Casino Grand Theft

CE CASINO A FERMÉ SES PORTES VIRTUELLES.

Note: 3.7/5
Grand Theft Casino hp

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €20
Retrait Min: €20/ €500 (Bank Transfer)
Délai de Retrait: E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Limite de Retrait: All withdrawals that exceed €15,000 will be divided into monthly instalments of €15,000.
Logiciel: 2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBig Time Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconGamesOS IconGenesis Gaming IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconSOFTSWISS IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconAuthentic Gaming IconSpinomenal IconRed Rake Gaming IconBally Wulff IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconReflex Gaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconElectric Elephant Games IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconBB Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive Icon
Jeux: 4542
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

L’industrie des jeux d’argent en ligne offre de nombreuses options, aujourd’hui plus que jamais. Si vous avez l’impression que votre casino actuel ne vous traite pas assez bien, vous pouvez facilement en essayer un autre. Après tout, de nouveaux casinos sont lancés chaque année, et ils offrent souvent des services améliorés. L’un de ces casinos est Grand Theft. Il est clair que Dama N.V. ne se laisse pas faire lorsqu’il s’agit de lancer de nouveaux casinos.

Celui-ci est-il meilleur? Si oui, en quoi? Dans cette revue du Casino Grand Theft, nous allons examiner en profondeur ce que le site offre. Cela devrait vous aider à décider s’il correspond à vos besoins en matière de jeu.

À quoi s’attendre

Ce casino a bien plus à offrir que son apparence élégante. Il propose une grande variété de jeux, des bonus généreux et des options de paiement pratiques. Avec des titres de machines à sous très populaires comme Starburst et Gonzo’s Quest, les joueurs vont se régaler. Et pour ceux qui préfèrent les jeux de table classiques, Grand Theft en propose un grand nombre.

 

Pour une expérience de jeu encore plus immersive, les joueurs peuvent s’essayer aux sessions de croupiers en direct, où ils peuvent jouer contre des croupiers humains en temps réel. Avons-nous mentionné le club VIP? C’est le joyau de la couronne. Avec toutes ces options offertes aux joueurs, il n’est pas étonnant que ce site de jeu soit devenu l’un des casinos les plus performants de l’industrie.

Bonus de bienvenue

Au casino Grand Theft, les nouveaux joueurs peuvent prétendre à des bonus d’inscription après leur enregistrement. Ces offres sont basées sur le montant du dépôt, donc plus vous déposez, plus le bonus est important. Bien entendu, ces bonus sont assortis de conditions. Vous ne pouvez pas les réclamer et les retirer immédiatement. L’inconvénient est que vous devez jouer l’argent du bonus dans les quelques jours qui suivent la demande de l’offre.

En plus du package de bienvenue, le casino offre aux joueurs d’autres opportunités de gagner des prix supplémentaires. Il existe des promotions quotidiennes, hebdomadaires et mensuelles. Cependant, ces bonus ont généralement une courte période de validité. Vous devez les réclamer tant qu’ils sont disponibles.

Il existe également un programme de fidélité appelé Club VIP. Il comporte six niveaux, et chaque rang est basé sur le nombre de points comps accumulés par les joueurs. Vous gagnez des points de fidélité pour chaque mise de 30 € en argent réel. Avec suffisamment de points, vous pouvez les échanger contre des tours de bonus et des offres de cashback.

 

Enfin, ce casino accorde une grande importance à ses joueurs. Le site a toujours une promotion en cours pour améliorer votre expérience de jeu. Que vous soyez un joueur occasionnel ou un flambeur, ce casino en ligne a quelque chose à offrir à chacun.

Hebdomadaire Bonus

20% jusqu'à

€100

T&C apply. 18+. Min. deposit: 20 EUR / 30 NZD. The bonus is available every Tuesday for players who have already used all the welcome package bonuses. Bonus duration is 1 week.

Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€1,000

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Min. deposit: 200 EUR. 2nd Deposit: 20% UP TO 5000 EUR. Min. deposit: 250 EUR. Bonus duration is 1 week.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€200

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Min. deposit: 20 EUR. Maximum Cashout: 5000 EUR. Max Bet: 50 EUR. Bonus duration is 1 week.

Effectuer un premier dépôt

Pour effectuer votre premier dépôt sur Grand Theft, rendez-vous sur la page de la caisse et associez la méthode de paiement de votre choix. Il existe de nombreuses options, allant des cartes de crédit aux portefeuilles électroniques, en passant par les cartes prépayées et les crypto-monnaies. Quel que soit votre choix, assurez-vous qu’il permet les retraits, afin que vous puissiez l’utiliser pour recevoir les gains correspondants. Après avoir initié la transaction, l’argent devrait être sur votre compte au bout d’une minute ou deux.

PS : Certaines méthodes de dépôt, comme les virements bancaires et les cartes de crédit, peuvent prendre plus de temps pour traiter les paiements. Utilisez donc des portefeuilles électroniques ou des options cryptographiques.

Comment procéder à un retrait?

Le retrait de vos gains n’a rien de compliqué. Le processus est simple et rapide. Cependant, Grand Theft recommande d’utiliser une seule méthode de paiement pour les dépôts et les retraits. Cela élimine la nécessité de procéder à d’autres vérifications, ce qui peut entraîner des retards dans les retraits. Si vous avez suivi notre conseil et utilisé un portefeuille électronique comme Skrill, vous pouvez facilement demander un paiement en visitant la page du caissier.

Mais avant cela, vous devez vérifier votre identité auprès du casino si vous ne l’avez pas encore fait. Vous devrez télécharger vos documents de vérification de base, comme votre carte d’identité nationale ou votre passeport, une photo d’identité et toute facture de service public ou relevé bancaire confirmant votre adresse personnelle. La procédure est simple et ne devrait pas prendre plus de 24 heures, à condition que vous ayez fourni des documents valides.

Après vérification, confirmez que vous avez satisfait à toutes les exigences de mise. Si ce n’est pas le cas, travaillez-y d’abord avant de soumettre votre demande de retrait. Grand Theft ne paiera pas s’il y a des conditions de jeu en suspens. Si tout est en ordre, vous pouvez maintenant faire votre demande de retrait. Le casino débloque votre argent instantanément. Le temps nécessaire pour recevoir votre argent dépend donc uniquement de la méthode de retrait utilisée. Avec les portefeuilles électroniques, vous recevrez votre argent instantanément.

Remarque : le retrait minimum est de 20 € par transaction, tandis que le maximum est de 5 000 € par semaine et de 15 000 € par mois. Les montants supérieurs à 15 000 € seront débloqués par lots de 15 000 €.

Puis-je jouer sur mobile?

Nous voulons tous pouvoir jouer à nos jeux préférés en toute commodité. C’est pourquoi le casino Grand Theft dispose d’une version mobile similaire à son homologue de bureau. Les jeux proposés sont les mêmes, tout comme l’expérience globale. Ainsi, vous pouvez jouer à vos jeux préférés confortablement, sans problèmes de système ou d’interruptions.

La plateforme est optimisée pour fonctionner de manière transparente sur différents appareils mobiles et systèmes d’exploitation. Que vous soyez un utilisateur d’iPhone ou d’Android, vous pouvez facilement accéder au site à partir de votre appareil de jeu mobile.

Bibliothèque de jeux

La bibliothèque du casino Grand Theft est impressionnante. Il propose presque tout ce qu’un joueur peut souhaiter jouer. Avec plus de 3000 jeux, dont 2800 jeux mobiles et 300 jeux en direct, ce casino est la destination ultime pour tous les joueurs sérieux.

Leur collection est particulièrement remarquable, car ils ont des centaines de machines à sous couvrant différents thèmes et genres. Les joueurs ont le choix entre des machines à sous classiques, vidéo, à jackpot, etc. Le casino ajoute régulièrement de nouveaux jeux à sa bibliothèque, ce qui permet aux joueurs d’avoir toujours quelque chose de frais et d’excitant à essayer.

En plus des machines à sous, le portefeuille du casino Grand Theft propose une vaste sélection de jeux de table, y compris des classiques tels que les jeux d’argent :

  • Blackjack
  • Roulette
  • Baccarat
  • Craps

Ils proposent également plusieurs jeux de poker, tels que le Texas Hold’em et le Three Card Poker. Gardez à l’esprit que tous ces jeux offrent une jouabilité transparente et fluide, qui n’est pas affectée par des accrocs ou des rayures. Leurs graphismes sont modernisés et constamment mis à jour par les fournisseurs concernés pour plus de commodité. Ainsi, votre expérience de jeu restera au top, même après les nouvelles versions.

Le casino a bénéficié du soutien de plusieurs fournisseurs de premier plan. Vous ne manquerez pas de remarquer les jeux d’Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, Play’N Go et Yggdrasil.

 

Casino en direct

Ceux qui veulent vivre le gimmick Grand Theft à fond devraient tester le studio de croupiers en direct. Il y a 300 jeux couvrant tous les classiques de la table et les jeux télévisés préférés. Les options ne manquent donc pas. Parmi les meilleurs jeux, citons

  • Roulette en direct
  • Blackjack en direct
  • Baccarat en direct
  • Dream Catcher en direct
  • Monopoly en direct

D’ailleurs…

…il existe des tables VIP pour les gros joueurs.

L’interaction avec les croupiers et les autres joueurs en temps réel crée une expérience de jeu plus authentique et plus sociale. En outre, les croupiers sont sympathiques, compétents et professionnels, ce qui rend l’expérience globale encore plus agréable. Mais n’oubliez pas : ne demandez jamais de conseils de jeu au croupier lorsque le jeu est déjà en cours.

Programme d’affiliation

Le programme d’affiliation de Grand Theft, GTC Affiliates, calcule la RNG à l’aide de primes « gagnant-gagnant ». L’agent de marketing devra d’abord payer des frais d’administration pouvant aller jusqu’à 5 %. Une fois inscrit au programme, il peut gagner une commission qui sera payée via USDT ou BTC. Ce programme est cependant assez récent.

Vérification de la licence

Ceux qui jouent dans des casinos en ligne depuis un certain temps peuvent probablement identifier certaines des meilleures entreprises du secteur. S’ils sont honnêtes, Dama N.V. sera sur la liste. Cet opérateur de casino est très populaire et est présent sur le marché depuis plusieurs années. C’est la société qui est à l’origine de l’opération Grand Theft et qui la gère sous une licence de Curaçao.

 

Vous avez probablement entendu dire que les responsables des jeux de Curaçao ont une réputation peu reluisante en raison de leurs récentes préoccupations concernant l’absence de suivi des affaires et des litiges. Nous espérons toutefois que vous n’en serez pas victime.

Grand Theft Casino prend la sécurité des joueurs au sérieux. Il utilise une technologie de cryptage de pointe pour protéger les données et les transactions des joueurs. Il utilise également des protocoles de sécurité stricts pour prévenir la fraude et garantir des pratiques de jeu équitables. Le casino encourage également le jeu responsable et offre divers outils et ressources pour aider les joueurs à gérer leurs habitudes de jeu.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Avez-vous des problèmes de vérification, des pannes de système ou des retards de paiement? N’hésitez pas à contacter le service d’assistance par e-mail ou par chat en ligne. Ils sont toujours disponibles 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 pour répondre à toutes vos questions. Nous avons essayé l’option de chat en direct et un agent nous a rejoints au bout de quelques secondes. Il est courtois et bien informé.

Grand Theft Casino Review

This casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Rating: 3.7/5
Grand Theft Casino hp

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €20
Min Withdrawal: €20/ €500 (Bank Transfer)
Cashout Time: E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Cashout Limit: All withdrawals that exceed €15,000 will be divided into monthly instalments of €15,000.
Software: 2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBig Time Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconGamesOS IconGenesis Gaming IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconSOFTSWISS IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconAuthentic Gaming IconSpinomenal IconRed Rake Gaming IconBally Wulff IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconReflex Gaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconElectric Elephant Games IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconBB Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive Icon
Games: 4526
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

The online gambling industry is full of options, now more than ever. If you feel like your current casino isn’t treating you well enough, you can easily try another one. After all, new casinos are launched every year, and they often have improved services. One such casino is Grand Theft. Clearly, Dama N.V. doesn’t take it easy when it comes to releasing new casinos.

Is this one better? If yes, how so? In this Grand Theft casino review, we’ll take an in-depth look at what the site offers. This should help you decide if it fits your gaming needs.

What to Expect

There is a lot more to this casino than its elegant look. There’s a wide variety of games, generous bonuses, and convenient payment options. With top and popular slot titles like Starburst and Gonzo’s Quest, players will be in for real treats. And for those who prefer classic table games, Grand Theft has plenty of them.

For an even more immersive gaming experience, players can try their hand at live dealer sessions, where they can play against human croupiers in real time. Did we mention the VIP club? That’s the jewel in the crown. With all of these player options, it’s no wonder why this gambling site has become one of the top-performing casinos in the industry.

Welcome Bonus

At Grand Theft casino, new players can claim sign-up bonuses after registration. These offers are based on the deposit amount, so the more you deposit, the bigger the bonus. Of course, these bonus deals come with strings attached. You cannot claim and withdraw them right away. The catch is that you must play through the bonus money within a few days of claiming the offer.

Besides the welcome package, the casino presents more chances for players to win extra prizes. There are daily, weekly and monthly promotions. However, such bonuses tend to have a short validity period. You must claim them while they last.

There’s also a loyalty program dubbed the VIP Club. It has six levels, and each rank is based on the number of comp points players accumulate. You earn comp points for every €30 real money wager. And with enough points, you can redeem them for bonus spins and cashback offers.

Ultimately, this casino values its players. The site always has a running promotion to enhance your gaming experience. Whether a casual player or a high roller, this online casino has something for everyone.

Weekly Bonus

20% up to

€100

T&C apply. 18+. Min. deposit: 20 EUR / 30 NZD. The bonus is available every Tuesday for players who have already used all the welcome package bonuses. Bonus duration is 1 week.

Bonus

100% up to

€1,000

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Min. deposit: 200 EUR. 2nd Deposit: 20% UP TO 5000 EUR. Min. deposit: 250 EUR. Bonus duration is 1 week.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

€200

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Min. deposit: 20 EUR. Maximum Cashout: 5000 EUR. Max Bet: 50 EUR. Bonus duration is 1 week.

Making Your First Deposit

To make your first deposit at Grand Theft, head to the cashier’s page and link your choice of payment method. There are plenty of options, ranging from credit cards and e-wallets to prepaid cards and crypto. Whatever you choose, make sure it supports withdrawals, so you can use it to receive corresponding winnings. After initiating the transaction, the money should be in your account after a minute or two.

PS: Some deposit methods like bank transfers and credit cards, can take longer to process payments. So, just use e-wallets or crypto options.

How Do I Cash Out?

There’s nothing complicated about withdrawing your winnings. The process is easy and fast. However, Grand Theft recommends using one payment method for deposits and withdrawals. This eliminates the need for further checks, which can cause withdrawal delays. If you followed our advice and used an e-wallet like Skrill, you can easily request a payout by visiting the cashier’s page.

But right before that, you should verify your identity with the casino if you haven’t done that. You will need to upload your basic verification documents like your national ID or passport, a passport-size photo and any utility bill or bank statement to confirm your home address. The process is straightforward and shouldn’t take more than 24 hours as long as you have submitted valid documents.

After verification, confirm you have cleared all wagering requirements. If not, work on them first before submitting your withdrawal request. Grand Theft will not pay out if there are pending playthrough requirements. If everything is done, you can now make your withdrawal request. The casino releases your money instantly. So, the time it takes to receive your money solely depends on the withdrawal method in use. With e-wallets, you’ll have your money instantly.

Note: The minimum withdrawal is €20 per transaction, while the maximum is €5,000 per week and €15,000 per month. Amounts above €15000 will be released in batches of €15,000.

Can I Play on Mobile?

We all want to play our favourite games conveniently. That is why Grand Theft casino has a mobile version similar to its desktop counterpart. The game offerings are the same, and so does the overall experience. As such, you can play your favourite games comfortably without system issues or hitches.

Mind you, the platform is optimized to work seamlessly on different mobile devices and operating systems. Whether you are an iPhone or an Android user, you can easily access the site from your mobile gaming device.

Games Portfolio

Grand Theft casino portfolio is impressive. They have almost everything a gambler would wish to play. With over 3000 games onboard, including 2800 mobile and 300 live games, this casino is the ultimate destination for all serious players.

Their collection is particularly noteworthy, as they have hundreds of slots covering various themes and genres. Players can choose from classicvideojackpot slots, and more. The casino also adds new games to its library regularly, ensuring that players always have something fresh and exciting to try.

In addition to slots, Grand Theft casino portfolio has an extensive selection of table games, including classics like:

  • Blackjack
  • Roulette
  • Baccarat
  • Craps

They also have various poker games, such as Texas Hold ’em and Three Card Poker. Keep in mind all these games offer seamless and smooth gameplay, not affected by hitches or scratches. Their graphics are modernized and constantly updated by relevant providers for convenience. As such, your gaming experience will also stay on top, even after new releases.

The casino has garnered stellar support from several top-tier providers. You’ll hardly fail to notice games from Evolution GamingNetEntPlay’N Go and Yggdrasil.

Live Casino

Those who want to live the Grand Theft gimmick to the top should test the live dealer studio. There are 300 games covering all your table classics and favourite game shows. Clearly, there’s no shortage of options here. Some of the best games here include:

  • Live Roulette
  • Live Blackjack
  • Live Baccarat
  • Live Dream Catcher
  • Live Monopoly

By the way…

…there are VIP tables for high rollers.

Interacting with dealers and other players in real time creates a more authentic and social gaming experience. Besides, the dealers are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional, making the overall experience even more enjoyable. But don’t forget; never ask for playing advice from the dealer when the game is already in play.

Affiliate Program

Grand Theft’s affiliate program, GTC Affiliates, calculates NGR with bet-win-bonuses. The marketer will initially have to pay admin fees of up to 5%. Once enrolled in the program, they can earn a commission that’ll be paid via USDT or BTC. This program is quite new, though.

License Check

Those who’ve played in online casinos for a while can probably identify some of the top companies in the business. If they are honest, Dama N.V. will be on the list. This casino operator is quite popular and has been in the trade for several years. It’s the company behind Grand Theft’s operation and manages it under a Curacao license.

You’ve probably heard that the Curacao gaming officials have a less-than-stellar reputation due to their recent concerns of failing to follow up on cases and disputes. Yet we hope you won’t fall victim.

Grand Theft Casino takes player safety and security seriously. It uses state-of-the-art encryption technology to protect player data and transactions. Also, it employs strict security protocols to prevent fraud and ensure fair gaming practices. The casino also promotes responsible gambling and offers various tools and resources to help players manage their gambling habits.

Seeking a Helping Hand

Do you have issues with verification, system crashes or payment delays? Don’t hesitate to contact support via email or online chat. They are always available 24/7 to answer all your queries. We tried the live chat option, and an agent joined after a few seconds. They are courteous and quite knowledgeable.