X1 Casino

CE CASINO A FERMÉ SES PORTES VIRTUELLES.

Note: 2.5/5
X1 Casino hp

  • Bonne sélection de fournisseurs de jeux
  • Un service clientèle rapide et professionnel
  • Limites de retrait peu élevées
  • Un casino relativement nouveau, qui n’a pas fait ses preuves dans le temps

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €10
Retrait Min: €20
Délai de Retrait: Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Wire Transfer: 3-5 business days
Limite de Retrait: €2,000 Weekly/ €5,000 Monthly
Logiciel: BetSoft IconEvolution Gaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRelax Gaming IconYggdrasil IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconSpinomenal IconBally Wulff IconFugaso IconKalamba IconReflex Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconWild Streak Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconPocket Games Soft IconDreamtech Gaming IconBulletproof Games IconReelPlay IconSlotVision IconHacksaw Gaming IconBang Bang Games IconPeter And Sons IconBombay Live IconReel Kingdom Icon
Jeux: 2670
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’une aventure incroyable et d’un gameplay inoubliable, les choses que le Casino X1 a à offrir à chaque client vous laisseront sans voix ! Ce nouveau site de casino est sans aucun doute un endroit à visiter. Il vous impressionnera avec son site web magnifique, ses bonus massifs et ses jeux fournis par des fournisseurs de classe mondiale. Des noms comme NetEnt, Play’N GO, Pragmatic et bien d’autres.

Il s’agit d’un casino en ligne de Mountberg B.V. basé à Curaçao. Il propose un vaste catalogue de jeux, de nombreuses méthodes de paiement et un grand choix de bonus. En plus du bonus de bienvenue de 100 %, vous pouvez profiter d’un bonus de recharge différent chaque jour de la semaine, ce qui vous permet de ne jamais vous ennuyer. Le casino organise également des tournois en ligne réguliers, dispose d’une sélection de jeux de casino provenant de près de trente des plus grands développeurs de l’industrie et offre une assistance à la clientèle 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7. Tout cela semble très prometteur. Voyons plus en détail ce qu’ils ont d’autre à offrir.

Revue du Casino X1

Ce casino, qui accepte volontiers les crypto-monnaies, s’est établi en 2022. L’objectif principal est d’offrir aux fans de casinos cryptos la meilleure expérience de jeu en Bitcoin avec une vaste collection de jeux dans un environnement sûr. La fantastique sélection de jeux comprend des machines à sous vidéo, des jeux de jackpot, des jeux de cartes, des jeux de table, du vidéo poker, des jeux en direct, etc. Comme nous l’avons mentionné, les jeux sont alimentés par des fournisseurs de logiciels de premier plan et ce casino prend en charge plusieurs langues comme l’anglais, l’allemand, le français et l’espagnol.

La plateforme est entièrement optimisée pour les mobiles, de sorte que les joueurs de crypto-monnaie peuvent également profiter des jeux mobiles via un navigateur mobile sur presque tous les appareils fonctionnant sous iOS ou Android. Ce casino est licencié et réglementé par les lois de Curaçao, ce qui suffit à des débuts décents pour s’élever dans la stratosphère des jeux d’argent.

Bonus de bienvenue

Les nouveaux joueurs de crypto-monnaies qui visitent cette plateforme peuvent s’attendre à recevoir un bonus de bienvenue.

En tant que casino en ligne sous licence qui offre aux joueurs divers jeux de casino (machines à sous vidéo, blackjack, roulette, jeux de jackpot, jeux avec croupier en direct, etc.) et des promotions, il ne s’agit pas d’un casino à éviter.

Lors de votre premier dépôt, vous pouvez bénéficier d’un bonus sur la machine à sous Casino Cosmos.

Vous pouvez également profiter des lundis Intergalactiques, des lundis Star-Stuck, des mercredis Space Jam, des jeudis Supernova et des vendredis Défiant la gravité.

Dépôts et retraits


Si vous souhaitez jouer à Le Casino X1, vous pouvez effectuer votre dépôt en utilisant une variété de méthodes de paiement, y compris le virement bancaire, les cartes VISA, les paiements bancaires, tels que Sofort, et divers portefeuilles électroniques, y compris Skrill et Neteller.

Après avoir misé au moins une fois le montant de votre dépôt, vous pouvez demander un retrait à partir de la section “Retrait” de la caisse. Pour respecter la réglementation relative à la lutte contre le blanchiment d’argent, vous n’êtes pas autorisé à effectuer un retrait tant que vous n’avez pas misé au moins une fois le montant de votre dépôt.

Conseil : Le montant minimum de retrait pour toutes les méthodes de paiement est de 20 EUR (500 EUR pour le virement bancaire).

Jeux

Le Casino X1 propose des machines à sous NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO et Hacksaw Gaming. Les machines à sous vidéo les plus populaires comprennent la machine à sous Shadow Society, la machine à sous Treasures of Fire : Scatter Pays, la machine à sous Rise of Olympus 100, la machine à sous Mr & Mrs Spy, la machine à sous The Rodfather Megaways, la machine à sous Legacy of Kong Maxways, etc.

Le catalogue de jeux du Casino X1 comprend plus de 1000 titres. Le catalogue de jeux est accessible en cliquant sur le lien Jeux dans le menu de navigation supérieur. Vous pouvez trier les jeux par fournisseur ou choisir votre catégorie préférée.

Les catégories sont les suivantes : Nouveau, si vous souhaitez essayer les ajouts les plus récents et les plus chauds au catalogue de jeux ; Populaire, pour les jeux les plus joués et les plus appréciés du casino ; En direct, pour plus de 100 jeux en direct fournis par Evolution, y compris leurs tuiles les plus populaires, telles que “Crazy Time,” “Monopoly,” “Dream Cather,” et d’autres ; Slots, pour une collection de près d’un millier de jeux de machines à sous différents ; Jackpots, pour les jeux permettant de gagner des jackpots de plusieurs dizaines de milliers d’euros ; Megaways, pour les jeux permettant de gagner des jackpots de plusieurs dizaines de milliers d’euros ; “Buffalo King,” “Temple Tubmle,” “Gonzo’s Quest,” et bien d’autres.

Vous trouverez des jeux de table, où vous pouvez essayer des centaines de jeux de table différents, y compris le blackjack, le baccara et d’autres. Le catalogue de X1 n’est peut-être pas le plus vaste, mais il couvre toutes les bases et vous pourrez certainement y trouver votre compte.

Casino mobile

Cette plateforme offre la meilleure expérience de jeu crypto mobile avec un accès à la collection complète de jeux en déplacement. Les joueurs de crypto-monnaie n’ont qu’à ouvrir le casino à partir de leur tablette ou de leur smartphone, et un nouvel univers de jeu s’offre à eux.

Soutien

Ce casino propose une assistance aux joueurs de crypto-monnaies disponible 24 heures sur 24. Les joueurs peuvent contacter l’équipe d’assistance à la clientèle par le biais du chat en direct. De plus, ils peuvent également envoyer un email (support@x1casino.com) si nécessaire.

Sécurité et licences

Le casino est autorisé par Mountberg B.V., sous le numéro de licence 8048/JAZ délivré par Antillephone N.V. et réglementé par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

Mountberg B.V. est un opérateur établi qui gère un certain nombre de casinos en ligne et nous n’avons pas connaissance de problèmes avec cet opérateur. Antillephone N.V. est relativement fiable et est considéré comme le plus digne de confiance des détenteurs de licence principale de Curaçao.

Ce casino croit fermement en l’importance de votre capacité à jouer en toute sécurité et propose plusieurs méthodes de jeu responsable. Elles vous aideront à prévenir ou à traiter les problèmes de dépendance au jeu en ligne. Dans la section désignée de votre compte, vous pourrez définir des limites de dépôt, ce qui vous permettra de contrôler le montant des fonds que vous déposez au casino sur différentes périodes.

Conclusion

Le Casino X1 est un excellent casino avec une sélection décente de jeux et un bonus de rechargement différent chaque jour de la semaine. Vous pouvez accéder à l’assistance clientèle à tout moment, car elle est disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7 par e-mail et par chat en direct. Il y a également une section FAQ détaillée où vous pouvez obtenir les réponses aux questions les plus basiques. Nous lui avons attribué une note de 4,4/5, en raison de son potentiel de croissance et de sa capacité à devenir une star dans l’univers des jeux d’argent.

X1 Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.4/5
X1 Casino hp

  • Good selection of game providers
  • Fast and professional customer support
  • Low withdrawal limits
  • A relatively new casino, which has not been proven over time

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €20
Cashout Time: Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Wire Transfer: 3-5 business days
Cashout Limit: €2,000 Weekly/ €5,000 Monthly
Software: BetSoft IconEvolution Gaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRelax Gaming IconYggdrasil IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconSpinomenal IconBally Wulff IconFugaso IconKalamba IconReflex Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconWild Streak Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconPocket Games Soft IconDreamtech Gaming IconBulletproof Games IconReelPlay IconSlotVision IconHacksaw Gaming IconBang Bang Games IconPeter And Sons IconBombay Live Icon
Games: 2527
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

If you are looking for an amazing adventure and unforgettable gameplay things that X1 Casino has to offer to every customer will leave you speechless! This stunning new casino site is definitely a place to visit. It will impress you with a beautiful-looking website, massive bonus packages, and games that were delivered by world-class providers. Names like NetEnt, Play’N GO, Pragmatic, and many others.

This is a Curacao-based online casino by Mountberg B.V. It features a large game catalog, lots of payment methods, and a huge choice of bonuses. In addition to the 100% welcome bonus, you can enjoy a different re-load bonus every single day of the week, so you will never get bored. The casino also runs regular online tournaments, has a selection of casino games from close to thirty of the industry’s biggest developers and offers 24/7 customer support. All this sound very promising. Let us see in more detail what else they have to offer.

X1 Casino Review

This casino is a crypto-friendly casino, established in 2022. The main agenda is to deliver crypto casino fans the best experience in Bitcoin gambling with an extensive collection of games in a safe environment. The fantastic selection of games includes video slots, jackpot games, card games, table games, video poker, live games, etc. As we mentioned, games are powered by industry-leading software providers, and this casino supports multiple languages like English, German, French, and Spanish.

The platform is fully mobile-optimized, so crypto players can also enjoy mobile games through a mobile browser on almost any device running on iOS or Android. This casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of Curacao, and that for itself is enough for decent beginnings to rise high into the gambling stratosphere.

Welcome Bonus

New crypto players who visit this platform can expect to claim a welcome bonus.

As an online licensed casino that offers players various casino games (video slots, blackjack, roulette, jackpot games, live dealer games, etc.) and promotions, it is not a casino to skip.

With your first deposit, you can claim a match bonus on the Casino Cosmos slot.

You can also claim the Intergalactic Mondays, Star-Stuck Mondays, Space Jam-Packed Wednesdays, Thursday Supernova, and Gravity-Defying Fridays.

Weekly Bonus

20% up to

€150

Players get 20% up to €150 (or equivalent for other currencies) on all deposits made every Monday, between 00:00 and 23:59 CET. The maximum bet with bonus money is €5.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

€1,000

+ 50 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+.  Plus 50 Free Spins (10 free spins for the next 5 days on the game Cazino Cosmos). Min deposit: €10. The maximum bet with bonus money is €5. Real money can be withdrawn at any time if you cancel the bonus.

Deposits and Withdrawals


If you wish to play at X1 Casino, you can make your deposit using a variety of payment methods, including Wire Transfer, VISA cards, bank payments, such as Sofort, and various e-wallets, including Skrill and Neteller.

After you have wagered your deposited amount at least once, you can request a withdrawal from the “Withdrawal” section of the cashier. To comply with anti-money laundering regulations, you are not allowed to issue a withdrawal until you have wagered your deposit at least once.

Tip: The minimum withdrawal amount for all payment methods is EUR 20 (EUR 500 for Wire Transfer).

Games

X1 Casino provides NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, and Hacksaw Gaming slots. The most popular video slots include the Shadow Society slot, Treasures of Fire: Scatter Pays slot, Rise of Olympus 100 slot, Mr & Mrs Spy slot, The Rodfather Megaways slot, Legacy of Kong Maxways slot, etc.

X1 Casino’s game catalog includes more than 1000 titles. The game catalog can be accessed by clicking on the Games link in the top navigation menu. You can sort the games by the provider or choose your favorite category.

The categories include New if you wish to try the newest and hottest additions to the game catalog; Popular, for the most played and beloved games at the casino; Live, for more than 100 live games provided by Evolution, including their most popular tiles, such as “Crazy Time,” “Monopoly,” “Dream Cather,” and others; Slots, for a collection of close to a thousand differ slot games; Jackpots, for the games with a chance to win some jackpots in the tens of thousands of euro; Megaways, where you can try some of the most popular Megaways at the moment, including titles such as “Buffalo King,” “Temple Tubmle,” “Gonzo’s Quest,” and others.

Table Games, where you can try hundreds of different table games, including blackjack, baccarat, and others. While X1’s catalog might not be the largest one, it covers all the bases and you will certainly be able to find something for yourself.

Mobile Casino

This platform delivers the best crypto mobile gambling experience with access to the complete collection of games on the move. Crypto players just need to open the casino through their tablets or smartphones, and a new universe of gambling is up for grabs.

Support

This casino has crypto player support available around the clock. Players can reach out to the customer support team using the live chat facility. Furthermore, they also provide email (support@x1casino.com) if required.

Safety and Licensing

The casino is licensed under Mountberg B.V., under license number 8048/JAZ issued by Antillephone N.V. and regulated by the government of Curacao.

Mountberg B.V. is an established operator who runs a number of online casinos and we are not aware of any issues with the operator. Antillephone N.V. is relatively reliable and is claimed to be the most trustworthy of the Curacao master license holders.

This casino strongly believes in the importance of your ability to play safely and offers several responsible gambling methods. They will help you prevent or deal with the issues of online gambling addiction. In the designated section of your account, you will be able to set deposit limits, which can control the amount of funds you deposit at the casino over different periods of time.

Conclusion

X1 Casino is an overall great casino with a decent selection of games and a different re-load bonus every single day of the week. You can access customer support at any time, as they are available 24/7 through email and live chat. There is also a detailed FAQ section where you can get the answers to the most basic questions. We gave it a 4,4/5 rating, because of its potential to grow and become a star in the gambling universe.