Dexterbet Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 4.1/5
Dexterbet Casino 28.12.2022. Hp

  • Dépôts et retraits de crypto-monnaies
  • Conception de pages web simples et épurées
  • L’assistance clientèle par chat en direct est disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7
  • Une seule devise est disponible – l’euro
  • Un casino relativement nouveau, qui n’a pas été éprouvé par le temps

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €10
Retrait Min: €30
Délai de Retrait: KYC: Within 3 business days; Pending time: Up to 3 business days; Credit/Debit Cards/E-wallets: Up to 24 hours; Crypto: Up to 48 hours; Wire Transfer: Up to 4 business days
Limite de Retrait: €3,000 Daily/ €8,000 Weekly/ €20,000 Monthly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconMerkur Gaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx Iconplayson IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconPlayPearls IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconXplosive Slots IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconAsia Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconbetiXon IconBally Wulff IconHollywoodTV IconFugaso IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconSYNOT Games IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconRevolver Gaming IconSpinmatic IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconPocket Games Soft IconTriple PG IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconJapan Technicals Games IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconeBET IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconWoohoo Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconGamzix IconHalf Pixel Studios IconArcadem IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconQora Games IconSmartSoft Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconOn Air Entertainment IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconElysium Studios IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games IconLucksome Gaming Icon3 Oaks Gaming IconNeko Games IconReel Kingdom IconOros Gaming Icon
Jeux: 5288
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Fondé en 2022, ce casino en ligne est conçu pour les joueurs sur ordinateur et sur mobile. Le casino est alimenté par NetEnt, Nolimit City, Microgaming et d’autres fournisseurs de jeux. Ce casino est licencié par Curaçao.

 

Fondé en 2022, ce casino en ligne est conçu pour les joueurs sur ordinateur et sur mobile. Le casino est alimenté par NetEnt, Nolimit City, Microgaming et d’autres fournisseurs de jeux. Ce casino est licencié par Curaçao.

Comment tout a commencé?

Le casino Dexterbet est un tout nouveau casino compatible avec les cryptomonnaies. Ce casino est créé par la société de casinos Versus Odds B.V. La marque dispose d’une licence qui relève des lois de Curaçao. Ils sont tout nouveaux sur le marché et ils n’ont même pas encore mis en place la section promotionnelle. Ce casino est très prometteur pour l’avenir, étant un casino adapté aux crypto-monnaies. Il s’agit d’un casino innovant au design soigné et aux couleurs vives. Il offre de nombreuses catégories différentes pour le divertissement des joueurs.

 

Voyons ce qu’ils ont d’autre à offrir.

Bonus et promotions

Il est très important pour un casino en ligne d’avoir une bonne promotion. Ce casino est une nouvelle marque qui est déterminée à offrir une grande satisfaction aux joueurs nouveaux et existants. La société vient de lancer sa plateforme et elle est impressionnante. Mais ce qui est encore plus impressionnant, ce sont les promotions et les bonus qu’ils offrent. Voyons plus en détail ce qu’ils ont.

 

La meilleure surprise de ce casino est le bonus sans dépôt. Cette promotion spécifique d’un pari sans dépôt de 5 € vise les amateurs de paris sportifs. Ainsi, pour l’activer, les joueurs doivent taper le code bonus disponible dans la section promotion du casino. Pour pouvoir retirer le bonus sans dépôt, il faut réaliser un chiffre d’affaires de 3x. Il est important de mentionner que ce bonus expirera après 30 jours.

 

Ce casino offrira aux nouveaux joueurs de la plateforme l’opportunité de collecter des bonus incroyables. Le casino offre un bonus de bienvenue qui vous fera oublier tous les autres casinos. Le bonus de bienvenue consiste en une correspondance de 100 % sur votre dépôt jusqu’à 600 €. Et ce n’est pas tout, il vous accordera également jusqu’à 200 tours supplémentaires sur Big Bass Bonanza.

 

Le nombre de tours supplémentaires dépend du dépôt initial effectué. Ainsi, le joueur recevra 20 tours supplémentaires par jour pendant 10 jours d’affilée.

 

Pour une explication plus détaillée des conditions de mise du bonus, consultez la FAQ du casino Dexterbet.

Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€1,000

+ 150 Tours

Offer is valid for new and the existing players. Min deposit to clam 150 Free Spins with the bonus is 50 €. Max bet: 4 €. The set of bonus spins must be claimed within 24 hours, otherwise they will expire. For more information about wagering contribution please contact casino customer support.

Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€600

Minimum deposit: 10  €. Max bet: 4 €. Any player can receive up to 1 (one) Reload Live Casino Bonus per week. Every Tuesday 50% up to 200 € with deposit off €10. Every Friday 75% up to 400 €  with deposit off €15.  Every Sunday 100% up to 600 €  with deposit off €20. Deposit bonuses cannot be claimed with deposits made with Neteller, Skrill or Ecopayz. The wagering requirement must be completed within 7 days. Max cash out: 30xdeposit.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€600

+ 100 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. 100% bonus or 100 Free Spins on Big Bass Bonanza. Opt-in can be made only for one of the offers and cannot be exchanged once claimed. Min deposit: €10. The maximum bet: €4. The wagering requirement of any bonus must be completed within 10 days of the bonus activation. For more information about wagering contribution please contact casino customer support. Max Cashout: 30xDeposit Bonus.

Modes de paiement

Le casino offre 16 façons différentes de déposer et de retirer de l’argent. Les méthodes de dépôt disponibles au casino sont Visa, Neteller, Skrill, Eco Payz, Bitcoin, AstroPay, Paysafe Card, Neosurf, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, iDebit, InstaDebit, Flexepin, MiFinity, Interac e-Transfer. En outre, presque tous les dépôts ont fixé une limite de dépôt minimum de 20 €. De plus, la limite maximale de retrait est fixée à 1000 €. À l’exception des crypto-monnaies, les limites de dépôt et de retrait sont différentes.

 

Il est important de mentionner que le casino a une exigence de mise de 5x pour la section des jeux de casino. Et pour le casino en direct, l’exigence est de 10x, ce qui s’applique aux dépôts et aux retraits. Des frais de 10% peuvent s’appliquer à tous les retraits si le montant n’a pas été retourné dès que les promotions sont disponibles.

Fournisseurs de jeux et de logiciels

La société Odds B.V., comme beaucoup de ses autres plates-formes, entretient des relations durables avec les fournisseurs de logiciels les plus importants du marché. Le casino travaille avec Net Ent et d’autres leaders dans le secteur du développement de logiciels. À l’heure actuelle, la plate-forme compte 79 fournisseurs de logiciels. De nombreux jeux classiques et populaires sont disponibles sur la plateforme. Les sports virtuels, les sports électroniques, le casino en direct, le casino et le livre de sport sont tous inclus dans la sélection du menu supérieur du site Web du casino.

 

La section casino de ce casino se trouve sur le côté droit de la scène principale. Le casino dispose d’une liste étendue de jeux de casino disponibles sur le site Web. Cette liste est divisée en catégories avec de nombreuses caractéristiques d’achat différentes. Il existe une catégorie pour les Megaways et Multiways, les Bonus Buys et les Jackpots. Il y en a aussi beaucoup d’autres comme le Vidéo Poker, le Vidéo Bingo et les Machines à sous vidéo. Il y a également la section traditionnelle des jeux de table et des cartes à gratter. La sélection est donc large et la section du casino représente une part importante de l’établissement.

La section des paris sportifs est la plus grande fierté de l’équipe du casino. Au moment où j’écris cette revue de casino, plus de 100 sélections de paris en direct sont disponibles. Le casino dispose d’une vaste section de paris sportifs. Il propose des paris d’avant-match et même des paris en direct sur les sports. Ce qui est en train de devenir le nouveau standard de l’industrie pour un casino à succès. Le casino a beaucoup investi dans la section des paris en direct.

Soutien à la clientèle

Le site Web du casino dispose d’une option d’assistance en 3 langues différentes. Vous pouvez trouver l’option anglaise, ainsi que les langues allemande et suédoise. Le site Web propose une option d’assistance par chat en direct qui se trouve dans le coin inférieur droit de l’écran. Les joueurs peuvent également adresser leurs questions par courrier électronique à l’équipe d’assistance officielle.

 

Licence et enregistrement

Le casino est exploité par Versus Odds B.V., une société régie par les lois de Curaçao. La licence est délivrée par Antillephone N.V. Certains paiements sont traités par Deloraze Limited Cyprus. Cette licence couvre le Sportsbook, le Casino, les Jeux et le Casino en direct.

Sûreté et sécurité

Au casino Dexterbet, la sécurité des clients est la priorité numéro un. Comme de nombreuses entreprises leaders dans ce secteur, le casino utilise une méthode de cryptage SSL. Toutes les données privées sont en sécurité grâce à un logiciel éprouvé. Les employés du casino sont des personnes dévouées et de confiance qui supervisent tous les processus de chaque enregistrement.

 

Casino mobile

Heureusement pour les multi-tâches qui jouent en déplacement, les jeux de casino sont compatibles avec les appareils mobiles, ce qui signifie que votre divertissement n’est qu’à un clic de souris. Vous pouvez désormais faire une pause et jouer où que vous soyez.

Conclusion

Dexterbet Casino fait de la satisfaction de ses clients sa priorité numéro un. Il dispose également d’une équipe d’assistance dévouée disponible pour vous aider à résoudre tout problème ou toute question que vous pourriez avoir. Vous pouvez accéder à l’assistance clientèle à tout moment, car elle est disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, par e-mail et par chat en direct. Il y a également une section FAQ détaillée où vous pouvez obtenir les réponses aux questions les plus élémentaires. Nous lui avons attribué une note généreuse de 4,7/5, en raison de son potentiel indéniable.

Dexterbet Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 4.1/5
Dexterbet Casino 28.12.2022. Hp

  • Cryptocurrency deposits and withdrawals
  • Simple and clean web page design
  • Live chat customer support is available 24/7
  • Only one currency is available – Euro
  • A relatively new casino, which has not been proven by time

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €30
Cashout Time: Document verification: 3 business days; Credit/Debit Cards/E-wallets: up to 24 hours; Crypto: up to 48 hours; Wire Transfer: up to 4 business days
Cashout Limit: €3,000 Daily/ €8,000 Weekly/ €20,000 Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming Iconcasino technology IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconMerkur Gaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx Iconplayson IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconPlayPearls IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconXplosive Slots IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconAsia Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconbetiXon IconBally Wulff IconHollywoodTV IconFugaso IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconSYNOT Games IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconRevolver Gaming IconSpinmatic IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconPocket Games Soft IconTriple PG IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconJapan Technicals Games IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconWoohoo Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconGamzix IconHalf Pixel Studios IconArcadem IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconQora Games IconSmartSoft Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconElysium Studios IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games IconLucksome Gaming Icon
Games: 4711
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Founded in 2022, this online casino is designed with both desktop and mobile players in mind. The casino is powered by NetEnt, Nolimit City, Microgaming, and other game providers. This casino is licensed by Curacao.

Founded in 2022, this online casino is designed with both desktop and mobile players in mind. The casino is powered by NetEnt, Nolimit City, Microgaming, and other game providers. This casino is licensed by Curacao.

How it all started?

Dexterbet casino is a brand new crypto-friendly casino. This casino is created by the Versus Odds B.V. casinos company. The Brand has a license that falls under the laws of Curacao. They are brand new to the market and they haven’t even set up the promotion section still. This casino shows great promise for the future, being a crypto-friendly casino. It is an innovative casino with a sharp design and bright colors. It offers many different categories for the players’ amusement.

Let’s see what else they have to offer.

Bonuses & Promotions

It is of great importance for any online casino to have a great promotion. This casino is a new brand that is determent to deliver terrific satisfaction to new and existing players. The company has just started its platform and it looks impressive. But even more impressive are the promotions and bonuses they offer. Let’s see in more detail what they got.

The best surprise from this casino is the no-deposit bonus. This specific promotion of a 5 € no deposit bet targets sportsbook enthusiasts. So, for activating it players need to type in the bonus code available in the promotion section of the casino. To be able to withdraw the no deposit bonus there’s a 3x turnover required. And it is important to mention that this bonus will expire after 30 days.

This casino will grant the new players on the platform the opportunity to collect incredible bonuses. The casino is offering a welcome bonus that will make you leave behind every other casino. The welcome bonus consists of a 100% match on your deposit up to 600 €. And that’s not all, it will also grant up to 200 extra spins on Big Bass Bonanza.

The number of extra spins is depending on the initial deposit made. And so, the player will get 20 extra spins per day for 10 days straight.

For a more detailed explanation of the bonus wagering requirements check Dexterbet casino FAQ.

Bonus

100% up to

€1,000

+ 150 Spins

Min deposit: 50 € Max bet: 4 €. The set of bonus spins must be claimed within 24 hours, otherwise they will expire. For more information about wagering contribution please contact casino customer support.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

€600

+ 100 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins. Min deposit: €10. The maximum bet allowed while playing the bonus money is €5. The wagering requirement of any bonus must be completed within 10 days of the bonus activation. For more information about wagering contribution please contact casino customer support. Max Cashout: 30xDeposit Bonus.

Bonus

25% up to

€200

Minimum deposit: 20  €. Max bet: 5 €. Any player can receive up to 1 (one) Reload Live Casino Bonus per week. Deposit bonuses cannot be claimed with deposits made with Neteller, Skrill or Ecopayz.

Payment Methods

The casino offers 16 different ways to deposit and withdraw. Deposit methods available at the casino are Visa, Neteller, Skrill, Eco Payz, Bitcoin, AstroPay, Paysafe Card, Neosurf, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, iDebit, InstaDebit, Flexepin, MiFinity, Interac e-Transfer. Furthermore, almost all the deposits have set a minimum deposit limit of 20 €. Moreover, the maximum limit for withdrawal is set at 1000 €. Except for the cryptocurrencies, they have different deposit and withdrawal limits.

It is important to mention that casino has a wagering requirement of 5x for the casino section of games. And, for the Live casino, the requirement is 10x this applies for deposits and withdrawals. A charge of 10% may apply to all withdrawals if the amount has not been turned over as soon as the promotions come available.

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer no no
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Games and Software Providers

The Odds B.V. company as with many of their other platforms has a long-lasting relationship with the most relevant software providers on the market. The casino is working with Net Ent and other leaders in the software development sector. At this moment there are 79 software providers for the platform. Many popular and classic games are available on the platform. Virtual Sports, Esports, Live Casino, Casino, and Sportsbook are all included in the top menu selection of the casino website.

The casino section at this casino can be found on the right side of the top scene. The casino has an extensive list of casino games available on the website. That is split into categories with many different buy features. There is a category for Mega ways and Multi ways, Bonus Buys, and Jackpots. Along with many others like Video Poker, Video Bingo, and Video Slots. Also, there is the traditional section for Table Games and Scratch Cards. Therefore, the selection is broad and the casino section is a massive part of the establishment.

The sportsbook section is the biggest pride of the casino team. As of this moment while writing this casino review there are over 100 selections for live betting are available. The casino has an extensive sportsbook section. Where it offers pre-match betting and even live being on sports. Which is starting to be the new industry standard for a successful casino. The casino has invested a lot in the live betting section.

Customer Support

The casino website has a support option for 3 different languages. You can find the English option, and there are also German and Swedish language available. The website allows an option for live chat support which can be located on the bottom right corner of the screen. There’s an official support team mail where players can direct their questions as well.

License and Registration

Casino is operated by Versus Odds B.V. bearing company under the laws of Curacao. The License is issued by Antillephone N.V. Some of the payments are processed by Deloraze Limited Cyprus. This license covers the Sportsbook, Casino, Games, and Live casino.

Safety and Security

At the Dexterbet Casino customer security is the number one priority. Like many of the leading companies in this industry, the casino uses an SSL encryption method. All private data is safe with proven software. The casino employees are dedicated and trusted people to oversee all of the processes for every registration.

Mobile Casino

Fortunately for multi-taskers, playing on the go, casino games are compatible with mobile devices, meaning your entertainment is only a click away. You can now take a break and play no matter where you are.

Conclusion

Dexterbet Casino makes customer satisfaction their number one priority. They also have a dedicated support staff available to help you with any issue or question you may have. You can access customer support at any time, as they are available 24/7 through email and live chat. There is also a detailed FAQ section where you can get the answers to the most basic questions. We gave it a generous rating of 4,7/5, because of its undeniable potential.