Casino Empire.io

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 2.8/5
Empire.io Casino 04.12.2023. Hp

  • Dépôts et retraits de crypto-monnaies
  • Conception de pages web simples et épurées
  • Politique stricte en matière de comptes inactifs
  • Possibilités limitées de jeu responsable

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: 10 USDT
Retrait Min: 20 USDT
Délai de Retrait: KYC: Up to 24 hours; Processing time: Instant
Limite de Retrait: If you win 250,000 USDT or more, Casino reserves the right to pay a maximum of up to 250,000 USDT per week until the full amount is settled
Logiciel: 2by2 Gaming IconBetSoft IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconSpinomenal IconAsia Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconFugaso IconFantasma Games IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconRevolver Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconSkywind IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconFortune Factory Studios IconGreen Jade Games Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconPocket Games Soft IconAll41 Studios IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconSlot Factory IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconAlchemy Gaming IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconHalf Pixel Studios IconSlotmill IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconKA Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconOnlyplay IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconLucksome Gaming IconBombay Live IconApparat Gaming IconNeko Games IconReel Kingdom Icon
Jeux: 4393
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No
Établi en 2022 et détenu par Echo Entertainment N.V., le Casino Empire.io est un casino cryptographique avec des milliers de jeux et de nombreux fournisseurs de jeux parmi les plus importants du marché. Vous pouvez utiliser une variété de cryptocurrencies pour déposer et retirer de l’argent. Une fois connecté à votre compte, vous pouvez également acheter des bitcoins.

Avis sur le casino

L’un des grands avantages de cet opérateur est que le casino Empire.io est accessible sur une multitude d’appareils. Sans avoir besoin d’installer quoi que ce soit, vous pouvez jouer sur des ordinateurs de bureau, des tablettes et des smartphones. Tout est accessible via un design web simple mais très efficace, ce qui facilite la navigation dans le casino et vous permet de trouver ce que vous cherchez.

 

L’un des grands avantages de cet opérateur est que le casino Empire.io est accessible sur une multitude d’appareils. Sans avoir besoin d’installer quoi que ce soit, vous pouvez jouer sur des ordinateurs de bureau, des tablettes et des smartphones. Tout est accessible via un design web simple mais très efficace, ce qui facilite la navigation dans le casino et vous permet de trouver ce que vous cherchez.

 

L’opérateur fait du bon travail en rendant ses bonus et promotions excitants et attrayants, malgré le fait que le nombre de promotions et de bonus puisse être plus élevé.

 

Examinons l’offre du casino plus en détail !

Bonus et promotions

Empire.io propose une grande variété de bonus, d’offres et de promotions. Si certaines de ces offres sont idéales pour les utilisateurs qui viennent de créer un compte sur le site Web, d’autres le sont pour ceux qui ont déjà un compte actif.

Pour les personnes qui souhaitent s’inscrire sur Empire.io et tenter leur chance pour gagner de l’argent sans risquer un dépôt, il existe un bonus de bienvenue. Utilisez le code promotionnel pour obtenir cette offre de bienvenue, qui comprend 10 tours supplémentaires et 20 % de cashback.

 

Si vous avez le coupon du casino empire.io, il est très simple d’activer un bonus. La procédure est comparable à beaucoup d’autres. Avant d’activer l’offre exacte qui vous intéresse, Empire.io vous demandera automatiquement d’entrer le code promo.

Outre les bonus, Empire.io organise un certain nombre de tournois. Il suffit de s’inscrire à la compétition, puis de placer autant de paris que possible pour tenter de gagner.

Hebdomadaire Bonus

20% jusqu'à

₮10,000

Offer valid for new and existing players. On Weekly basis players need to wager 500/2500/10,000/50,000 USDT (or equivalent) in order to be eligible for the 5%/10%/15% or 20% cashback. All supported currencies are accepted. Cashback will be paid out in USDT. You need to collect a cashback of at least 10 USDT or more to be eligible to any cashback. Cashback will be paid out on Mondays of each upcoming week by 17:00 GMT.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

₿1

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. After a successful deposit of min 0,00025 BTC get up to 1 BTC / 10,000 USDT / 10 ETH / 130,000 DOGE / 35,000 TRX / 10,000 BUSD / 120 LTC / 20,000 XRP/ 40 BNB. Max Bet: 5 EUR. 

Bibliothèque de jeux

Le site web compte environ 3 000 jeux distincts. C’est pourquoi nous ne pouvons pas tous les citer. Mais nous aimerions attirer votre attention sur les machines à sous à jackpot, notamment Divine Fortune et Magic Spins, qui vous donnent l’occasion de tourner et peut-être de gagner de grosses sommes d’argent. Il y a toujours de nouveaux jeux à découvrir, car il y a plus de 2 600 titres de machines à sous au total.

Ce portefeuille s’adresse à un public plus large car la plateforme propose également un assortiment large mais bien équilibré de jeux de table, de jeux de loterie et de jeux de bingo.

Deux zones de croupiers en direct peuvent être découvertes sur Empire.io, d’après notre examen du service. Bien qu’il n’y ait pas une grande variété de jeux disponibles, le site Web a choisi la qualité plutôt que le nombre, et nous ne pouvons pas vraiment les blâmer pour cela.

Avec des rakes modestes, vous pouvez jouer à tous les jeux classiques comme le blackjack, le baccara, la roulette et plusieurs variantes de poker.

Le Bombay Club est encore plus performant grâce à ses 18 tables supplémentaires, qui vous permettent de faire monter les enchères et d’obtenir des limites de paiement plus élevées.

Les restrictions que vous devez respecter varient en fonction du jeu. Les machines à sous classiques vous permettent de miser l’équivalent de 0,01 $, mais le montant de la mise la plus basse est fixé à 0,10 $ ou 0,20 $, en fonction du nombre de lignes de paiement.

Sur les jeux de table du site, vous pouvez miser aussi bien 1 dollar que des centaines de dollars en une seule fois.

Logiciel

Vous aurez accès à des jeux vidéo immersifs de pointe créés par des studios renommés tels que NetEnt, Play’n Go et Betsoft.

 

Il est également possible de jouer à des jeux de casino moins connus créés par des sociétés de logiciels spécialisées telles que Parlaybay et Fugaso.

 

Dépôts et retraits

Utilisez les services Onramper si vous souhaitez utiliser des crypto-monnaies qu’Empire.io n’accepte pas nativement ou si vous souhaitez acheter des crypto-monnaies avec de la monnaie fiduciaire. En d’autres termes, ce paradigme de monnaie fiduciaire à crypto-monnaie vous permettra d’obtenir facilement de la crypto-monnaie, que vous pourrez utiliser pour approvisionner votre compte et jouer à des jeux en ligne passionnants.

 

Il n’y a pas de restriction de retrait maximum, et les choix de retrait sont les mêmes que pour les dépôts en crypto-monnaie. Cependant, le casino en ligne a le droit de payer jusqu’à 50 BTC par semaine jusqu’à ce que le montant total vous ait été payé si vous gagnez plus de 50 BTC ou l’équivalent dans une autre crypto-monnaie. De plus, ce site web est incontestablement un casino à paiement rapide, car les retraits sont traités instantanément par la plateforme.

Méthode Bancaire Dépôt Retrait
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Cardano iconCardano yes yes
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
TRON iconTRON yes yes

Soutien à la clientèle

Le service clientèle est disponible 24 heures sur 24. Les clients peuvent envoyer un courriel à l’équipe d’assistance à l’adresse hello@empire.io ou utiliser la fonction de chat en direct du site web pour résoudre tout problème urgent.

 

Mise en page et navigation

Le site web est parfaitement fluide, sans pour autant être trop tape-à-l’œil. Il est facile de passer d’une section à l’autre grâce à la navigation située sur le côté gauche de la page d’accueil, et le site lui-même fonctionne admirablement bien. L’apparence et la convivialité du site sont renforcées par le fond blanc et une série d’icônes bien positionnées.

 

Le bouton de chat en direct, qui comprend également des icônes pour plusieurs méthodes de paiement et des flux de réseaux sociaux, est une autre fonction utile que vous trouverez.

 

Casino sur mobile

L’opérateur a pris des mesures pour s’assurer que chaque utilisateur mobile puisse accéder à son compte via le site web optimisé pour les mobiles, qui est compatible avec les appareils Apple et Android. Vous pouvez donc accéder à votre compte à l’aide de votre navigateur web préféré. La sélection complète de jeux et de services disponibles sur le site de bureau sera alors accessible immédiatement à partir de votre appareil mobile.

 

Sécurité et licences

Le gouvernement de Curaçao délivre les licences et applique les réglementations pour l’opérateur. Hub88 gère la plateforme et Echo Entertainment, la société mère de la plateforme, est propriétaire du site web de jeux d’argent. Le site est accessible dans de nombreuses régions et nations du monde entier et son siège social se trouve à Curaçao.

 

Le site web utilise la technologie de cryptage SSL la plus récente pour garantir la sécurité de toutes vos données et informations de compte. Vous pouvez également utiliser la fonction d’authentification à deux facteurs, qui vous donne encore plus de contrôle.

 

 

Programme d’affiliation

Partners.io, un programme récent dans l’industrie de l’affiliation en ligne, est associé à ce casino. Ils paient rapidement leurs affiliés. Ils paient les commissions au début du mois dans les 5 jours ouvrables.

 

Conclusion

Notre revue d’Empire.io a permis de découvrir un casino en crypto-monnaie qui vaut la peine d’être joué. Bien qu’il n’y ait pas d’application spécifique disponible à l’heure où nous écrivons ces lignes, les sites web de bureau et mobiles ont de belles interfaces simples à utiliser. Plus de 3 000 jeux parmi les plus récents, avec un éventail de contraintes, sont disponibles sur la plateforme.

De plus, ce casino cryptographique s’est assuré que les nouveaux joueurs puissent se familiariser rapidement avec sa structure simple et ses instructions claires. Il a reçu une note de 4,7/5 de notre part.

Empire.io Casino Review

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 2.7/5
Empire.io Casino 21.06.2023. Hp

  • Cryptocurrency deposits and withdrawals
  • Simple and clean web page design
  • Strict inactive account policy
  • Limited opportunities for responsible gambling

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: 10 USDT
Min Withdrawal: 20 USDT
Cashout Time: Instant
Cashout Limit: If you win 250,000 USDT or more, Casino reserves the right to pay a maximum of up to 250,000 USDT per week until the full amount is settled.
Software: 2by2 Gaming IconBetSoft IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconSpinomenal IconAsia Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconFugaso IconFantasma Games IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconRevolver Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconSkywind IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconFortune Factory Studios IconGreen Jade Games Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconPocket Games Soft IconAll41 Studios IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconSlot Factory IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconAlchemy Gaming IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconHalf Pixel Studios IconSlotmill IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconKA Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconOnlyplay IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconLucksome Gaming IconBombay Live IconApparat Gaming Icon
Games: 4106
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Established in 2022 and owned by Echo Entertainment N.V., Empire.io Casino is a crypto casino with thousands of games and many of the top gaming providers in the market. You can use a variety of cryptocurrencies to deposit and withdraw money. Once you are logged into your account, you can also purchase bitcoins.

Casino Review

A huge benefit that this operator has going for it is that Empire.io Casino is accessible on a multitude of devices. Without needing to install anything, you can play on desktop computers, tablets, and smartphones. Everything is accessible via a straightforward yet highly effective web design, making it simple to navigate the casino and locate what you’re looking for.

Empire.io delivers a great gaming experience. The overall catalog is fairly vast and quite colorful, giving several titles you won’t easily discover elsewhere, despite a few suppliers being conspicuously absent from the website. It’s always a bonus to be able to check out new games, especially when it comes to slots.

The operator does a good job of making their bonusesย and promotions exciting and engaging, despite the fact that the number of promotions and bonuses may be higher.

Let’s look into the casino offer in more detail!

Bonuses and Promotions

Empire.io offers a wide variety of bonuses, deals, and specials. While some of these offers are ideal for users who are just signing up for accounts on the website, others are ideal for those who already have active accounts.

For individuals who want to register on Empire.io and try their luck at winning money without risking a deposit, there is a welcome bonus. Use the promotional code to get this welcome offer, which includes 10 extra spins and 20% cashback.

If you have the empire.io casino coupon, it is quite simple to activate a bonus. The procedure is comparable to a lot of others. Before activating the exact offer you might be interested in claiming, Empire.io will automatically prompt you to enter the promo code.

In addition to bonuses, Empire.io hosts a number of tournaments. Simply sign up for the competition, then place as many bets as you can in an effort to win.

Game portfolio

On the website, there are around 3,000 distinct games. Because of this, we are unable to name them all. But, we would like to draw your attention to the jackpot slots, including Divine Fortune and Magic Spins, which allow you the opportunity to spin and perhaps win large sums of money. There are always new games to check out because there are over 2,600 slot titles in total.

This portfolio appeals to a wider audience because the platform also offers a wide but well-balanced assortment of table games, lottery, and bingo games.

Two live dealersย areas may be discovered on Empire.io, according to our review of the service. Although there isn’t a big variety of games available, the website has chosen quality over the number, and we can’t really fault them for that.

With modest rakes, you can play all the classic games like Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette, and several poker variants.

The Bombay Club packs an extra punch thanks to its additional 18 tables, which let you raise the stakes and have higher payout limits.

The restrictions that you must observe vary depending on the game. Conventional slots allow you to wager as little as the equivalent of $0.01, but the lowest bet amount is set at $0.10 or $0.20, depending on the number of pay lines.

On the website’s table games, you can wager as little as $1 or as much as hundreds of dollars in a single stake.

Software

You will have access to cutting-edge, immersive video games created by renowned studios like NetEnt, Play’n Go, and Betsoft.

Playing less well-known casino games created by specialized software companies like Parlaybay and Fugaso is also an option.

Deposit and Withdrawals

Use the Onramper services if you want to use crypto coins that Empire.io does not natively accept or if you want to buy crypto with fiat money. In other words, this fiat-to-crypto paradigm will make it simple for you to obtain cryptocurrency, which you can use to fund your account and play thrilling online games.

There is no maximum withdrawal restriction, and the withdrawal choices are the same as the ones for crypto deposits. However, the online casino has the right to pay out up to 50 BTC per week until the complete amount has been paid out to you if you happen to win more than 50 BTC or the equivalent in another cryptocurrency. Also, this website is unquestionably a rapid payout casino because withdrawals are handled instantly through the platform.

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Cardano iconCardano yes yes
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
TRON iconTRON yes yes

Customer Support

Customer service is offered around the clock. Customers can email the support staff at hello@empire.io or utilize the website’s live chat function to fix any urgent problems.

Layout and Navigation

The website flows perfectly, yet it isn’t overly flashy. You may navigate between sections with ease using the navigation on the left-hand side of the homepage, and the site itself performs admirably. Its sleek appearance and feel are additionally enhanced by the white background and a variety of nicely positioned icons.

The live chat button, which also includes icons for several payment methods and social network feeds, is another useful feature you’ll find.

Mobile Casino

The operator has taken steps to ensure that every mobile user may access their account through the mobile-optimized website, which is compatible with both Apple and Android devices. You can access your account using your favorite web browser as a result. The full selection of games and services available on the desktop site will then be accessed immediately from your mobile device.

Security and Licensing

The government of Curaรงao issues licenses and enforces regulations for the operator. Hub88 powers the platform, and Echo Entertainment, the platform’s parent business, owns the gambling website. The website is accessible in many regions and nations throughout the world and has its main office in Curaรงao.

The website uses the most recent SSL encryption technology to ensure the security of all of your data and account information. You may use the two-factor authentication feature as well, which gives you even more control.

Affiliate Program

Partners.io, a recent program in the online affiliate industry, is associated with this casino. They promptly pay their affiliates. They pay commissions at the beginning of the month within 5 business days.

Conclusion

Our Empire.io review has uncovered a cryptocurrency casino that is worthwhile playing at. Although there isn’t a specific app available as of this writing, both desktop and mobile websites have beautiful interfaces that are simple to use. Over 3,000 of the newest games, with a range of constraints, are available on the platform.

Furthermore, this crypto casino has made sure that new players can get up to speed quickly thanks to its simple structure and clear instructions. They received a 4,7/5 rating from us.