CasinoMega Review

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.2/5
CasinoMega 20.06.2023. Hp

  • Le casino accepte les joueurs de nombreux pays
  • Bonne sélection de fournisseurs de jeux
  • Des jeux avec croupiers en direct sont disponibles
  • Limite de retrait supérieure à la moyenne
  • L’assistance clientèle par chat en direct n’est pas disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7
  • Tous les pays n’acceptent pas tous les types de paiement sur la plateforme

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €10/€20 (Crypto)
Retrait Min: €10/€20 (Crypto/Bank Transfer)
Délai de Retrait: Pending time: within 48 hours;
Limite de Retrait: €2,000 Daily/€10,000 Weekly/€20,000 Monthly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconSkillzzgaming IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconJade Rabbit Gaming IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconOnlyplay IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconNeko Games Icon
Jeux: 4536
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le nouveau site de jeu en ligne CasinoMega combine une variété stupéfiante de plus de 2000 jeux de casino uniques avec une zone de paris sportifs étonnante qui fournit un grand nombre de marchés de paris sur de nombreux événements. Les administrateurs du site ont également prévu des offres et des promotions extraordinaires pour s’assurer que les joueurs adorent cette extraordinaire diversité d’activités de jeu.

Avis complet

De nombreuses personnes considèrent ce casino comme l’exemple parfait d’un jeu en ligne de premier ordre. Sa collection est remplie d’excellents jeux. Plusieurs offres de bonus de casino attendent les joueurs inscrits pour améliorer encore les choses.

C’est ce que nous allons voir dans cet examen approfondi. Nous examinerons plus en détail les jeux et les bonus de ce site, ainsi que ses mesures de sécurité, sa compatibilité mobile, son service clientèle, etc. Commençons par disséquer les détails.

Bonus et promotions

Les offres de bienvenue de Casino Mega sont particulièrement attrayantes pour les clients des casinos et des paris sportifs. Pour les activités de jeu spécifiques couvertes par chacune de ces promotions, un dépôt qualifiant de 20 € donnera lieu à un bonus de bienvenue de 100 % jusqu’à 300 €. Le critère des 30 passages pour le bonus de casino doit être rempli dans un délai de 7 jours.

 

Nous considérons que cette validité est assez courte par rapport à la meilleure validité disponible sur le marché, qui est de 30 jours. Néanmoins, un grand avantage est qu’il n’y a pas de montant maximum de mise pendant les paris.

Le bonus de bienvenue du bookmaker est également disponible pendant sept jours et nécessite de miser sur des cotes d’au moins 1,85 sept fois en plus du dépôt initial. Vous n’êtes pas autorisé à en tirer des gains supérieurs à 10 fois votre versement initial.

 

Un cashback de 20 % est disponible pour les joueurs enregistrés qui perdent tous leurs dépôts en jouant à n’importe quel jeu sur le site. Le paiement maximum est de 1000 € et il n’y a qu’une seule exigence de mise pour les paris perdus sur les jeux du casino ou des paris sportifs. Pour bénéficier de la promotion et obtenir un cashback pour les pertes du casino en direct, les joueurs doivent miser leurs dépôts dix fois.

 

En fonction du montant de votre dépôt, vous pouvez recevoir jusqu’à 250 tours supplémentaires tous les mardis.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€500

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: €20. Max Cashout: 10x bonus. The wagering requirements must be met within 7 days. 

Cashback Bonus

50% jusqu'à

€/C$2,000

This promotion is valid every Monday (00:01GMT - 23:59 GMT) until otherwise specified. Minimum Cashback amount is €20. This Promotion is valid for any casino or live casino games and any sports bets. To receive your 50% cashback, customers must contact Customer Support through any of the available channels. 

2e Dépôt Bonus

50% jusqu'à

€500

+ 30 Tours

Minimum deposit: €20. Plus 30 Free Spins. Max Cashout: 10x bonus. The wagering requirements must be met within 7 days.

Choix du jeu

Les méga joueurs peuvent choisir parmi des milliers de machines à sous au casino, y compris des jeux à jackpot, des jeux Megaways, et plus encore. Starburst, Bonanza, Buddha Megaways, Atlantis Megaways, Cyberslot Megaclusters et bien d’autres jeux font partie de cette catégorie.

 

Il existe également plusieurs jeux de table auxquels on peut jouer virtuellement ou en personne, notamment le Jacks or Better, la roulette européenne ou américaine, le Hi-Lo Gambler, le Keno, le Sic Bo, le Tripple Edge, et bien d’autres encore.

Comme le casino Mega propose au moins 30 marchés pour un événement moyen, vous pouvez parier sur plus de 30 sports différents avant et pendant les matchs.

Fournisseurs de jeux

Les noms de plusieurs titans de l’industrie, dont Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution, Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’N Go, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin et Yggdrasil, figurent parmi les plus de 40 développeurs avec lesquels Casino Mega a travaillé.

 

Des fournisseurs à plus petite échelle mais néanmoins très réputés comme Booming Games, EGT, Endorphina, Habanero, Kalamba, Spinomenal, et bien d’autres sont inclus dans la liste.

Dépôts et retraits

Certaines des options de paiement les plus pratiques sont prises en charge par la zone bancaire du casino, bien que leur accessibilité varie en fonction du pays de résidence. Vous pouvez déposer avec Visa, Mastercard, EcoPayz, Jet Crypto Wallet, Jeton Wallet, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether ou Ripple après avoir créé un compte. Certaines méthodes de dépôt peuvent prendre plus de temps que d’autres pour traiter les transactions.

 

Les monnaies fiduciaires telles que l’EUR, le CAD, l’USD, la NOK, la RUB, le JPY, le PLN, l’INR et la BRL sont toutes reconnues.

 

Les montants minimums de dépôt et de retrait sont simplement fixés à 10 €, ce qui est plus que raisonnable, et le casino n’exige qu’un seul dépôt avant d’autoriser les retraits. Casino Mega fait également excellente impression en ce qui concerne les montants maximums de retrait, vous permettant de retirer jusqu’à 5000 € par jour, 10000 € par semaine et 20000 € par mois.

Licence et sécurité

Continental Solutions Ltd B.V., une entreprise titulaire d’une licence délivrée par le gouvernement de Curaçao (numéro de licence 8048/JAZ), est le propriétaire et l’opérateur de cette plate-forme.

 

CasinoMega utilise également la technologie de cryptage SSL 256 bits la plus récente pour protéger les informations de ses joueurs enregistrés. Les données envoyées entre les joueurs et le casino sont cryptées à l’aide de cette technique d’IA.

Soutien à la clientèle

Le personnel d’assistance est présent tous les jours de l’année. Vous pouvez envoyer une demande générale à support@casinomega.com si vous souhaitez contacter l’équipe d’assistance par courrier électronique. Le chat en direct et le courrier électronique sont les deux méthodes pour contacter le service clientèle, mais nous avons trouvé que le temps de réponse n’était pas aussi rapide que nous l’aurions souhaité.

 

Conseil : la page FAQ répond à certaines des questions les plus fréquemment posées sur cette plateforme.

Mise en page et navigation

Le site Web a une apparence très conviviale, et comme toutes les informations sont bien organisées dans les zones appropriées, la navigation ne devrait pas poser de problème. En haut de l’écran, vous découvrirez des onglets de grande taille pour les principales catégories de jeux de casino et de paris sportifs, ainsi que la section des promotions. Pour obtenir des informations sur la propriété et la licence du casino, la section FAQ et les conditions générales, faites défiler l’écran jusqu’au bas de la page Web.

Expérience mobile

Selon des études, de plus en plus de joueurs choisissent de jouer à des jeux de casino sur des appareils mobiles. CasinoMega s’assure de rester à la pointe des tendances car il en est pleinement conscient. La technologie HTML5 la plus récente est donc utilisée pour alimenter sa plate-forme.

 

Cela implique que vous pouvez utiliser votre navigateur mobile pour visiter la plateforme et jouer aux jeux sans être interrompu. Que vous choisissiez de visiter notre casino à partir d’un téléphone Android ou iOS, le gameplay et les éléments graphiques ne changeront pas.

Programme d’affiliation

Grâce à son programme d’affiliation, ce casino permet aux spécialistes du marketing de vendre ses produits et de gagner un peu plus d’argent. Ils sont connectés à VL Partners, un programme établi qui a résisté à l’épreuve du temps. En fonction du trafic et des nouveaux clients qu’ils apportent au casino, les parties intéressées peuvent recevoir des commissions.

Conclusion

Ce casino est le site idéal pour s’inscrire si vous voulez une expérience de jeu unique et des bonus généreux. Le bonus de bienvenue n’est que l’un des avantages exceptionnels que ce casino a à offrir.

De plus, comme CasinoMega utilise la technologie HTML5 la plus récente, vous bénéficiez d’une grande flexibilité d’accès. Cela signifie que vous pouvez utiliser ses services sur n’importe quel ordinateur de bureau ou appareil mobile. La licence offshore est la seule chose qui nous inquiète. Bien qu’elle ne garantisse pas une mauvaise expérience, elle offre une certaine marge d’incertitude. Après avoir pris en compte tous ces éléments, nous leur avons attribué une note de 3,8/5.

CasinoMega Review

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.2/5
CasinoMega 20.06.2023. Hp

  • The casino accepts players from many countries
  • Good selection of game providers
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Above-average withdrawal limit
  • Live chat customer support is not available 24/7
  • Not every country accepts every type of payment on the platform

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €10/€20 (Crypto)
Min Withdrawal: €10/€20 (Crypto/Bank Transfer)
Cashout Time: Pending time: within 48 hours;
Cashout Limit: €2,000 Daily/€10,000 Weekly/€20,000 Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconSkillzzgaming IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconJade Rabbit Gaming IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconOnlyplay IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconNeko Games Icon
Games: 4536
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

The new online gambling site CasinoMega combines an astounding variety of more than 2000 unique casino games with an amazing sportsbook area that provides a big number of betting markets on multiple events. The administrators of the website have also planned some very amazing offers and promotions to make sure that gamers will utterly love this extraordinary diversity of gaming activities.

Review

Many people view this casino as the perfect example of top-notch online gaming. Its collection is stuffed with excellent games. Several casino bonus offers are waiting for enrolled gamers to make things even better.

In this extensive review, we will go through that. We’ll examine this website’s games and bonuses in more detail, as well as its security measures, mobile compatibility, customer service, etc. Let’s begin dissecting the specifics.

Bonuses and Promotions

The Welcome Offers at Casino Mega are particularly alluring for both sportsbook and casino customers. For the specific gaming activities covered by each of these promotions, a qualifying deposit of €20 will result in a 100% Welcome Bonus of up to €300. The 30-time play-through criteria for the casino bonus must be met only within 7 days.

We consider this validity to be fairly short when compared to the finest validity available on the market, which is 30 days. Nonetheless, a great benefit is that there is no maximum bet amount while wagering.

The sportsbook’s welcome bonus is similarly available for seven days, and it requires wagering on odds of at least 1.85 seven times in addition to the initial deposit. You are not permitted to take earnings from it in excess of 10 times your initial payment.

A 20% Cashback is available to registered players who lose all of their deposits playing any game on the website. The maximum payout is €1000, and there is simply a single wagering requirement for bets lost on games from the casino or sportsbooks. To qualify for the promotion and get cashback for Live Casino losses, players must bet their deposits ten times.

Depending on how much you need to deposit, you might receive up to 250 extra spins every Tuesday.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

€500

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: €20. Max Cashout: 10x bonus. The wagering requirements must be met within 7 days. 

Cashback Bonus

50% up to

€/C$2,000

This promotion is valid every Monday (00:01GMT - 23:59 GMT) until otherwise specified. Minimum Cashback amount is €20. This Promotion is valid for any casino or live casino games and any sports bets. To receive your 50% cashback, customers must contact Customer Support through any of the available channels. 

2nd Deposit Bonus

50% up to

€500

+ 30 Spins

Minimum deposit: €20. Plus 30 Free Spins. Max Cashout: 10x bonus. The wagering requirements must be met within 7 days.

Game Selection

Mega gamers may choose from thousands of slots machines at the casino, including jackpot games, Megaways items, and more. Starburst, Bonanza, Buddha Megaways, Atlantis Megaways, Cyberslot Megaclusters, and more games fall under this category.

Also, there are several table games that may be played both virtually and in person, including Jacks or Better, European or American roulette, Hi-Lo Gambler, Keno, Sic Bo, Tripple Edge, and many more.

As casino Mega provides at least 30 markets for an average event, you may wager on over 30 different sports both before and during matches.

Game Suppliers

The names of several industry titans, including Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution, Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’N Go, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, and Yggdrasil, were among the more than 40 developers that Casino Mega worked with.

Smaller-scale but nonetheless highly regarded providers like Booming Games, EGT, Endorphina, Habanero, Kalamba, Spinomenal, and many others are included in the list.

Deposit and Withdrawals

Some of the most practical payment options are supported by the casino’s banking area, albeit their accessibility varies by the nation of residency. You may deposit with Visa, Mastercard, EcoPayz, Jet Crypto Wallet, Jeton Wallet, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether, or Ripple after creating an account. Some deposit methods may take more time to process transactions than others.

Fiat currencies such as EUR, CAD, USD, NOK, RUB, JPY, PLN, INR, and BRL are all recognized.

The minimum deposit and withdrawal amounts are simply set at €10, which is more than reasonable, and the casino only demands one deposit turnover before allowing withdrawals. Casino Mega also creates an excellent impression in terms of maximum withdrawal amounts, allowing you to withdraw up to €5000 daily, €10000 weekly, and €20000 monthly.

License and Security

Continental Solutions Ltd B.V., a business that has a license from the government of Curacao (License No. 8048/JAZ), is the owner and operator of this platform.

Also, CasinoMega uses the most recent 256-bit SSL encryption technology to protect the information of its registered players. The data sent between players and the casino is encrypted using this AI technique.

Customer Support

Every day of the year, the support staff is on duty. You can send a general inquiry to support@casinomega.com if you like to contact the email support staff. Live chat and email are the two methods for contacting customer service, but we found that the response time was not as quick as we would have liked.

Tip: Some of the most typical queries on this platform are addressed on the FAQ page.

Layout and Navigation

The website has a highly user-friendly appearance, and since all the information is nicely organized in the appropriate areas, navigating through it shouldn’t be a problem. At the top of the screen, you will discover sizable tabs for the main casino game and sportsbook categories as well as the Promotions section. For information about the casino’s ownership and license, the FAQ section, and the General Terms and Conditions, scroll down to the bottom of the webpage.

Mobile Experience

According to research, more gamers are choosing to play casino games on mobile devices at a rapid rate. CasinoMega makes sure to keep on top of the trends because it is fully aware of this. The most recent HTML5 technology is therefore used to power its platform.

This implies that you may use your mobile browser to visit the platform and play the games without being interrupted. Whether you choose to visit our casino from an Android or iOS phone, the gameplay and graphic elements won’t change.

Affiliate Program

With the help of its affiliate program, this casino allows marketers to sell its products and make some additional money. They are connected to VL Partners, an established program that has stood the test of time. On the basis of the traffic and new clients they bring to the casino, interested parties can get commissions.

Conclusion

This casino is the ideal website to sign up for if you want a distinct gaming experience and generous bonuses. The welcome bonus is only one of the outstanding benefits that this casino has to offer.

Also, as CasinoMega is run on the most recent HTML5 technology, you will have a ton of access flexibility. This implies that you may utilize its services on any desktop or mobile device. The offshore license is the one thing that worries us. Although it doesn’t guarantee a bad experience, it does offer some space for uncertainty. After taking everything into account, we rated them 3,8/5.