Black Lion Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.5/5
Black Lion Casino 08.05.2023. Hp

  • Les dépôts en crypto-monnaies sont acceptés
  • L’assistance clientèle par chat en direct est disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7
  • Il prend en charge de nombreuses méthodes de paiement
  • Tous les termes ne sont pas traduits dans l’option linguistique indiquée sur le site Web.
  • Un casino relativement nouveau, qui n’a pas fait ses preuves dans le temps
  • La limite maximale de paiement par transaction s’applique également aux gains du jackpot progressif.
  • La faible limite mensuelle de retrait par transaction

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €20
Retrait Min: €30
Délai de Retrait: KYC: 3 business days; Pending time: 2 business days; E-wallets: up to 24 hours; Bank Transfer: up to 4 business days
Limite de Retrait: €1,000 Daily/ €5,000 Monthly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming Iconbluberi IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconEvolution Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconMerkur Gaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconPlayPearls IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconXplosive Slots IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconAsia Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconbetiXon IconHollywoodTV IconFugaso IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconSYNOT Games IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconRevolver Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconSpinmatic IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconOneTouch IconPocket Games Soft IconTriple PG IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconeBET IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconWoohoo Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconGamzix IconHalf Pixel Studios IconArcadem IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconQora Games IconSmartSoft Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconElysium Studios IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games IconLucksome Gaming IconNeko Games Icon
Jeux: 5532
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Autant que nous puissionsen juger, le Casino Black Lionest un endroit authentique et légal pour jouer. Il est autorisé par l’Autorité des jeux de Curaçao, l’un des organismes d’autorisation les plus populaires. De plus, ce casino a subi des tests stricts afin de répondre aux exigences de l’équité des jeux et des finances, ce qui en soi en dit long sur l’équité et la conformité légale.

 

De plus, son casino utilise toujours des mesures de sécurité cryptées. Cela nous amène à la conclusion que les données des joueurs sont sécurisées, car il s’agit d’une politique de confidentialité ferme de la société.

 

De nombreux indicateurs montrent que ce casino est un endroit sûr pour jouer à des jeux de casino en ligne, comme on peut le constater au premier coup d’œil. Un autre facteur de réassurance est le fait que ce casino provient de Versus Odds B.V. Group. Group, une société respectable dans le secteur, mais allons plus loin…

 

Quelle est la popularité de ce casino?

La popularité des casinos en ligne est montée en flèche ces dernières années. Ils proposent des jeux dans le confort de votre propre maison.

Le Casino Black Lionestl’un des casinos en ligne les plus renommés, et vous trouverez ici une variété de jeux et de fonctions qui seront appréciés par tout type de joueur.

 

Si l’on tient compte du fait que les jeux de casino sont testés de manière indépendante pour garantir leur équité, il n’est pas surprenant que ce casino soit l’une des destinations les plus prisées par les joueurs aux attentes élevées.

 

Ce casino offre un généreux bonus debienvenue aux nouveaux joueurs. Il existe un programme de fidélité pour les joueurs existants.

 

Compte tenu de tous les faits mentionnés, il n’est pas surprenant que le casino Black Lion soit l’un des plus populaires de toute la galaxie des casinos en ligne.

Options bancaires

Dans ce casino, le choix de chacun en matière de paiement sera satisfait, car le Casino Black Lion dispose de toutes les méthodes de paiement possibles, y compris les crypto. Pour plus d’informations, rendez-vous sur leur site et vous ne serez pas déçu.

 

La partie impressionnante de leurs options bancaires est le vaste choix de crypto-monnaies. Ils offrent également des bonus en crypto-monnaies. Les crypto-monnaies prennent le dessus sur les plateformes de casino en ligne, et nous pensons que ce casino est en phase avec les tendances actuelles.

 

Fournisseurs de logiciels

Le casino Black Lion est célèbre et respecté par ses concurrents. Il prend en charge un grand nombre de fournisseurs de logiciels, ce qui garantit que chaque type de joueur y trouve son compte.

 

Sur leur plateforme, vous pouvez trouver Playtech, NetEnt, et bien d’autres de ce calibre.

 

Parmi les centaines de jeux de casino disponibles auprès de nombreux fournisseurs, vous trouverez sur leur plateforme un casino avec croupier en direct, des paris sportifs et une salle de poker en ligne. Vous pouvez également jouer aux machines à sous, aux jeux de table ou à tout autre jeu intermédiaire, ce casino a tout ce qu’il vous faut.

 

Palette de jeux

Dans ce casino, vous pouvez profiter des jeux de machines à sous sans quitter votre domicile. Vous avez le choix entre de nombreuses machines à sous comme Cleopatra et Slotomon Go et des titres plus récents comme Starburst et Gonzo’s Quest.

 

Il existe également des jackpots, ce qui signifie que vous avez toujours la possibilité de gagner gros si vous voulez tenter votre chance.

 

Le casino Black Lion propose également divers jeux de table. Le jeu le plus populaire de ce casino est le Blackjack, car vouspouvez gagner de gros gains. Les autres jeux de table que vous pouvez trouver icisont la Roulette et le Baccara. Il existe également des jeux spécialisés, comme le Keno et le Craps. Comme nous l’avons mentionné, il y a quelque chose pour tout le monde dans ce casino.

 

Le casino propose un large éventail de jeux avec croupiers en direct, notamment des classiquescomme le Blackjack, la Roulette et le Baccara. Ici, vous pouvez vous attendre à une expérience de jeu sophistiquée avec d’autres joueurs dans un cadre en temps réel. Les croupiers sont des professionnels hautement qualifiés et ils utilisent des équipements modernes de haute technologie. Vous ne serez pas déçu par ce service.

 

Bonus et promotions

Pour inciter les nouveaux joueurs à passer plus de temps au casino, il existe des bonus de bienvenue. Le casino Black Lion en offre de très lucratifs. Des bonus de bienvenue spéciaux sont offerts aux joueurs lorsqu’ils effectuent leurs premiers dépôts en utilisant des crypto-monnaies. Les joueurs doivent se rendre à la caisse et utiliser le code pour effectuer un dépôt.

 

Une autre offre pour les joueurs de ce casino est le bonus de cashback quotidien. Le bonus cashback est une récompense pour les joueurs basée sur le total de leurs paris, qu’ils gagnent ou perdent.

 

De plus, le casino Black Lion dispose d’un programme de fidélité dédié, qui est excellent. Une fois que les joueurs rejoignent ce programme, ils peuvent avoir accès à de nombreux avantages.

 

Il y a également des tours supplémentaires améliorés créés pour s’adapter à tout style de jeu.

 

Des offres de bonus personnalisées pour tous les joueurs sont également incluses.

S'inscrire Bonus

150% jusqu'à

€300

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Max Cashout: 10 x Deposit Amount. All Welcome Pack bonuses are valid for 7 days from the time they are claimed. The following games are restricted from the welcome promotion: See the website for a list of slots.  

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€200

+ 20 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 20 Free Spins at Lucky Lions Wild Life. Min deposit: €20. Max Cashout: 10 x Deposit Amount. All Welcome Pack bonuses are valid for 7 days from the time they are claimed. The following games are restricted from the welcome promotion: See the website for a list of slots.

2e Dépôt Bonus

50% jusqu'à

€400

+ 40 Tours

Plus 40 Free Spins on Lucky Lions Wild Life. Min deposit: €20. Max Cashout: 10 x Deposit Amount. All Welcome Pack bonuses are valid for 7 days from the time they are claimed. The following games are restricted from the welcome promotion: See the website for a list of slots. 

Services bancaires et assistance à la clientèle

Le casino Black Lion propose toutes les méthodes bancaires sûres et sécurisées disponibles. Les joueurs peuvent choisir de déposer et de retirer en utilisant de nombreuses méthodes populaires. Vous pouvez utiliser des cartes de crédit, des cartes de débit, des portefeuilles électroniques et des virements bancaires. Notre analyse confirme que toutes ces méthodes sont traitées rapidement et en toute sécurité, sans aucun problème.

 

Le service d’assistance à la clientèle est disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 par chat en direct, courriel et téléphone. L’équipe du service d’assistance est toujours prête à vous aider si vous avez des difficultés à accéder à votre compte ou si vous avez d’autres préoccupations. Les joueurs peuvent facilement et rapidement contacter la plateforme et leur faire part de leurs problèmes, et le service clientèle les résoudra en un rien de temps.

 

Licence du Casino Black Lion

Ce casino, comme nous l’avons déjà noté, est exploité par Versus Odds B.V.. La société travaille selon les lois de Curaçao et possède une licence de l’Autorité des jeux de Curaçao.

 

Le siège social de la société est Fransche Bloemweg 4, Willemstad, Curaçao, titulaire de la licence 8048/JAZ2021-074.

 

L’Autorité des jeux de Curaçao est un organisme de licence bien connu et réputé pour les jeux en ligne dans le monde entier, et de nombreux casinos en ligne sont autorisés et exercent leurs activités quotidiennement sous leur juridiction.

Compatible avec les mobiles

Si vous faites partie des nombreux clients qui préfèrent utiliserce que le Casino Black Lion a à offrir via un appareil mobile, soyez rassuré. Ce site est entièrement optimisé pour les appareils Android et iOS. Vous êtes à la porte d’un excellent casino en ligne adapté aux mobiles.

Conclusion

Après une analyse détaillée, nous pouvons sans aucun doute recommander ce casino comme une plateforme sûre et réputée, qui est autorisée par l’Autorité des jeux de Curaçao. Vous rencontrerez une navigation conviviale et de multiples options de paiement, une mise en page moderne et bien conçue du site Web. Le casino est compatible avec les appareils mobiles, vous pouvez donc facilement interagir avec lui où que vous soyez.

 

Dans l’ensemble, nous pensons que le casino Black Lion est un bon choix pour les joueurs à la recherche d’un endroit sûr et fiable pour satisfaire leur appétit de jeux de casino en ligne, et passer un très bon moment.

Black Lion Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.9/5
Black Lion Casino hp

  • Cryptocurrency deposits are accepted
  • Live chat customer support is available 24/7
  • It supports many payment methods
  • Not all terms are translated into the language option listed on the website
  • A relatively new casino, which has not been proven over time
  • The maximum payout limit per transaction also applies to progressive jackpot winnings
  • The low monthly withdrawal limit per transaction

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €5(Jeton)/€20
Min Withdrawal: €30
Cashout Time: E-wallets: up to 24 hours; Bank Transfer: up to 4 business days
Cashout Limit: €1,000 Daily/ €5,000 Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming Iconbluberi IconBlueprint Gaming Iconcasino technology IconEvolution Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconMerkur Gaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconPlayPearls IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconXplosive Slots IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconAsia Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconbetiXon IconHollywoodTV IconFugaso IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconSYNOT Games IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconRevolver Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconSpinmatic IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconOneTouch IconPocket Games Soft IconTriple PG IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconWoohoo Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconGamzix IconHalf Pixel Studios IconArcadem IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconQora Games IconSmartSoft Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconElysium Studios IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games IconLucksome Gaming Icon
Games: 4900
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

As much as we can tell Black Lion Casino is an authentic and lawful place to gamble. It is licensed by the Curacao Gambling Authority, one of the most popular licensing bodies out there. Also, this casino has done strict testing to meet fair gaming and financial requirements, and that by itself tells us a lot about fairness and legal compliance. 

Also, his casino still uses encrypted security measures. It leads us to the conclusion that player data is secure, as it is a firm privacy policy of the company.

There are many indicators that this casino is a safe place to play casino games online as much as we can see at the first glance. Another factor of reassurance is the fact that this casino comes from Versus Odds B.V. Group, a respectable company in the industry, but lets us investigate further…

Online casino popularity has skyrocketed in recent years. They are offering gameplay from the comfort of your own home.

Black Lion Casino is one of the renowned online casinos out there, and here you can find a variety of games and features to be appreciated by any type of player.

If we take into consideration that casino games are being independently tested to ensure fairness, it is no surprise that this casino is one of the most desired destinations for players with high expectations.

This casino offers a generous welcome bonus for new players, there is a loyalty program for existing players.

All mentioned facts considered, it’s no surprise that Black Lion casino is one of the most popular ones in the whole online casino galaxy.

Banking Options

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer no no
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Monero iconMonero yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
TRON iconTRON yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

At this casino, everyone’s choice for paying will be satisfied, because Black Lion Casino has all possible payment methods available, including crypto. For more information, go to their site and you will not be disappointed.

The impressive part of their banking options is the huge choice of cryptocurrency. They are offering crypto bonuses as well. Cryptocurrencies are taking over online casino platforms, and we think that this casino is up to date with current trends.

Software Providers

Black Lion casino is famous and respectable among competitors. They support a great number of software providers, making sure that there is something for every kind of player.

On their platform, you can find Playtech, NetEnt, and many others of that caliber.

From the hundreds of casino games available through many providers, on their platform you can find a live dealer casino, sports betting, and an online poker room. Also, slots, table games, or anything in between, this casino has it all.

Game Portfolio

At this casino, you can enjoy slot games without leaving your home. There are a lot of slot games to choose from like Cleopatra and Slotomon Go and newer titles like Starburst and Gonzo’s Quest.

There are jackpots as well, which means that you always have the opportunity to win big if you are looking to try your luck.

Black Lion casino offers various table games as well. The most popular game at this casino is blackjack because you can win big payouts. Other table games you can find here are roulette and baccarat. There are specialty games, such as keno and craps. As we mentioned, there is something for everyone at the casino.

The casino offers a wide range of live dealers games, including classics like blackjack, roulette, and baccarat. Here you can expect a sophisticated gaming experience with other players in a real-time setting. Dealers are highly trained professionals and they use modern high-tech equipment. You will not be disappointed with this service.

Bonuses and Promotions

To motivate new players into spending more time at the casino there are welcoming bonuses. Black Lion casino offers lucrative ones. Special welcome bonuses to players are offered when they make their first deposits using cryptocurrencies. Players have to go to the cashier and use the code to make a deposit.

Another offer for players at this casino is the daily cashback bonus. The cashback bonus is a reward for players based on their total bets, regardless of whether they win or lose.

Also, there is a dedicated loyalty program at Black Lion casino have a great one. Once players join this program they can gain access to many benefits.

There are also improved extra spins created to accommodate any playing style.

Customized bonus offers for all the players are also included.

Sign up Bonus

150% up to

€300

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Max Cashout: 10 x Deposit Amount. All Welcome Pack bonuses are valid for 7 days from the time they are claimed. The following games are restricted from the welcome promotion: See the website for a list of slots.  

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

€200

+ 10 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 10 Free Spins at Lion's pride. Min deposit: €20. Max Cashout: 10 x Deposit Amount. All Welcome Pack bonuses are valid for 7 days from the time they are claimed. The following games are restricted from the welcome promotion: See the website for a list of slots.  

2nd Deposit Bonus

50% up to

€400

+ 20 Spins

Plus 20 Free Spins on the Lion's pride slot. Min deposit: €20. Max Cashout: 10 x Deposit Amount. All Welcome Pack bonuses are valid for 7 days from the time they are claimed. The following games are restricted from the welcome promotion: See the website for a list of slots. 

Banking and Customer Support

Black Lion casino offers every available safe and secure banking method. Players can choose to deposit and withdraw using many popular methods. You can use credit cards, debit cards, eWallets, and bank transfers. Our analysis confirms that all these methods are processed quickly and securely, without any issues.

Customer support is available 24/7 support via live chat, email, and phone. The support service team is always ready to help if you have trouble accessing your account or have other concerns. Players can easily and quickly contact the platform and let them know about their issues, and customer support will resolve it in no time.

Black Lion Casino License

This casino, as we already noted, is operated by Versus Odds B.V. The company is working under the laws of Curacao and has a license from the Curacao Gaming Authority.

The registered address of the company is Fransche Bloemweg 4, Willemstad, Curaçao, holder of License 8048/JAZ2021-074.

Curacao Gaming Authority is a well-known and reputable licensing body for online gambling all over the world, and many online casinos are licensed and conduct business daily under their jurisdiction.

Mobile Compatibility

If you are one of the many customers who prefer to use what Black Lion Casino has to offer via mobile device rest assured. This site is fully optimized for both Android and iOS devices. You are on the doorstep of a great mobile-friendly online casino.

Conclusion

After detailed analysis, we can without a doubt recommend this casino as a safe and reputable platform that is licensed by the Curacao Gaming Authority. You will come across user-friendly navigation and multiple payment options, modern and well-designed website layout. The casino is compatible with mobile devices, so you can easily interact with it wherever you are.

Overall, we think that Black Lion casino is a good choice for players looking for a safe and reliable place to indulge their online casino games appetites, and have a really great time.