Casino BetRegal

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 2.9/5
BetRegal Casino 09.03.2023. Hp

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Malta
Dépôt Min: €10
Retrait Min: €10
Délai de Retrait: E-wallets: 2-4 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: up to 6 days; Wire Transfer: 2-6 business days
Limite de Retrait: €7,000 Monthly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconAmaya IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconEzugi IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNeoGames IconNet Entertainment IconNYX Interactive IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconRed Tiger Gaming IconGAMING1 IconAuthentic Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconSYNOT Games IconJust For The Win IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconAvatarUX IconAll41 Studios IconReelPlay IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconWizard Games Icon
Jeux: 3020
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un centre de jeux tout-en-un, BetRegal peut être un bon point de départ. Le site de paris dispose d’un livre de sport, d’un casino et d’un studio de croupiers en direct. Toutes ces sections sont équipées des meilleurs produits de jeu afin de garantir que votre expérience sur le site soit supérieure à la moyenne. Il est intéressant de noter que BetRegal est disponible dans plusieurs pays, notamment en Europe.

Après votre inscription, vous aurez droit à des bonus généreux, dont certains sont récurrents. En ce qui concerne l’inscription, il est facile de commencer à jouer sur le site BetRegal. Le processus d’inscription ne prend pas plus de deux minutes. Une fois inscrit, attachez votre ceinture pour une aventure passionnante de jeux de casino et de paris sportifs. Ce site vaut la peine d’être consulté!

Aperçu de BetRegal

betregalAlors que certains sites de jeux se concentrent sur un seul produit, BetRegal semble adopter une approche différente. Que vous aimiez les jeux de casino ou les croupiers en direct, ce bookmaker les propose tous sous un même toit. Si vous êtes un fan inconditionnel de paris sportifs, BetRegal propose également d’excellentes options. Ces services sont disponibles depuis que le site de jeu a été mis en ligne en 2017.

Dans la section casino, BetRegal propose plus de 1000 titres répartis dans différentes catégories. Même sans jouer, vous pouvez rapidement constater que les jeux sont modernes. D’un point de vue graphique, le portefeuille de jeux de ce casino est impeccable. Le studio de croupiers en direct est similaire, couvrant tous les jeux de table populaires. Dans la section des paris sportifs, vous pouvez vous attendre à trouver tous les sports à la mode. Le football, le basket-ball, le hockey et le base-ball ne sont que quelques-uns des sports proposés. Jetez-y un coup d’œil et constatez par vous-même!

D’ailleurs, la sécurité devrait être le cadet de vos soucis. BetRegal est régi par les lois de Malte. La Malta Gaming Authority est connue pour sa rigueur.

À quoi s’attendre

Right off the bat, BetRegal is visually appealing. Load it on any gaming device, and you’ll be impressed by the D’emblée, BetRegal est visuellement attrayant. Chargez le site sur n’importe quel appareil de jeu et vous serez impressionné par la palette de couleurs. La vitesse de chargement peut être un problème, mais de nombreux sites de jeux d’argent souffrent de la même chose. Quoi qu’il en soit, toutes les options de BetRegal sont stratégiquement placées pour une navigation fluide. Dans le coin supérieur droit, vous trouverez les boutons ‘Se connecter’ et ‘S’inscrire’ A côté, un menu déroulant vous permet de modifier les paramètres linguistiques du site. Les dialectes disponibles sont les suivants :

  • Anglais
  • Allemand
  • Espagnol
  • Norvégien
  • Finlandais

En outre, tous les produits de jeux de BetRegal sont organisés en différentes catégories. Il y a les jeux de casino, les jeux de casino en direct et les sports. Vous pouvez facilement les localiser dans la section d’en-tête du site. En général, le site BetRegal est conçu de manière conviviale. Vous ne devriez pas avoir de problèmes à utiliser la plateforme.

Bonus de bienvenue

welcome-bonusesEn plus d’être convivial, BetRegal offre quelques avantages pour continuer à s’amuser. Tous les nouveaux joueurs peuvent bénéficier d’un bonus d’inscription basé sur le premier dépôt. Cependant, le montant maximum du bonus est déterminé par le produit que vous souhaitez utiliser. Ainsi, le montant maximum du bonus pour les joueurs de casino est différent de celui des parieurs sportifs.

Leurs conditions sont également différentes. Par exemple, le bonus de bienvenue du casino est valable pendant 21 jours, tandis que l’offre d’inscription pour le sport est valable pendant 14 jours. Néanmoins, le dépôt minimum requis pour les deux offres est de 10 $. Vous n’aurez besoin d’aucun code de bonus. Il vous suffit d’effectuer le paiement et de saisir vos crédits de paris gratuits.

Plus important encore…

Vous ne pouvez pas bénéficier du bonus de bienvenue sportif si vous déposez via Neteller, Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap ou PayPal!

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€250

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min. deposit: €10. Max Bet: €4. Bonus must be wagered  within 21 days.

Effectuer un premier dépôt

Les bonus de bienvenue sont souvent irrésistibles. Une fois que vous avez ouvert un compte, vous avez envie de profiter immédiatement des offres. Cependant, il faut d’abord effectuer un dépôt. Comment faire? Chez BetRegal, cela devrait être une promenade de santé!

En principe, le montant minimum de dépôt est de 10 $. Cela peut changer en fonction de l’option de paiement que vous utilisez. En ce qui concerne les méthodes de dépôt, BetRegal accepte les paiements via un certain nombre d’entre elles. Les portefeuilles électroniques, les cartes de crédit/débit, les transferts bancaires et les options Pay N Play sont tous disponibles. Tous ces moyens de paiement traitent les dépôts instantanément et ne facturent pas de frais.

Néanmoins, la disponibilité de ces passerelles de paiement varie d’un pays à l’autre. Par exemple, les résidents du Royaume-Uni ne peuvent utiliser aucune forme de carte de crédit. Visa et Mastercard sont donc exclus de l’équation.

En outre, BetRegal prend en charge plusieurs devises. Vous pouvez utiliser les suivantes :

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • USD
  • GBP
  • SEK
  • AUD
  • NOK

Une fois que vous avez choisi votre devise préférée, vous ne pouvez plus la changer. Vous devrez payer la conversion si vous souhaitez effectuer un retrait dans une autre monnaie. À propos de retraits…

Comment encaisser?

Dans le même ordre d’idées, BetRegal propose plusieurs options de retrait. Une fois que vous avez joué avec les fonds du bonus, que vous avez satisfait aux exigences de mise minimum et que vous avez accumulé plusieurs gains, vous pouvez demander un paiement à tout moment. Il vous suffit de vous connecter à votre compte, de vous rendre dans la section de la caisse et de sélectionner votre option de retrait. Ensuite, entrez le montant du retrait et autorisez le transfert. Mais il y a un problème. Vous devez avoir vérifié votre compte BetRegal si le montant du retrait dépasse 2 300 $. Le fait de télécharger les documents demandés vous évitera de subir des retards de paiement.

Avec un compte vérifié, vous pouvez recevoir votre argent dans les 24 heures. Bien que BetRegal soit déterminé à traiter les retraits rapidement, certaines méthodes d’encaissement peuvent retarder la transaction. Par exemple, les retraits par carte de crédit/débit impliquent des vérifications d’identité à différentes étapes de la transaction. Cela peut prendre jusqu’à six jours. Vous devrez donc attendre plus longtemps.

En ce qui concerne les limites de retrait, le montant minimum de retrait est de 10 dollars par transaction, quel que soit le mode de paiement utilisé. La limite mensuelle est de 7 000 $ ou son équivalent dans une autre devise.

Puis-je jouer sur mon téléphone portable?

can-i-play-on-mobileLe jeu mobile sur BetRegal est un jeu d’enfant. Le site a été conçu de manière réactive afin de s’adapter à toutes les tailles d’écran. Il est également indépendant de la plateforme, de sorte que le système d’exploitation sous-jacent de votre appareil n’a aucun effet. De plus, les jeux de casino de BetRegal sont construits à l’aide des technologies HTML5. Cela signifie que jouer sur mobile est aussi fluide que sur un ordinateur de bureau. En fait, vous pouvez accéder à tous les services de BetRegal à l’aide de votre appareil Android ou iOS.

Bibliothèque de jeux

Le lobby du casino de BetRegal est alimenté par des développeurs de jeux de premier ordre tels que NetEnt et NextGen Gaming. Bien qu’il ne soit pas très étendu (un peu plus de 1000 au moment de la rédaction de cette revue), il contient la plupart des jeux de casino typiques, y compris :

Les machines à sous occupent une grande partie de l’espace, les plus jouées étant les suivantes :

  • Asgard
  • Bermuda Riches
  • Ancient Egypt
  • 888 Gold
  • Big Bass Bonanza
  • Big Splash Bonanza

Casino en direct

live-casinoRien ne vaut une expérience de jeu en direct. Imaginez que vous puissiez profiter de vos jeux de table préférés en temps réel et avec un croupier humain. Le plus beau, c’est que vous n’avez pas besoin de sortir de chez vous. Le casino en direct de BetRegal propose des dizaines de produits de jeu, dont la plupart sont adaptés aux mobiles. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin, c’est d’une console de jeu moderne et d’une connexion Internet fiable.

Parmi les jeux en direct les plus notables, citons

  • Live Blackjack
  • Live Roulette
  • Baccara
  • Boom City
  • Dragon Tiger
  • Jeux télévisés

Paris sportifs

Dans la section des paris sportifs, BetRegal propose également plusieurs options. Vous pouvez parier sur plus de 35 sports, chacun avec une longue liste de marchés de paris. Les principaux sports sont le football, le basket-ball, le base-ball, le hockey, la boxe et le tennis. Il est intéressant de noter que le bookmaker couvre la plupart des événements sportifs internationaux, tels que les Jeux olympiques et les tournois de la Coupe du monde. Vous pouvez également placer des paris même lorsque le match est déjà en cours. Fascinant, non?

Programme d’affiliation

Comme beaucoup d’autres sites de jeux en ligne, BetRegal a un programme d’affiliation – BetRegal Affiliates. Il est alimenté par Income Access by Paysafe et propose des plans de partage des revenus raisonnables. Vous pouvez bénéficier d’un service clientèle en anglais ou en espagnol, selon ce qui vous convient le mieux. Cependant, BetRegal Affiliates est un nouveau programme, il est donc encore en cours de développement.

Légalité de BetRegal

Tout joueur passionné sait qu’il vaut mieux ne pas s’inscrire sur un casino ou un site de paris sportifs en ligne. Vous devez vérifier la licence pour vous assurer que le casino est légal dans cette juridiction particulière. Pour BetRegal, nous n’avons aucun doute quant à sa légalité. La marque appartient à The Regal Group, une société enregistrée à Malte. Aspire Global International Limited gère tous les jeux hébergés. Cette dernière est basée à Malte et possède une licence de la Malta Gaming Authority (MGA/CRP/148/2007). Elle possède également une licence de pari irlandaise (numéro de référence 1014834). BetRegal opère sous ces deux licences.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Dans le domaine des jeux d’argent en ligne, l’accès à une assistance clientèle fiable est primordial. BetRegal l’a bien compris et dispose d’une équipe d’assistance en attente. Si vous avez des questions, vous pouvez les poser par chat en direct ou par e-mail – clientcare@betregal.com. Vous pouvez également utiliser les canaux de médias sociaux du casino tels que TwitterFacebook et Instagram. De toutes ces options de contact, le chat en direct est la plus rapide.

BetRegal Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.4/5
BetRegal Casino hp

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Malta
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €10
Cashout Time: E-wallets: 2-4 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: up to 6 days; Wire Transfer: 2-6 business days
Cashout Limit: €7,000 Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconAmaya IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconEzugi IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNeoGames IconNet Entertainment IconNYX Interactive IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconRed Tiger Gaming IconGAMING1 IconAuthentic Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconSYNOT Games IconJust For The Win IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconAvatarUX IconAll41 Studios IconReelPlay IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconWizard Games Icon
Games: 3512
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

If you’re looking for an all-in-one gaming hub, BetRegal may be a great place to start. The betting site has a sportsbook, a casino, and a live dealer studio. All these sections are equipped with the best gambling products to ensure your site experience is above average. Interestingly, BetRegal is available in several countries, especially in Europe.

After signing up, you’ll be eligible for some generous bonuses, some of which are recurring. Talking of registration, getting started at BetRegal is easy. The registration process takes no more than two minutes. Once you’re in, buckle up for a thrilling casino gaming and sports betting adventure. This site is worth checking out!

BetRegal Overview

betregalWhile some gaming websites focus on one product, BetRegal seems to take a different approach. Whether you love casino games or live dealer titles, this bookie has all of them under one roof. If you are a die-hard sports betting fan, BetRegal has excellent options for you as well. These services have been available since the gaming site went live in 2017.

In the casino section, BetRegal has over 1000 titles distributed across various categories. Even without playing, you can quickly tell that the games are modern. From a graphics point of view, this casino’s games portfolio is impeccable. The live dealer studio is similar, covering all the popular table games. Coming to the sportsbook section, you can expect all trendy sports. Football, basketball, hockey, and baseball are just a few of what’s listed. Check it out and see for yourself!

By the way, security should be the least of your concerns. BetRegal is established under the laws of Malta. The Malta Gaming Authority is known for its strictness.

What to Expect

Right off the bat, BetRegal is visually appealing. Load it on any gaming device, and you’ll be impressed by the color scheme. Loading speeds may be a pain, but many gambling sites suffer the same. Anyway, BetRegal has every player option strategically placed for smooth navigation. At the top right corner, you’ll find the ‘Login’ and ‘Join’ buttons. Next to them is a dropdown menu where you can change the site’s language settings. Available dialects include:

  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • Norsk
  • Suomi

Further, all BetRegal’s gaming products are organized into various categories. There are casino games, live casino games, and sports. You can easily locate them in the site’s header section. Generally, BetRegal is designed in a user-friendly manner. You shouldn’t have problems using the platform.

Welcome bonuses

welcome-bonusesOn top of being user-friendly, BetRegal has a few sweeteners to keep the fun going. All new players are eligible for a sign-up bonus based on the first deposit. However, the maximum bonus amount is determined by the product you want to use. That is, the maximum bonus amount for casino players is different from that of sports bettors.

Their terms and conditions are different as well. For example, the casino welcome bonus is valid for 21 days, while the sports sign-up offer is valid for 14 days. Even so, the minimum qualifying deposit for both offers is $10. You won’t require any bonus code. Just make the payment and seize your free betting credits.

Most importantly

You can’t claim the sports welcome bonus if you deposit via Neteller, Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap, or PayPal!

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

€250

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min. deposit: €10. The “ Welcome Bonus” must be wagered at BetRegal.com within 21 days of being credited to your account.

Making your first deposit

Welcome bonuses are often irresistible. Once you open an account, you just want to grab the deals immediately. However, making a deposit comes first. How do you do it? At BetRegal, this should be a walk in the park!

Principally, the least possible deposit amount is $10. This can change depending on the payment option you use. Talking of deposit methods BetRegal accepts payments via a number of them. E-wallets, credit/debit cards, bank transfers, and Pay N Play options are all on hand. All of them process deposits instantly and charge no fees.

Nevertheless, the availability of these payment gateways will vary from one country to another. For example, UK residents may not use any form of credit card. That kicks Visa and Mastercard out of the equation.

Away from that, BetRegal also supports several currencies. You can use the following:

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • USD
  • GBP
  • SEK
  • AUD
  • NOK

Once you choose your preferred currency, you may not change it. You’ll have to pay for conversion if you want to withdraw in a different coinage. Talking of withdrawals

How do I cash out?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer no no
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
MasterCard Debit iconMasterCard Debit yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

In the same vein, BetRegal offers several withdrawal options. Once you’ve played through the bonus funds, met the minimum wagering requirements, and accumulated several winnings, you can request a payout at any time. Just log into your account, head to the cashier section, and select your cash-out option. After that, enter the withdrawal amount and authorize the transfer. But there’s a catch. You must have verified your BetRegal account if the withdrawal amount exceeds $2,300. Uploading the requested documents will save you the hassle of delayed payouts.

With a verified account, you can get your money within 24 hours. While BetRegal is determined to process withdrawals fast, individual cash-out methods may delay the transaction. For example, credit/debit card withdrawals involve identity checks at different stages of the transaction. This can take up to six days. Therefore, you’ll have to wait longer.

Regarding cash-out limits, the minimum withdrawal amount is $10 per transaction, regardless of the payment method used. The monthly limit is $7,000 or its equivalent in another currency.

Can I play on mobile?

can-i-play-on-mobileMobile gaming at BetRegal is a breeze. The site was responsively designed such that it fits any screen size. It’s also platform-independent, so your device’s underlying OS has no effect. Moreover, BetRegal’s casino games are built using HTML5 technologies. This means that playing them on mobile is as smooth as doing so on a desktop computer. Basically, you can access any of BetRegal’s services using your Android or iOS device.

Games portfolio

BetRegal’s casino lobby is powered by top-notch game developers such as NetEnt and NextGen Gaming. While it’s not extensive (slightly above 1000 when writing this review), it has most of the typical casino games, including:

Slots take much of the space, with the most played ones being:

  • Asgard
  • Bermuda Riches
  • Ancient Egypt
  • 888 Gold
  • Big Bass Bonanza
  • Big Splash Bonanza

Live casino

live-casinoNothing beats a live gaming experience. Imagine enjoying your favorite table games in real time and with a human dealer. The best part is you don’t need to leave your house. BetRegal’s live casino has dozens of gaming products, most of which are mobile-friendly. All you need is a modern gaming console and a reliable internet connection.

Notable live games here include:

  • Live Blackjack
  • Live Roulette
  • Live Baccarat
  • Live Boom City
  • Live Dragon Tiger
  • Live Game Shows

Sportsbook

In the sportsbook section, BetRegal has several options as well. You can bet on 35+ sports, each with a long list of betting markets. Top sports include soccer, basketball, baseball, hockey, boxing, and tennis. Interestingly, the bookmaker covers most international sporting events, such as the Olympics and World Cup tournaments. You can also place bets even when the game is already in play. Fascinating, right?

Affiliate program

Like many other online gambling sites, BetRegal has an affiliate program – BetRegal Affiliates. It is powered by Income Access by Paysafe and has reasonable revenue share plans. You can enjoy customer support services in either English or Español, whichever suits you best. However, BetRegal Affiliates is a new program, so it’s still under development.

BetRegal’s Legality

Any keen gambler knows better than registering on any online casino or sportsbook. You must perform a license check to ensure the casino is legal in that particular jurisdiction. For BetRegal, we have no single doubt about its legality. The brand belongs to The Regal Group, a company registered in Malta. Aspire Global International Limited powers all the hosted games. The latter is based in Malta and has a license from the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA/CRP/148/2007). It also has an Irish Betting License (reference number 1014834). BetRegal operates under these two licenses.

Seek a Helping Hand

In online gambling, access to reliable customer support is paramount. BetRegal understands this quite well and has a team of support staff on standby. Should you have any queries, you can channel them via live chat or email – clientcare@betregal.com. Alternatively, you can use the casino’s social media channels like TwitterFacebook, and Instagram. Of all these contact options, live chat is the fastest.