Blazzio Casino Review

CE CASINO A FERMÉ SES PORTES VIRTUELLES.

Note: 3.7/5
Blazzio Casino 01.02.2024. Hp

  • Bonne sélection de jeux
  • Un service clientèle très amical
  • Bonne limite mensuelle de paiement par transaction
  • Conception de pages web simples et épurées
  • L’assistance clientèle par chat en direct est disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7
  • Possibilités limitées de jeu responsable
  • Des frais sont associés à certains modes de paiement
  • Tous les fournisseurs de jeux ne sont pas disponibles dans tous les pays
  • Tous les modes de paiement ne sont pas disponibles dans tous les pays

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €10
Retrait Min: €10
Délai de Retrait: KYC: within 24 hours; Pending time: Within 72 hours (If the withdrawn amount exceeds €1,000 it takes up to 7 business days); Processing time: within 7 business days
Limite de Retrait: €5,000 Weekly/€15,000 Monthly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming IconBetSoft IconEvolution Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconRed Tiger Gaming IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconIron Dog Studio IconBGAMING IconEvoplay IconWild Streak Gaming IconIGTech IconFortune Factory Studios IconMascot Gaming IconGameburger Studios IconSpinPlay Games IconSmartSoft Gaming IconGames Global IconReevo IconAmusnet Interactive IconReel Kingdom Icon
Jeux: 3015
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

La marque Blazzio est présente dans l’industrie depuis 2021 et a depuis évolué de manière exponentielle et a un public assez fidèle, tant pour les nouveaux joueurs que pour les joueurs de casino expérimentés. De la galerie de jeux de casino Blazzio à sa grande variété de bonus de casino, vous pouvez trouver un grand nombre d’attractions intéressantes ici, conçues pour tous les types de joueurs.

 

Il appartient à Astarda DWC LLC et a obtenu une licence d’autorité de jeu internationale en ligne auprès du gouvernement de Curaçao.

Avis sur le CasinoBlazzio

Ce casino en ligne a ouvert ses portes virtuelles en novembre 2022. Il dispose d’une bibliothèque de plus de 1000 jeux passionnants où les titres de machines à sous prédominent, mais certains jeux de table et de crash sont également disponibles.

 

Le site prend en charge une grande variété de crypto-monnaies, ce qui en fait un espace très attrayant pour les adeptes de la méthode de paiement populaire.

 

En savoir plus sur les promotions, le niveau de sécurité et les autres caractéristiques importantes à prendre en compte avant de s’inscrire.

Bonus et promotions

Lorsque vous entrez sur la plateforme, vous tombez tout d’abord sur un package de bienvenueallant jusqu’à 2100 $CANplus 150 Extra Spins sur les 3 premiers dépôts. Chaque dépôt doit être d’aumoins 20 $CAN pour êtreéligible à l’offre qui vous permettra d’obtenir une correspondance de 100 % jusqu’à 700 $CAN, plus 100 tours gratuits sur le premier dépôt, et plus 50 tours sur le troisième.

 

Il existe également une autre option, qui consiste en une correspondance de 120 % au lieu de 100 %, mais toujours à hauteur de 700 $CAN et de 100 tours. Vous devrez ensuite miser les bonus plus les dépôts 30 fois pour remplir les conditions requises, à condition que vos mises ne dépassent pas 7,50 $CAN. Le casino accorde 7 jours pour le renouvellement du premier bonus et 14 jours pour les deux autres.

 

Les gains des tours supplémentaires sont totalement gratuits pour les nouveaux joueurs.

Vous pouvez trouver quelques autres incitations pour les membres existants. Cependant, nous avons constaté que la direction travaille encore sur les conditions exactes, de sorte que pour l’instant, elles ne sont pas claires.

Ce que nous savons, c’est qu’il y aura un cashback hebdomadaire de 10 %, un bonus de rechargement du lundi au mercredi, des Spins supplémentaires du week-end flamboyant du vendredi au dimanche, et un Spin It Deal, qui sera disponible le 1er jour de chaque mois.

Hebdomadaire Bonus

50% jusqu'à

€250

From Monday to Wednesday. Min Deposit: €20. Max Cashout: 15xBonus Up To €2000. Deposit €20+ to get 25% Up To €100. Deposit €50+ to get 50% Up To €250. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

S'inscrire Bonus

120% jusqu'à

€1,000

+ 100 Tours

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins on Book of Dead. To claim the welcome bonus, the player must make a minimum deposit of 20 EUR and activate the code. Max cashout: 15 x Bonus Up To 2,000 EUR. Max bet: 5 EUR. Bonus should be claimed within 2 days from the registration date.

2e Dépôt Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€1,000

+ 100 Tours

T&C apply. 18+. PLUS 100 Free Spins on Book of Dead. To claim the welcome bonus, the player must make a minimum deposit of 20 EUR and activate the code. Max cashout: 15 x Bonus Up To 2,000 EUR. Max bet: 5 EUR. Bonus should be claimed within 14 days from the registration date.

Dépôts et retraits

Blazzio Casino prend en charge quelques méthodes de paiement différentes et une large gamme de devises numériques. Celles-ci incluent Visa, Mastercard, MuchBetter, AstroPay, Flexepin, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash, Ethereum, Monero, Zcash, Digibyte, Bitcoin Gold, Verge, Tron, Ripple, USD Coin, True USD, Tether, Bitcoin Cash, ChainLink, et Binance.

 

Les monnaies fiduciaires acceptées sont CAD, AUD, NZD, EUR, USD et RUB.

 

Les limites minimales de dépôt et de retrait sont plus qu’équitables puisqu’elles sont fixées à seulement 10 $CAN. Le maximum que vous pouvez retirerest de 7300 $ CA par semaineet de 21500 $ CA par mois.

 

Conseil : Le traitement des demandes de paiement de plus de 1000 dollars canadienspeut prendre jusqu’à 7 jours ouvrables.

 

Pour éviter toute possibilité de blanchiment d’argent, le casino exige que le dépôt standard ne soit effectué qu’une seule fois, et si vous ne respectez pas cette condition, il vous facturera des frais de 50 %.

Jeux

Ce casino dispose d’une collection de jeux relativement petite mais variée, avec de nombreux titres de qualité à choisir. Vous pouvez les filtrer par thème, par fonction ou par fournisseur, ce qui est toujours utile lorsque vous recherchez un produit particulier.

 

Vous trouverez des centaines de machines à sous et plusieurs jeux de crash, très populaires ces derniers temps, notamment JetX, Lucky Crumbling et High Striker, similaires à Aviator et Zeppelin.

 

Vous pouvez également jouer à différents jeux de table pris en charge au format vidéo, notamment la roulette Zoom ou américaine, le blackjack 21 ou européen, le rami, le poker Triple Edge ou Oasis, le Roll the Dice, etc.

 

Malheureusement, il n’y a pas de jeux en direct, mais tous les jeux disponibles sont accompagnés d’une version démo, ce qui vous permet de décider facilement si vous voulez placer un pari en argent réel sur un jeu en particulier, ce qui est très pratique.

Mise en page et navigation

Le site web a un design assez simple et explicite, mais élégant, qui permet une navigation aisée.

En haut de votre écran, vous verrez de grands onglets à partir desquels vous pourrez accéder à la bibliothèque de jeux et à la section des promotions. Si vous faites défiler la page d’accueil jusqu’en bas, vous trouverez les Conditions générales et des détails sur la propriété et la licence du casino.

Casino mobile

Le site Web de ce casino est entièrement optimisé pour toutes sortes d’appareils mobiles et est absolument compatible avec iOS et Android. Vous pouvez simplement y accéder via le navigateur web de votre smartphone ou de votre tablette et disposer de la plupart des fonctionnalités prêtes à l’emploi lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.

Soutien à la clientèle

En ce qui concerne l’assistance à la clientèle, vous pouvez contacter l’équipe d’assistance par chat en direct ou par courrier électronique. Ces deux canaux sont disponibles en permanence.

Sécurité et licences

Blazzio est un casino compatible avec les crypto-monnaies et est autorisé à opérer par les autorités de jeu de Curaçao. Il s’agit de la principale juridiction qui héberge actuellement de tels sites web, mais elle n’offre aucune protection réelle aux joueurs.

 

La plupart des casinos offshore fixent des conditions inéquitables en raison de la faiblesse des normes et de l’absence totale d’intervention des autorités en cas de litige. Cela signifie que si l’opérateur retarde ou refuse de payer vos gains, vous devrez vous débrouiller seul.

Conclusion

En prenant tout en considération, nous pouvons conclure que le casino Blazzio a commencé son voyage dans le monde du jeu en ligne avec plusieurs bons atouts. Il prend en charge les crypto-monnaies et dispose d’une assez bonne collection de jeux.

La société propriétaire est nouvelle dans l’industrie et est licenciée à Curaçao, ce qui laisse place à l’hésitation et au doute. Il convient d’être très prudent si l’on souhaite rejoindre ce site particulier. Nous reviendrons certainement à l’avenir pour vérifier son développement, mais pour l’instant nous lui avons donné une note de 3,7/5. Nous pensons qu’il s’agit d’une plateforme décente, qui vaut la peine d’être vérifiée et de passer du temps de jeu de qualité.

Blazzio Casino Review

This casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Rating: 3.7/5
Blazzio Casino 01.02.2024. Hp

  • Good selection of games
  • Very friendly customer support
  • Good monthly payout limit per transaction
  • Simple and clean web page design
  • Live chat customer support is available 24/7
  • Limited opportunities for responsible gaming
  • Fees are associated with some payment methods
  • Not all game providers are available in all countries
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €10
Cashout Time: KYC: within 24 hours; Pending time: Within 72 hours (If the withdrawn amount exceeds €1,000 it takes up to 7 business days); Processing time: within 7 business days
Cashout Limit: €5,000 Weekly/€15,000 Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming IconBetSoft IconEvolution Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconRed Tiger Gaming IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconIron Dog Studio IconBGAMING IconEvoplay IconWild Streak Gaming IconIGTech IconFortune Factory Studios IconMascot Gaming IconGameburger Studios IconSpinPlay Games IconSmartSoft Gaming IconGames Global IconReevo IconAmusnet Interactive IconReel Kingdom Icon
Games: 3015
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

The Blazzio brand has been present in the industry since 2021 and has since then evolved exponentially and has a quite loyal following, both newbies and experienced casino players. From the Blazzio casino games gallery to its huge variety of casino bonuses, you can find a huge number of interesting attractions here designed for all kinds of players.

It is owned by Astarda DWC LLC and has obtained a license for an online international gambling authority through the government of Curaçao.

Blazzio Casino Review

This an online casino that opened its virtual doors in November 2022. It has a library of more than 1000 exciting games where slot titles prevail, but some table and crash games are also available.

The website supports a wide variety of cryptocurrencies, making it a very attractive space for fans of the popular payment method.

Let’s learn more about its promotions, security level, and the other important features you should consider before signing up.

Bonuses and Promotions

When you enter the platform, first you will come across a welcome package of up to C$2100 Plus 150 Extra Spins on the first 3 deposits. Each needs to be at least C$20 to qualify for the offer which will lead to a 100% match of up to C$700 plus 100 free spins on the first deposit, and plus 50 spins on the third.

There is an alternative option as well, which will be a 120% match instead of a 100%, but again of up to C$700 plus 100 spins. Then you will have to wager the bonuses plus the deposits 30 times to clear the requirements while your bets do not exceed C$7.50. The casino allows 7 days for the rollover of the first bonus and 14 days for the other two.

The extra spins winnings are absolutely free of wager as a compliment to the new players.

You can find a few other incentives for existing members. However, we found that the management is still working on the exact conditions, so for time being it is unclear what they are.

What we know is that there will be a 10% Weekly Cashback, a Reload Bonus from Monday to Wednesday, Blazing Weekend Extra Spins from Friday to Sunday, and a Spin It Deal, which will be available on the 1st day of each month.

Weekly Bonus

50% up to

€250

From Monday to Wednesday. Min Deposit: €20. Max Cashout: 15xBonus Up To €2000. Deposit €20+ to get 25% Up To €100. Deposit €50+ to get 50% Up To €250. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

Sign up Bonus

120% up to

€1,000

+ 100 Spins

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins on Book of Dead. To claim the welcome bonus, the player must make a minimum deposit of 20 EUR and activate the code. Max cashout: 15 x Bonus Up To 2,000 EUR. Max bet: 5 EUR. Bonus should be claimed within 2 days from the registration date.

2nd Deposit Bonus

100% up to

€1,000

+ 100 Spins

T&C apply. 18+. PLUS 100 Free Spins on Book of Dead. To claim the welcome bonus, the player must make a minimum deposit of 20 EUR and activate the code. Max cashout: 15 x Bonus Up To 2,000 EUR. Max bet: 5 EUR. Bonus should be claimed within 14 days from the registration date.

Deposit and Withdrawals

Blazzio Casino supports a few different payment methods and a wide range of digital currencies. These include Visa, Mastercard, MuchBetter, AstroPay, Flexepin, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash, Ethereum, Monero, Zcash, Digibyte, Bitcoin Gold, Verge, Tron, Ripple, USD Coin, True USD, Tether, Bitcoin Cash, ChainLink, and Binance.

The accepted fiat currencies are CAD, AUD, NZD, EUR, USD, and RUB.

The minimum deposit and withdrawal limits are more than fair as they are set to only C$10. The maximum you can cash out is C$7300 per week and C$21500 per month.

Tip: Payout requests for over C$1000 may take up to 7 business days to be processed.

To prevent any possibility of money laundering, the casino requires the standard deposit turnover of just once, and if you fail to comply with this condition, they will charge you a 50% fee.

Games

This casino has a relatively small but varied game collection with plenty of great titles to choose from. You can filter them by a theme, feature, or provider, which is always a useful tool when searching for a particular product.

You will find hundreds of slots, and several crash games, which are quite popular lately, including JetX, Lucky Crumbling, and High Striker, similar to Aviator and Zeppelin.

You can also play different table games supported in video format, including Zoom or American Roulette, 21 or European Blackjack, Three Card Rummy, Triple Edge or Oasis Poker, Roll the Dice, etc.

Unfortunately, there are currently no live games, but all available ones come with a demo version, so you can easily decide whether to place a real money bet on a particular one, which is really convenient.

Layout and Navigation

The website has a pretty simple, and self-explanatory yet stylish design that enables easy navigation.

At the top of your screen, you will see large tabs from where you can access the Game library and the Promotions section. If you scroll to the homepage’s bottom, you will find the General Terms and Conditions and details about the casino’s ownership and license.

Mobile Casino

This casino website is fully optimized for all sorts of mobile devices and is absolutely compatible with iOS and Android. You can simply access it through your smartphone or tablet’s web browser and still have most of the features ready to use while on the go.

Customer Support

Regarding customer support, you can get in touch with the support team via live chat or email. Both channels are available around the clock.

Security and Licensing

Blazzio being a crypto-friendly casino, is licensed to operate by the Curacao gaming officials. This is the main jurisdiction that currently hosts such websites, but it does not provide any real protection for players.

Most offshore casinos set unfair terms due to the low standards and the total lack of involvement by the authorities in cases of dispute. This means that if the operator delays or refuses to pay your winnings, you will be left to deal with the issue on your own.

Conclusion

Taking everything into consideration, we can conclude that Blazzio casino started its journey in the online gambling world with several good assets. It supports crypto and has quite a good game collection.

The owner company is new in the industry and is licensed in Curacao, which leaves room for hesitation and doubt. One should be very cautious if willing to join this particular website. We will definitely come back in the future to check its development, but as it is we gave them a 3,7/5 rating. We think that it is a decent platform, worth checking out and spending quality gambling time.