Casino LuckyCherry77

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 2.9/5
LuckyCherry77 Casino 28.07.2023. Hp

  • Bonne sélection de jeux
  • Les dépôts en crypto-monnaies sont acceptés
  • Assistance téléphonique disponible
  • Contenu non traduit pour certaines langues
  • Tous les fournisseurs de jeux ne sont pas disponibles dans tous les pays
  • Tous les modes de paiement ne sont pas disponibles dans tous les pays

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: $10
Retrait Min: $10
Délai de Retrait: KYC: Within 7 business days; Pending Time: within 72 hours (If the withdrawn amount exceeds €1,000 it takes up to 7 business days); Processing Time: up to 7 business days
Limite de Retrait: $5,000 Monthly
Logiciel: Big Time Gaming IconHO Gaming IconIgrosoft IconPush Gaming IconRelax Gaming IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconWM IconWazdan IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconFelt Gaming IconBooongo IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconRed Rake Gaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconWe Are Casino IconPlatipus Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconSpinmatic IconSpadegaming IconConcept Gaming IconEvoplay IconWild Streak Gaming IconSA Gaming IconSTHLM Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconGamevy IconHigh 5 Games IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconGluck Games IconCQ9 Gaming IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconBoomerang Studios IconMax Win Gaming IconSilverBack Gaming IconBlue Guru Games Icon
Jeux: 1807
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le casino LuckyCherry77 a été créé en 2022. Les joueurs utilisant des ordinateurs de bureau et des appareils mobiles pourront utiliser ce casino en ligne.

 

Pragmatic Play, Igrosoft, Big Time Gaming et d’autres développeurs de jeux alimentent le casino. Curaçao a accordé une licence au Casino LuckyCherry77.

 

Avis sur le Casino LuckyCherry77

LuckyCherry77 est un autre joyau de la couronne de SG International N.V., une entreprise qui possède une connaissance approfondie du secteur des jeux en ligne. Le casino se concentre sur « la qualité, l’attention portée au consommateur et l’intégrité », si l’on en croit la page « À propos de nous ».

Il n’est donc pas surprenant qu’un casino devienne un site de jeux en ligne de premier plan s’il prend réellement ces trois facteurs au sérieux. Vérifions si les jeux sont du plus haut niveau, si les utilisateurs peuvent se sentir en sécurité et si les conditions des bonus posent un risque pour la réputation du casino.

Bonus et promotions

Actuellement, il n’y a pas d’offres de bonus pour les joueurs existants ni de programme VIP permettant aux joueurs de monter en grade et d’obtenir des avantages.

Le casino offre actuellement un bonus de bienvenue allant jusqu’à 2000 $ + 300 tours supplémentaires. Les trois premiers dépôts sont nécessaires pour recevoir les bonus.

 

Vous devez remplir quelques conditions pour recevoir votre bonus. Le dépôt minimum requis est de 10 $. Vous devez miser 25 fois (dépôt + bonus) pour bénéficier du bonus.

 

Les mises doivent être effectuées dans les 14 jours. Votre progression sera annulée et le bonus sera retiré de votre compte si vous ne remplissez pas ce critère.

Les tours supplémentaires ont une période de validité de 7 jours et une exigence de mise de 40x. La mise maximale par tour est de 0,10 $.

Les plafonds quotidiens, hebdomadaires et mensuels d’encaissement sont respectivement de 2 000, 5 000 et 10 000 dollars.

Là encore, vous disposez de 14 jours pour satisfaire à la condition de mise de 25x (dépôt + bonus) et de 7 jours pour satisfaire à la condition de mise de 40x pour les tours supplémentaires, avec une mise maximale de 0,10 par tour qui reste inchangée.

S'inscrire Bonus

500% jusqu'à

$300

+ 100 Tours

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. PLUS 100 spins on Africa Gold , $0.1 per spin ($10 total value). Free spins conditions: 40x WR, 7-day expiration. Maximum cash out: $50. Minimum deposit: $10. Maximum bet: $5.

2e Dépôt Bonus

150% jusqu'à

$700

+ 100 Tours

T&C apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. T&C’s Apply. 19+. PLUS 100 spins on Book of Sun Multi chance , $0.1 per spin ($10 total value). Free spins conditions: 40x WR, 7-day expiration. Maximum cash out: $50. Minimum deposit: $10. Maximum bet: $5.

3e Dépôt Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$1,000

+ 100 Tours

T&C apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. T&C’s Apply. 19+. PLUS  100 spins on Book of Sun Multi chance , $0.1 per spin ($10 total value). Free spins conditions: 40x WR, 7-day expiration. Maximum cash out: $50. Minimum deposit: $10. Maximum bet: $5.

Bibliothèque de jeux

Les jeux sont répartis dans les catégories suivantes : nouveaux, populaires, casino en direct, machines à sous, jackpots et jeux de table. Si vous avez un titre spécifique en tête, vous pouvez utiliser le champ de recherche situé juste à côté de ces catégories. L’option de menu déroulant vous permet également de trier les jeux par fournisseur.

 

En règle générale, la sélection de jeux est décente, bien qu’elle ne soit pas aussi abondante que celle des meilleurs casinos en ligne. Vous pouvez toujours essayer une tonne de nouvelles machines à sous et une sélection assez importante de jeux de table et de jeux de casino en direct. Même si vous n’avez pas encore créé de compte, vous pouvez jouer à toutes les machines à sous en mode démo.

 

Fournisseurs de jeux

De nombreux fournisseurs de jeux prêtent leurs jeux à LuckyCherry77, notamment Belatra, Spinomenal, MrSlotty, Relax, Vivo, Tom Horn, Wazdan et Stakelogic.

 

Pour une raison ou une autre, ce casino a choisi de travailler avec des fournisseurs de logiciels moins connus. Il est donc préférable de chercher ailleurs si vous souhaitez jouer à des jeux propulsés par des professionnels chevronnés de l’industrie. Mais LuckyCherry est l’endroit où aller si vous recherchez des jeux difficiles à trouver.

Dépôts et retraits

Il n’y a pas d’onglet pour les méthodes de paiement, ou au moins un tableau listant les restrictions de dépôt/retrait que les joueurs doivent suivre. Ce que nous avons découvert dans les CGU est le suivant :

Le casino accepte un certain nombre de méthodes de dépôt populaires, notamment VISA, MasterCard, Skrill, Astro Pay, Streamline, Neteller, Inpay, bitcoin, RoyalPay, PayPal, Wirecard et WebMoney.

Les montants minimums de dépôt et de retrait sont tous deux de 10 $, ce qui est une somme très raisonnable.

Votre demande de retrait sera évaluée et acceptée dans un délai maximum de 7 jours.

Les retraits sont traités pendant les heures d’ouverture du lundi au vendredi, GMT+2 (heure d’hiver) ou GMT+3 (heure d’été).

Compte tenu de la forte concurrence, il semblerait que le casino n’accorde pas une grande importance à la rapidité des retraits et que la longueur de l’attente ne joue pas en sa faveur.

Il est intéressant de noter qu’il n’y a pas de dépôt obligatoire et que tant que vos gains sont supérieurs à 10 $, vous pouvez les retirer immédiatement.

Mise en page et navigation

La conception est soignée et le confort des joueurs est une priorité. Outre les informations sur le propriétaire du casino et l’organisme de licence, la page principale fournit également des détails sur les types de jeux, les options de paiement et les fournisseurs de jeux. Les réponses aux questions les plus fréquentes sont également fournies dans la section FAQ.

Sécurité et licences

SG International N.V. est la société qui gère ce casino. Le site LuckyCherry détient une licence de Curaçao, tout comme ses autres sites.

Vous avez peut-être entendu dire que les casinos de Curaçao étaient impopulaires ou, pire encore, vous avez peut-être fait vous-même l’expérience de la piqûre d’un casino de Curaçao. Il existe aujourd’hui d’excellents titulaires de licences offshore qui respectent les règles à la lettre.

Le nombre de détenteurs de licences du Curaçao a augmenté, mais ce n’est pas parce qu’ils ont l’intention de frauder les joueurs ; c’est plutôt parce que le coût est moins élevé et que la procédure de demande est plus rapide.

Soutien à la clientèle

Les joueurs peuvent contacter les représentants de LuckyCherry77 par chat en direct, par e-mail ou par téléphone, en plus de ces autres méthodes de communication. Vous pouvez utiliser le chat en direct pour demander à un représentant du service clientèle le montant minimum de retrait et le montant du dépôt nécessaire avant un retrait. Parfois, il leur faudra beaucoup de temps pour répondre à des questions aussi simples.

Casino mobile

Quel que soit leur système d’exploitation, les ordinateurs de bureau et les appareils mobiles peuvent accéder à la collection de jeux. Les jeux fonctionnent bien, et même s’il n’y a pas d’application que vous pouvez télécharger, tant que vous disposez d’une connexion Internet fiable, vous ne devriez pas rencontrer d’interruptions.

Programme d’affiliation

Un nouveau nom dans le domaine de l’affiliation en ligne, LuckyCherry77 Partners, est associé à ce casino. Ils proposent des mets délicieux sur l’une des plates-formes les plus innovantes et les plus complètes qui soient.

Conclusion

Il semble que LuckyCherry77 ait été publié à la hâte. Les termes et conditions, en particulier la section relative aux dépôts et aux retraits, doivent être mis à jour. Il n’y a pas de bonus pour les clients enregistrés. Le service clientèle n’est pas fiable et manque de formation.

D’un autre côté, les exigences de mise des bonus du casino sont raisonnables, et il est vrai qu’aucun dépôt n’est requis avant les retraits, vous pouvez donc envisager d’ouvrir un compte. Dans l’ensemble, nous lui attribuons une note de 3,6/5.

LuckyCherry77 Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 2.7/5
LuckyCherry77 Casino 28.07.2023. Hp

  • Good selection of games
  • Cryptocurrency deposits are accepted
  • Phone support available
  • Untranslated content for some languages
  • Not all game providers are available in all countries
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: $10
Min Withdrawal: $10
Cashout Time: Pending Time: within 72 hours (If the withdrawn amount exceeds โ‚ฌ1,000 it takes up to 7 business days); Processing Time: up to 7 business days after completion of KYC
Cashout Limit: $5,000 Monthly
Software: Big Time Gaming IconHO Gaming IconIgrosoft IconPush Gaming IconRelax Gaming IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconWM IconWazdan IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconFelt Gaming IconBooongo IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconRed Rake Gaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconWe Are Casino IconPlatipus Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconSpinmatic IconSpadegaming IconConcept Gaming IconEvoplay IconWild Streak Gaming IconSA Gaming IconSTHLM Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconGamevy IconHigh 5 Games IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconGluck Games IconCQ9 Gaming IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconBoomerang Studios IconMax Win Gaming IconSilverBack Gaming IconBlue Guru Games Icon
Games: 1680
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

In 2022, the LuckyCherry77 Casino was established. Players on desktop and mobile devices will be able to use this online casino.

Pragmatic Play, Igrosoft, Big Time Gaming, and other game developers power the casino. Curacao has granted LuckyCherry77 Casino a license.

LuckyCherry77 Casino Review

Another gem in the crown of SG International N.V., a business with extensive knowledge in the online gambling sector, is LuckyCherry77. The casino is focused on “Quality, Consumer Focus, and Integrity,” if we are to believe the About Us page.

It should come as no surprise that they become a top online gaming site if they are genuinely taking these three factors seriously. Let’s check to see if the games are of the highest caliber if users can feel secure, and if any bonus terms pose a risk to the casino’s reputation.

Bonuses and Promotions

Currently, there are no bonus offers for existing players or a VIP program where players can level up and get some kind of incentive.

The casino currently provides a welcome bonusย package of up to $2000 + 300 extra spins. The first three deposits are required to receive the bonuses.

You must meet a few conditions in order to receive your bonus money. $10 is the minimum required deposit. You must wager 25x (deposit + bonus) in order to qualify for the bonus.

The wagering must be cleared within 14 days. Your progress will be nullified and the bonus will be taken away from your account if you don’t fulfill that criterion.

The additional spins have a 7-day bonus validity period and a 40x wagering requirement. The maximum wager per turn is $0.10.

The daily, weekly, and monthly maximum cash-out restrictions are $2,000, $5,000, and $10,000, respectively.

Again, you have 14 days to meet the 25x (deposit + bonus) wagering requirement and 7 days to meet the 40x wagering requirement for the extra spins, with a maximum bet of 0.10 per spin remaining untouched.

Sign up Bonus

500% up to

$300

+ 100 Spins

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&Cโ€™s Apply. 19+. PLUS 100 spins on Africa Gold , $0.1 per spin ($10 total value). Free spins conditions: 40x WR, 7-day expiration. Maximum cash out: $50. Minimum deposit: $10. Maximum bet: $5.

2nd Deposit Bonus

150% up to

$700

+ 100 Spins

T&C apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. T&Cโ€™s Apply. 19+. PLUS 100 spins on Book of Sun Multi chance , $0.1 per spin ($10 total value). Free spins conditions: 40x WR, 7-day expiration. Maximum cash out: $50. Minimum deposit: $10. Maximum bet: $5.

3rd Deposit Bonus

100% up to

$1,000

+ 100 Spins

T&C apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. T&Cโ€™s Apply. 19+. PLUS  100 spins on Book of Sun Multi chance , $0.1 per spin ($10 total value). Free spins conditions: 40x WR, 7-day expiration. Maximum cash out: $50. Minimum deposit: $10. Maximum bet: $5.

Game Portfolio

The games are divided into the new, popular, live casino, slots, jackpots, and table games categories. If you have a specific title in mind, you can utilize the search box that is located directly next to these categories. The drop-down option also allows you to sort the games by the supplier.

Generally, the game selection is decent albeit not as abundant as those at the top online casinos. You may still try a ton of new slots and a sizable selection of table games and live casino games. Even if you haven’t created an account yet, you can play all of the slots in demo mode.

Game Suppliers

Many different game providers lend their games to LuckyCherry77, including Belatra, Spinomenal, MrSlotty, Relax, Vivo, Tom Horn, Wazdan, and Stakelogic.

For one reason or another, this casino has opted to work with lesser-known software providers, so you’d best search elsewhere if you want to play games that are powered by seasoned industry professionals. But, LuckyCherry is the place to go if you’re looking for games that are hard to find.

Deposits and Withdrawals

There isn’t a tab for payment methods, or at the very least a table listing the deposit/withdrawal restrictions that players must follow. What we discovered in the T&C is as follows:

The casino accepts a number of popular deposit methods, including, but not limited to, VISA, MasterCard, Skrill, Astro Pay, Streamline, Neteller, Inpay, bitcoin, RoyalPay, PayPal, Wirecard, and WebMoney.

The minimum deposit and withdrawal amounts are both $10, which is a very reasonable sum.

Your withdrawal request will be evaluated and accepted in up to 7 days.

Withdrawals are processed during business hours from Monday through Friday, GMT+2 (winter time) or GMT+3 (summer time).

Given the severe competition, it would appear that the casino does not place a high priority on quick withdrawals, and the lengthy wait would not be in their favor.

Interestingly, there is no deposit turnover requirement, and as long as your profits are greater than $10, you can withdraw them right away.

Layout and Navigation

The design is thoughtful, and the comfort of the players is given first importance. In addition to information on the casino owner and licensing organization, the main page also provides details about the game types, payment options, and game suppliers. Answers to the most frequently asked questions are also provided in the FAQ section.

Security and Licensing

SG International N.V. is the company that runs this casino. The website LuckyCherry holds a Curacao license, just like its sister sites.

You may have heard that Curacao casinos were unpopular, or even worse, you may have experienced a Curacao casino’s sting yourself. There are some excellent offshore licensees operating today who follow the rules to the letter.

The number of Curacao license holders has increased, but not because they intend to defraud players; rather, it is due to the lower cost and quicker application process.

Customer Support

Players can get in touch with LuckyCherry77 representatives by live chat, email, or phone in addition to these other methods of communication. You can use live chat to ask a customer service representative about the minimum withdrawal amount and the deposit turnover needed before a withdrawal. Sometimes, it will took them a long time to respond to such simple queries.

Mobile casino

No matter what OS they run, desktop and mobileย devices can access the game collection. The games function nicely, and even if there isn’t an app you can download, as long as you have a reliable Internet connection, you shouldn’t encounter any disruptions.

Affiliate Program

A new name in the online affiliate business, LuckyCherry77 Partners, is associated with this casino. They are providing great delicacies on one of the most innovative and extensive platforms available.

Conclusion

It seems that LuckyCherry77 was hastily released. The terms and conditions, particularly the section relating to deposits and withdrawals, need to be updated. There are no bonuses for registered customers. Customer service is unreliable and undertrained.

On the plus side, the casino’s bonus wagering requirements are reasonable, and it’s true that no deposits are required before withdrawals, so you might want to consider registering an account. Overall, we give it a 3,6/5 rating.