être misés au moins une fois avant d’être retirés afin de respecter les lois contre le blanchiment d’argent ; dans le cas contraire, le casino peut imposer des frais.

Soutien à la clientèle

L’assistance à la clientèle est disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, par chat en direct et par courrier électronique. Vous pouvez le faire en plusieurs langues : anglais, russe, allemand, portugais, espagnol et japonais.

Mise en page et navigation

Toutes les informations essentielles se trouvent en haut de la page, où l’on trouve également des onglets pour la bibliothèque de jeux, les e-sports, les sports et les promotions. Le site web présente un design assez basique. Les conditions générales et les détails complets concernant la propriété et la licence du casino se trouvent en bas de la page d’accueil.

Casino mobile

Bien que le Casino LuckBox ne dispose pas d’une application mobile, toutes les versions de bureau des jeux sont accessibles via un navigateur mobile en visitant simplement le site web de LuckBox sur un appareil iOS ou Android.

Programme d’affiliation

Le casino est associé à LuckBox Affiliates, un nouveau programme de récompenses qui met l’accent sur l’innovation, la conversion et la considération. Ils tentent d’offrir des services qui vont au-delà de ce que les concurrents proposent actuellement dans l’industrie des casinos.

L’aspect juridique

Real-Time Gaming Holdings Ltd. possède et gère le Casino LuckBox, qui dispose d’une licence de la Gambling Supervision Commission de l’Île de Man. Cette dernière compte parmi les organismes de réglementation les plus réputés et ne reconnaît que les opérations réputées et bien connues qui peuvent se permettre d’apporter leur soutien et de satisfaire à ses conditions rigoureuses.

La sécurité, le traitement équitable et la protection constante des intérêts des joueurs sur ces sites web leur procurent une grande tranquillité d’esprit. En cas de problème entre vous et le casino, vous pouvez déposer une plainte auprès de la Commission, qui l’examinera en votre nom.

Conclusion

D’après notre analyse, LuckBox est incontestablement une source de divertissement très excitante où vous pouvez vous adonner à des jeux passionnants dans un cadre sécurisé. Vous pouvez profiter d’une grande variété d’e-sports, de milliers d’événements dans les sports traditionnels et de jeux de premier ordre. Bien qu’il y ait peu de promotions, les conditions sont plutôt raisonnables. De plus, le casino accepte une grande variété d’options de paiement pratiques et a des exigences minimales de transaction acceptables. Nous lui avons attribué une note de 4,1/5.

Luckbox Casino Review

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.2/5
Luckbox Casino 26.07.2023 Hp

  • Good selection of game providers
  • Phone support available
  • There are various responsible gambling options available
  • Only a few countries with restricted access
  • It supports many payment methods
  • Not all terms are translated into the language option listed on the website
  • The company prefers to focus on sports betting rather than casino
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries
  • The software provider filter is not available

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Isle Of Man
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €20
Cashout Time: Pending Time: 3 business days; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Cards/Bank Transfer: 5-7 business days
Cashout Limit: Not announced on their website
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmaya IconBig Time Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconGenesis Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNeoGames IconNet Entertainment IconPariplay IconRabcat IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconSpinomenal IconIron Dog Studio IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconGreen Jade Games IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconAll41 Studios IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconBB Games IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global IconWizard Games Icon
Games: 1985
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

The casino is online since 2022, and it is owned by Real Time Games Holdings Ltd. It is a cutting-edge gaming platform that was first designed to solely provide e-sports betting, but recently expanded the breadth of its selection to include casino games and a sportsbook area in order to gain a more significant market advantage.

Players entering the casino may already explore a large library of more than 300 games and hundreds of favorable odds on a variety of sports events in addition to the video game tournaments.

Bonuses and Promotions

A 100% match bonus of up to €100 is given to LuckBox players once, and it may be claimed not just on the first deposit but also on subsequent ones. It can be used to wager on sportsbooks, e-sports, and casino games with a minimum deposit of €20.

If you plan to use the offer to play casino games, you must wager the deposit and bonus 35 times over the course of 14 days with bets of no more than €5. Although many operators permit a lengthier bonus validity of 30 days and a somewhat lower rollover of roughly 30 times, we think the terms are very reasonable.

You must wager the bonus amount together with the deposit amount 10 times on odds of 1.8 or higher if you’re using it for sports betting or e-sports.

Combination Cashback Free Bet of up to €25 is available to registered sportsbook customers under specific circumstances. If one of your multiple-bet picks fails to deliver, you will receive your money back as a Free Bet. Your multiple bet must have at least four selections. Your bet must be at least €10, each selection’s odds must be at least 1.2, and the Combo’s total odds must be at least 2.0.

Tip: Please be aware that the weekly maximum prize that any one client may win is €50000 or its equivalent in another currency.

Weekly Bonus

50% up to

€50

T&C apply. 18+. Minimum Deposit: €40. Max Bet: €5. Max Cashout: None. Bonus available on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays. The wagering must be completed within 14 days.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

€1,000

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Deposit and the casino will double your money. Minimum Deposit: €10. Max Bet: €5. You have 14 days to complete wagering after each bonus is credited.

2nd Deposit Bonus

75% up to

€300

T&C apply. 18+. Minimum Deposit: €40. Max Bet: €5. Max Cashout: None. The wagering must be completed within 14 days.

Game Portfolio

The majority of the casino’s games are slots, including well-known ones like 5 Lions Megaways, Wanted Dead or a Wild, Super Joker, Smugglers Cove, The Dog House Megaways, and many more.

A few online table games, such as American or European roulette, American or multi-hand blackjack, baccarat, and others, are also available for wagering.

LuckBox does not provide live games, but all of the ones that are offered have a demo version so you may quickly determine whether or not a certain game is for you.

You may wager on pre-match and in-play markets for a huge selection of sporting events, including basketball, tennis, and football, in the sportsbook section.

The website also offers one of the broadest collections of esports, including League of Legends, Dota 2, Valorant, Overwatch, Call of Duty, etc.

Software Providers

Some of the most well-known gaming software developers in the business, including Pragmatic Play, PariPlay, Big Time Gaming, Hacksaw, Wizard Gaming, Green Jade, and others, have contributed items to LuckBox’s game collection.

Deposit and Withdrawals

The authorized payment options at LuckBox are extremely handy, and the availability of each depends on where you live. Upon the creation of your account, you can make deposits via Ecopayz, Trustly, Skrill, Paysafecard, Neteller, MuchBetter, Jeton, Sofort, EPS, CryptoPay, CashToCode, or Astropay.

There are three acceptable currencies: USD, EUR, and GBP.

The minimum deposit and withdrawal thresholds, which are both set at €20, are more than reasonable. All deposits must be wagered at least once before a withdrawal in order to comply with anti-money laundering laws; otherwise, the casino may assess a fee.

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
MasterCard Debit iconMasterCard Debit yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Customer Support

Customer support is available 24/7 via live chat and email. You can do it in several languages and they are English, Russian, German, Portuguese, Spanish, and Japanese.

Layout and Navigation

All of the key information is located at the top of the page, where you can also find tabs for the Game library, Esports, Sports, and Promotions areas. The website has a fairly basic design. The General Terms and Conditions and comprehensive details regarding the casino’s ownership and license can be found if you scroll down to the bottom of the homepage.

Mobile Casino

Although LuckBox Casino does not have a mobile app, all desktop versions of the games are accessible via a mobile browser by simply visiting the LuckBox website on an iOS or Android device.

Affiliate Program

The casino is associated with LuckBox Affiliates, a fresh rewards scheme that emphasizes innovation, conversion, and consideration. They are attempting to deliver services that are above and beyond what competitors are currently offering in the casino industry.

Real-Time Gaming Holdings Ltd. owns and runs LuckBox Casino, which has an Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission license. The latter is among the most renowned regulatory organizations and only recognizes reputable and well-known operations that can afford the support and satisfy its stringent conditions.

The safety, fair treatment, and constant protection of players’ interests on such websites give players peace of mind. If you and the casino have any issues, you can file a complaint with the Commission, which will look into it on your behalf.

Conclusion

According to our analysis, LuckBox is unquestionably a highly exciting source of amusement where you may indulge in exciting gaming in a secure setting. You can enjoy a wide variety of e-sports, thousands of events in traditional sports, and top-notch games. Although there are few promotions, the terms are rather reasonable. Also, the casino accepts a wide variety of practical payment options and has acceptable minimum transaction requirements. We gave them a 4,1/5 rating.