Casino Bull

CE CASINO A FERMÉ SES PORTES VIRTUELLES.

Note: 2.3/5
Casino Bull 14.12.2022. Hp

  • Limite de retrait supérieure à la moyenne
  • L’assistance clientèle par chat en direct est disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7
  • Principaux fournisseurs de jeux dans le hall d’entrée
  • La collection de jeux très diversifiée
  • Des bonus considérables, y compris des offres hebdomadaires
  • Tous les termes ne sont pas traduits dans l’option linguistique indiquée sur le site web.
  • Les gains sont plafonnés par jour
  • Tous les fournisseurs de jeux ne sont pas disponibles dans tous les pays

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: BTC 0.0001/$50 (Visa / MasterCard)
Retrait Min: $50
Délai de Retrait: Instant (Amounts worth more than $1,000.00 will be processed within a maximum 2 business days)
Limite de Retrait: $2,500 Daily/ $7,000 Weekly/ $20,000 Monthly (If you win over $10,000, the casino reserves the right to divide the payout into weekly instalments of a maximum of $2,500 until the full amount is paid out.)
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming Iconbluberi IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGamesOS IconHabanero Systems IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconOryx Iconplayson IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconPlayPearls IconGamomat IconBetConstruct IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconXplosive Slots IconFelt Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconAsia Gaming IconbetiXon IconBally Wulff IconHollywoodTV IconFugaso IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconFunFair IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconSpin Games IconRevolver Gaming IconPlatipus Gaming IconSkywind IconSpinmatic IconSpadegaming IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconWild Streak Gaming IconGolden Hero IconSwitch Studios IconOneTouch IconPocket Games Soft IconTriple PG IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconTVBet IconReelPlay IconJapan Technicals Games IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconBlack Pudding Games IconWoohoo Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconExpanse Studios IconPeter And Sons IconQora Games IconSmartSoft Gaming IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconLady Luck Games IconOn Air Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconElysium Studios IconUP Games IconGames Global IconWizard Games IconArmadillo Studios IconLucksome Gaming IconReel Kingdom Icon
Jeux: 4105
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Ce casino est une plateforme axée sur les cryptomonnaies qui a démarré ses activités en mars 2022. En tant que très jeune projet, ce casino a réussi à se faire une réputation de site très avancé qui a beaucoup de potentiel et qui peut convenir à tous les types de joueurs.

 

Ce casino est une plateforme axée sur les cryptomonnaies qui a démarré ses activités en mars 2022. En tant que très jeune projet, ce casino a réussi à se faire une réputation de site très avancé qui a beaucoup de potentiel et qui peut convenir à tous les types de joueurs.

 

Ce casino en ligne a été conçu pour les joueurs de bureau et les joueurs mobiles. Il est alimenté par Ezugi, August Gaming, Caleta et d’autres fournisseurs de jeux. Casino Bull est licencié par Curaçao.

 

Avis sur le Casino Bull

Ce casino est un site récemment lancé, adapté aux crypto-monnaies, où les joueurs peuvent explorer un vaste catalogue d’environ 5000 titres.

 

Vous y trouverez toutes sortes de machines à sous et de jeux de table, de nombreux halls pour les casinos en direct, quelques mini-jeux et quelques sports virtuels. Ce site regorge de promotions alléchantes pour les nouveaux clients et les clients existants, qui promettent beaucoup de plaisir et de gains potentiels.

Voyons donc ce que ce lieu virtuel a d’autre à offrir.

Bonus et promotions

Ce casino est rempli de promotions, et elles commencent par un package de bienvenue consistant en un bonus de correspondance de dépôt.

 

Les bonus sont valables pendant 30 jours. Pendant ce temps, vous devrez les miser 40 fois pour remplir les conditions requises.

 

Conseil : Vous devez vérifier attentivement la section du site relative aux conditions des bonus.

 

Outre le package de bienvenue, le casino propose plusieurs autres offres aux membres existants. Vouspouvezréclamer un bonus de recharge en milieu de semaine du mardi au jeudi. Il y a également un bonus de joueurmensuel que vouspouvezobtenir le premier jour de chaque mois.

Galerie de jeux

La sélection de jeux du casino propose un grand nombre de titres pour vous divertir. La plupart sont des machines à sous, mais il y a aussi beaucoup de jeux de table et de jeux en direct, notamment le Baccara, le Blackjack version Atlantic City, Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, le Poker à 5 cartes, le Sic Bo, la Roulette AméricaineouEuropéenne, le Dragon Tiger, le Craps et bien d’autres encore.

 

Vous y trouverez quelques mini-jeux, tels que Aviator, Mines, Plinko et Dice.

 

Plusieurs sports virtuels sont disponibles, comme le football, les courses de lévriersou de chevaux, et d’autres encore.

 

Fournisseurs de jeux du Casino Bull

Le Casino Bull travaille avec près de 50 fournisseurs. Un grand nombre d’entre eux comprend seulement 2 sociétés majeures – Evolution et Pragmatic Play. Les autres fournisseurs sont de plus petite taille, de petits studios comme Booming Games, GameArt, Mascot, Red Rake, Vivo, Wazdan, et d’autres.

 

Dépôts et retraits

Lorsque nous parlons des options de paiement sur Le Casino Bull, il n’yen a pas beaucoup à choisir. Tout dépend de votre pays de résidence. Cela déterminera leur disponibilité.

Après vous être inscrit, vous pouvez choisir entre Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether, PayOP, PayDo, Visa, Mastercard, Perfect Money ou Neosurf.

 

Un chiffre d’affaires de dépôt standard estexigéavant un retrait, et sivous ne respectez pas cette condition, il vous en coûtera des frais. Soyez conscient de cette contrainte si vous ne voulez pas payer de pénalités.

 

L’aspect juridique

Il s’agit d’un casino compatible avec les cryptomonnaies. Le Casino Bullopère sous une licence de jeu de Curaçao délivrée à When Lambo NV. Cette juridiction offshore est l’un des rares régulateurs à délivrer des permis à de tels sites Web, mais elle est aussi largement connue pour sa mauvaise surveillance et ses normes peu exigeantes.

 

Tout ce qui précède ne signifie pas que vous aurez une expérience négative si vous jouez dans un casino qui est réglementé de cette manière. Ce que cela signifie en fait, c’est qu’il est nécessaire d’être conscient que cette autorité ne contribue pas aux malentendus entre les joueurs et les casinos.

Soutien à la clientèle

Le service à la clientele est disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. Vous pouvez contacter l’assistance par chat en direct et par e-mail. Nous avons remarqué qu’il faut attendre environ 30 minutes pour obtenir une réponse sur le dépôt qualifiant pour les bonus.

 

La navigation sur la plate-forme est très simple. Dans la partie supérieure de la page, vous verrez les onglets de la section des promotions et des catégories de jeux. En faisant défiler la page vers le bas, vous accéderez aux conditions générales et à des informations détaillées sur la propriété et la licence du casino.

 

Casino mobile

Ce casino ne propose pas d’applications mobiles sophistiquées, mais son site Web est entièrement compatible avec iOS et Android. Il est très réactif sur les appareils mobiles. Cela vous permettra de profiter d’une expérience de jeu passionnante en déplacement, à tout moment. La seule condition est de disposer d’une connexion Internet stable.

 

Programme d’affiliation

Ce casino est lié à Bull Affiliates, reconnu comme un leader de l’industrie de l’affiliation en ligne. Leur objectif est de construire et de maintenir des partenariats loyauxcommeilsl’ont fait avec le Casino Bull.

 

Conclusion

Notre analyse montre qu’il s’agit d’un casino décent, mais qu’il existe de nombreux autres casinos de meilleure qualité. Tout bien considéré, cette plateforme repose sur des bases solides, mais pour l’instant, elle n’inspire pas confiance. Il s’agit, comme nous le savons, d’un nouveau casino qui a beaucoup à prouver dans les temps à venir.

La sélection de jeux est vaste, mais elle provient essentiellement de fournisseurs de petite taille. Les bonus sont définitivement attrayants et les conditions semblent équitables, mais compte tenu des préoccupations de certains joueurs, il n’est pas très clair si vous parviendrez à encaisser vos gains. C’est un gros point d’interrogation. De plus, la plateforme est gérée par une société offshore à la crédibilité douteuse.

 

Nous pensons que vous devez pouvoir profiter des jeux d’argent sans hésitation ni doute. Pour l’instant, le Casino Bull a quelquesproblèmes à résoudre avant de rejoindre l’élite des casinos en ligne.

Casino Bull

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.2/5
Casino Bull 14.12.2022. Hp

  • Above-average withdrawal limit
  • Live chat customer support is available 24/7
  • Leading game providers in the lobby
  • The very diversified game collection
  • Huge bonuses, including weekly offers
  • Not all terms are translated into the language option listed on the website
  • There is a daily maximum on winnings
  • Not all game providers are available in all countries

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: BTC 0.0001/$50 (Bank Transfer)
Min Withdrawal: $50 (Bank Transfer)
Cashout Time: Instant (Amounts worth more than $1,000.00 will be processed within a maximum 2 business days)
Cashout Limit: If you win more than $10,000, the casino reserves the right to divide the payout into weekly instalments of a maximum $2,500 until the full amount is paid out.
Software: 1x2gaming IconEspresso Games IconEvolution Gaming IconHO Gaming IconIgrosoft IconLeander Games IconNet Entertainment IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconPlayPearls IconPragmatic Play IconPlatinGaming IconRed Tiger Gaming IconBooongo IconBF Games IconRed Rake Gaming IconBelatra Games IconWe Are Casino IconThe Games Company IconConcept Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconWild Streak Gaming IconOneTouch IconGMW IconMascot Gaming IconTvBet IconSwintt IconVibra Gaming IconBlack Pudding Games IconWoohoo Games Icon7Mojos IconQora Games IconSmartSoft Gaming IconKA Gaming IconFilsGame IconOnlyplay Iconmplay IconEurasian Gaming Icon
Games: 1748
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

This casino is a crypto-oriented platform that started business in March 2022. As a very young project, this casino has managed to gain a reputation as a highly advanced site that has a lot of potential and can suit all types of players.

On this platform, you will notice that the game lobby is huge, with plenty of software providers featured, and customers can expect thousands of games with some massive bonuses!

This online casino is designed with both desktop and mobile players in mind. It is powered by Ezugi, August Gaming, Caleta, and other game providers. Casino Bull is licensed by Curacao.

Casino Bull Review

This casino is a recently launched, crypto-friendly site where players can explore an extensive catalog of approximately 5000 titles.

You will find here all sorts of slots and table games, numerous lobbies for live casinos, a few mini-games, and some virtual sports. This site is fully loaded with tempting promotions for new and existing customers that promise lot of fun and potential winnings.

So, let’s see what else this virtual venue has to offer.

Bonuses and Promotions

This casino is filled with promotions, and they start with a Welcome Package consisting of a deposit match bonus.

The bonuses will be valid for 30 days. Meanwhile, you will have to wager them 40 times to clear the requirements.

Tip: You should check the site section of Bonus Terms carefully.

Besides the welcome package, the casino offers several other deals for existing members. You can claim a Midweek Reload Bonus from Tuesday to Thursday. There is also a Monthly Player Bonus which you can get on the first day of each month.

Weekly Bonus

50% up to

$200

+ 25 Spins

Min deposit: $30. Max bet: $4. Make a deposit on Tuesday to Thursday to claim your bonus credit and free spins.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$700

+ 100 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins on the game Mermaid's Bay (25 Free Spins daily, for 4 days). Min deposit: $30.

2nd Deposit Bonus

50% up to

$600

+ 50 Spins

Plus 50 Free Spins on Lion's Pride! (25 Free Spins daily, for 2 days). Min deposit: $30.

The casino’s game selection features a large number of titles to keep you entertained. The majority are slots, but there are also plenty of table games and live games, including Baccarat, Atlantic City Blackjack, Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, 5 Card Poker, Sic Bo, American or European Roulette, Dragon Tiger, Craps and many others.

There are a few mini-games that you can find here, such as Aviator, Mines, Plinko, and Dice.

Several virtual sports are available like Football, Greyhound or Horse races, and others.

Bull Casino Game Suppliers

Bull Casino works with almost 50 suppliers. A large amount of them includes only 2 major companies – Evolution and Pragmatic Play. The rest of the suppliers are of a smaller scale, little studios like Booming Games, GameArt, Mascot, Red Rake, Vivo, Wazdan, and others.

Deposit and Withdrawals

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Apple Pay iconApple Pay yes yes
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Google Pay iconGoogle Pay yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

When we talk about payment options at Bull Casino they aren’t many of them to choose from. It all depends on your country of residence. That will determine their availability.

After signing up, you can choose from Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether, PayOP, PayDo, Visa, Mastercard, Perfect Money, or Neosurf.

A standard deposit turnover is required before a cash-out, and if you fail to comply with this condition, it will cost you a fee. Be aware of this constraint if you don’t want to pay penalties.

This is a crypto-friendly casino. Bull Casino operates under a Curacao gaming license issued to When Lambo NV. This offshore jurisdiction is one of the few regulators that issue permits to such websites but is also widely known for its poor oversight and low standards.

All mentioned above doesn’t mean that you will have a negative experience if playing at a casino that is regulated in this way. What it actually signifies is a necessity to be aware that this authority does not assist in misunderstandings between players and casinos.

Customer Support

Customer support is available 24/7. You can contact support via live chat and email. We noticed that you need to wait for around 30 minutes to get an answer about the qualifying deposit for the bonuses.

Navigating through the platform is very straightforward. At the top portion of the page, you will see the tabs for the promotions section and the game categories. Scrolling down to the bottom will take you to the general terms and conditions and detailed information about the casino’s ownership and license.

Mobile Casino

This casino does not support sophisticated mobile apps, but its website is fully compatible with iOS and Android. It is highly responsive on mobile devices. That will enable you to enjoy an exciting gaming experience on the go, whenever you’re. The only condition is a stable internet connection.

Affiliate Program

This casino is connected to Bull Affiliates, renowned as an industry leader in the online affiliate space. Offering one of the most trusted and comprehensive platforms Their goal is to build and maintain loyal partnerships as they started with Bull Casino.

Conclusion

Our analysis shows that this is a decent casino, but that there are plenty of better casinos around to choose from. All taken into consideration, this platform is on a solid foundation, but for now, it doesn’t provide much confidence. It is, as we know, a new casino with a lot to prove in the time ahead.

The game selection is extensive but it comes from mostly smaller-scale suppliers. The bonuses are definitively appealing, and the conditions sound fair, but considering some players’ concerns, it isn’t very clear whether you will manage to cash out your winnings. That is a big question mark right there. Also, the platform is operated by an offshore company with questionable credibility.

Our opinion is that you must be able to enjoy gambling free of hesitation and doubts. For the time being Bull Casino has a few problems to solve before he joins the online casino elite.