BTC365 Casino Review

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.1/5
BTC365 Casino 09.11.2023. Hp

  • Limite de paiement élevée par transaction
  • L’assistance clientèle par chat en direct est disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7
  • Site web moderne
  • Les paris sportifs sont le segment le plus dominant
  • Frais de dépôt et de retrait
  • N’accepte que les crypto-monnaies

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Montenegro
Dépôt Min: 0.5000 mBTC
Retrait Min: 1 mBTC
Délai de Retrait: KYC: 1-3 business days; Pending time: 5-10 minutes
Limite de Retrait: 1 BTC Daily
Logiciel: BetSoft IconEvolution Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconYggdrasil IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconBooongo IconAsia Gaming IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconReflex Gaming IconPearFiction Studios IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconFortune Factory Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconCQ9 Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconSuper Spade Games IconeBET IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global IconReel Kingdom Icon
Jeux: 2666
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Introduction

Les joueurs qui aiment jouer en utilisant des crypto-monnaies peuvent trouver tout ce dont ils ont besoin sur le Casino BTC365, un nouveau site qui a rejoint le marché en 2021. Ce site offre l’accès à une importante sélection de jeux et est licencié par E-Gambling Montenegro.

Les joueurs canadiens et américains peuvent ouvrir un compte en toute sécurité et commencer à parier. Avant de vous engager financièrement, prenez le temps de rechercher des offres de bonus ou d’essayer des jeux sans effectuer de dépôt. Vous comprendrez immédiatement pourquoi le Casino BTC365 s’impose comme l’une des meilleures options pour les joueurs en ligne après avoir lu notre avis complet.

Revue des casinos

Il s’agit d’un tout nouveau casino entièrement virtuel qui n’accepte que les paris en crypto-monnaie. Il propose de fantastiques services de jeu comme des jeux de casino, des salles de croupiers en direct, des paris sportifs et des paris esports. Cela signifie que vous pouvez parier sur votre équipe de basket ou de football préférée, jouer aux machines à sous, au blackjack ou à la roulette, et même tester vos prouesses de jeu dans des jeux comme League of Legends, et bien d’autres. Quelques incitations attrayantes sont également disponibles pour vous aider à améliorer votre humeur de jeu et à augmenter vos gains.

 

Kamchiya Technology Limited possède et gère BTC365 Casino, un site de jeux en ligne qui a été lancé en 2021. Comme indiqué précédemment, E-Gambling Montenegro, qui supervise et délivre des licences au casino, assure la sécurité et la fiabilité de tous les joueurs qui choisissent de jouer ici. Seuls l’anglais et le chinois sont désormais disponibles sur la plateforme.

Bonus et promotions

La somme de qualification pour chacun est de 10 USDT, et les nouveaux joueurs qui s’inscrivent pour la première fois sur BTC365 peuvent recevoir un bonus de bienvenue de 100 % jusqu’à 200 USDT pour les machines à sous ou les paris sportifs.

 

Les deux offres prévoient une mise de 20 fois sur le bonus et l’argent du dépôt, qui doit être effectuée dans les 30 jours. Le bonus sera alors crédité et vous devrez le miser une seconde fois avant de pouvoir encaisser vos gains. Bien que ces conditions soient fantastiques si vous utilisez l’offre pour les machines à sous, la rotation nécessaire pour les paris sportifs est extrêmement élevée. Les promotions sur les paris sportifs n’exigent souvent qu’un play-through d’environ 10 fois le montant du bonus.

Un dépôt minimum de 30 USDT est requis pour les deux promotions, qui offrent aux membres inscrits un bonus de recharge de 50% jusqu’à 150 USDT pour les machines à sous ou les paris sportifs.

 

Vous pouvez également gagner des jetons BTC365, qui sont distribués à raison de 1 pour chaque 1 million de BTC misés en argent réel. Vous pouvez recevoir des dividendes qui sont distribués proportionnellement au nombre de jetons que vous avez accumulés.

Jeux

Vous pouvez choisir parmi une grande variété de machines à sous et de jeux de casino en direct dans le lobby du casino BTC365. De plus, ce casino propose une option e-sports dans sa section de paris sportifs.

 

Lorsque vous visitez le site Web, vous verrez qu’il y a une tonne de machines à sous parmi lesquelles choisir, et que chaque machine à sous a une version d’essai.

Les développeurs de jeux à l’origine de cette bibliothèque comptent parmi les plus grands du secteur des jeux en ligne. Parmi eux, on trouve des noms très connus.

La plateforme comprend des jeux de table traditionnels comme la roulette, le baccarat, le blackjack, le poker et bien d’autres, et la partie casino en direct est également assez variée.

Fournisseurs de jeux

Pour sa sélection de jeux, le casino BTC365 a choisi certains des développeurs de logiciels les plus réputés, notamment Yggdrasil, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Play’N Go Microgaming, Betsoft, Netent et Red Tiger. En outre, il fournit des produits de fabricants réputés, plus modestes, comme Habanero, Hacksaw, NoLimit City, Booongo et CQ9, entre autres.

Options bancaires

Comme nous l’avons déjà dit, le casino BTC365 est une plateforme de jeu réservée aux crypto-monnaies, il est donc regrettable que la monnaie fiduciaire ne soit pas acceptée. BTC, ETH et USDT sont les trois crypto-monnaies approuvées.

Le montant minimum de retrait et de dépôt est de 1mBTC (0,001 BTC), et le plafond de retrait quotidien est de 100 000 USDT, 1 BTC et 20 ETH.

Méthode Bancaire Dépôt Retrait
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes

Soutien à la clientèle

La fonction de chat en direct du Casino BTC365 est disponible 24 heures sur 24 et constitue généralement l’option la plus simple pour obtenir de l’aide. Les autres possibilités sont l’envoi d’un e-mail, le contact via Telegram ou la recherche d’informations supplémentaires dans la zone FAQ.

Conseil: Si vous rencontrez des problèmes en visitant le casino BTC365, vous pouvez envisager de nous contacter sur Casino Bee et de soumettre un formulaire de réclamation.

Mise en page et navigation

Le site web présente une mise en page simple et un design épuré, ce qui facilite grandement la navigation. Vous trouverez des sections pour les catégories de jeux de casino et de paris sportifs, ainsi que la zone des promotions, située en haut de la page.

Vous pouvez accéder au centre d’aide en défilant vers le bas de la page d’accueil, où vous découvrirez les conditions générales et des instructions complètes sur la façon d’effectuer un dépôt de crypto-monnaie.

Casino mobile

L’application officielle du casino est encore en cours de développement, mais les joueurs peuvent accéder au site web du Casino BTC365 et y jouer sans problème dans l’intervalle. Le site Web du casino est entièrement optimisé et adapté aux mobiles, y compris les smartphones et les tablettes. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour jouer à ce jeu, c’est d’un gadget fiable et d’une connexion Internet solide.

Sûreté et sécurité

Les réglementations en matière de jeu vous protègent si vous décidez de jouer au casino BTC365. Le site Web utilise un logiciel de cryptage pour le traitement des paiements et est entièrement autorisé et contrôlé. Vos données sont toujours conservées sur un serveur sécurisé et aucune information n’est jamais échangée ou vendue.

Programme d’affiliation

Ce casino est lié à BTC365 Partners, une initiative récente dans le secteur de l’affiliation en ligne. Comme pour le Casino BTC365, leur objectif est d’établir et de maintenir des relations durables.

Conclusion

En conclusion, BTC365 est un casino crypto qui s’adresse uniquement aux joueurs qui privilégient les méthodes de paiement de pointe. La sélection de jeux est supérieure à la moyenne pour votre session, et les possibilités de paris sportifs et d’e-sports ne sont que des bonus supplémentaires. Une autre caractéristique que les joueurs pourraient apprécier est que ce casino développe certains de ses propres jeux, qui pourraient donc valoir la peine d’être vérifiés. Essayez ce nouveau casino en ligne. Pour l’instant, nous pensons qu’une note de 4,2/5 est raisonnable.

BTC365 Casino Review

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 2.9/5
BTC365 Casino 13.03.2023. Hp

  • High payout limit per transaction
  • Live chat customer support is available 24/7
  • Modern website
  • Sports betting is the most dominant segment
  • Deposit and withdrawal fees
  • Only accept cryptocurrencies

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Montenegro
Min Deposit: 0.5000 mBTC
Min Withdrawal: 1 mBTC
Cashout Time: 5-10 minutes
Cashout Limit: 1,000 mBTC
Software: BetSoft IconEvolution Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconYggdrasil IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconBooongo IconAsia Gaming IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconReflex Gaming IconPearFiction Studios IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconFortune Factory Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconCQ9 Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconSuper Spade Games IconeBET IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global Icon
Games: 2519
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Introduction

Players who like to gamble using cryptocurrency can find all they need at Casino BTC365, a new site joining the market in 2021. This website offers access to a significant selection of games and is licensed by E-Gambling Montenegro.

Canadian and American players can safely open an account and start betting. Before making any financial commitments, take some time to research bonus offers or try out games without making a deposit. You can immediately see why BTC365 Casino is emerging as a top option for online gamblers after reading our comprehensive review.

Casino Review

This is a brand-new, entirely virtual casino that only accepts cryptocurrency bets. It offers fantastic gambling services like casino games, live dealer rooms, sports betting, and esports betting. This entails that you can wager on your preferred basketball or football team, play slots, blackjack, or roulette, and even test your gaming prowess in games like League of Legends, and many others. A few compelling incentives are also available to help you improve your gaming mood and increase your earnings.

Kamchiya Technology Limited owns and runs BTC365 Casino, an online gaming website that was first launched in 2021. As previously noted, E-Gambling Montenegro, which oversees and licenses the casino, ensures the safety and dependability of all players who choose to play here. Only English and Chinese are now available on the platform.

Bonuses and Promotions

The qualifying sum for each is 10 USDT, and new players who sign up with BTC365 for the first time can receive a 100% Welcome Bonus up to 200 USDT for slots or sportsbooks.

Both offers call for a 20 times wager on the bonus and the deposit money, which must be completed within 30 days. The bonus will then be credited, and you must wager it a second time before you can cash out any wins. While these terms are fantastic if you use the deal on slots, the needed rollover for sportsbooks is extremely high. Sports betting promotions often only have a play-through requirement of roughly 10 times the bonus amount.

A minimum deposit of 30 USDT is required for both promotions, which offer a 50% reload bonus up to 150 USDT for slots or sportsbooks to registered members.

Also, you can gain BTC365 tokens, which are distributed at a rate of 1 for each 1mBTC wagered in actual money. You can receive dividends for them that are proportionately dispersed based on how many tokens you have accumulated.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

โ‚ฎ200

New Customer Offer. T&Cโ€™s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit: 10 USDT. Complete 20x wagering of deposit and bonus amount in any slot games within 30 days. Bonus will be issued on the next Monday after the wagering requirement is completed. Bonus will require a 1 time (1x) wagering on any product before bonus can be withdrawn.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

ล3

New Customer Offer. T&Cโ€™s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit: 0.08 LTC. Complete 20x wagering of deposit and bonus amount in any slot games within 30 days. Bonus will be issued on the next Monday after the wagering requirement is completed. Bonus will require a 1 time (1x) wagering on any product before bonus can be withdrawn.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

New Customer Offer. T&Cโ€™s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit:  0.01 ETH. Complete 20x wagering of deposit and bonus amount in any slot games within 30 days. Bonus will be issued on the next Monday after the wagering requirement is completed. Bonus will require a 1 time (1x) wagering on any product before bonus can be withdrawn

Games

You may choose from a wide variety of slots and live casino games in the game lobby at BTC365 Casino. Moreover, this casino offers an e-sports option in its sportsbook section.

When you visit the website, you’ll see that there are a ton of slots to choose from, and every slot has a sample version.

The game developers behind this library are some of the greatest in the online gaming sector. Some of the names include highly prominent ones.

Because platform includes traditional table games like roulette, baccarat, blackjack, poker, and more, the live casino portion is also fairly varied.

Game Suppliers

For its game selection, BTC365 casino went with some of the most reputable software developers, including Yggdrasil, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Play’N Go, Microgaming, Betsoft, Netent, and Red Tiger. Additionally, they provide goods from reputable, more modest manufacturers like Habanero, Hacksaw, NoLimit City, Booongo, and CQ9, among others.

Banking Options

As was already said, BTC365 Casino is a cryptocurrency-only gaming platform, therefore regrettably, fiat money is not accepted. BTC, ETH, and USDT are the three approved crypto.

The minimum withdrawal and depositย amount is 1mBTC (0.001 BTC), and the daily withdrawal cap is 100,000 USDT, 1 BTC, and 20 ETH.

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes

Customer Support

The live chat feature at BTC365 Casino is available around-the-clock and is typically the easiest option to get assistance. Other possibilities include sending an email, contacting via Telegram, or looking for additional information in the FAQ area.

Tip: If you are having problems when visiting BTC365 Casino, you might think about getting in touch with us at Casino Bee and submitting a complaint form.

Layout and Navigation

The website has a straightforward layout and a clean design, making it incredibly simple to navigate. You can find section for the casino game and sportsbook categories, as well as the Promotions area, located at the top of the page.

You can access the Help Center by scrolling to the bottom of the homepage, where you’ll discover the General Terms and Conditions and comprehensive instructions on how to make a crypto deposit.

Mobile Casino

The official Casino app is still in development, however players may access BTC365 Casino’s website and play there without any problem in the interim. The casino’s website is fully optimized and mobile-friendly, including smartphones and tablets. All you need to play this game is a dependable gadget and a strong internet connection.

Safety and Security

Gambling regulations will safeguard you if you decide to play at BTC365 Casino. The website uses encryption software when processing payments and is completely licensed and controlled. Your data will always be kept on a secure server, and no information is ever exchanged or sold.

Affiliate Program

This casino has a connection to BTC365 Partners, a recent initiative in the online affiliate industry. As they did with BTC365 Casino, their objective is to establish and sustain enduring relationships.

Conclusion

In conclusion, BTC365 is a crypto casino that caters only to gamers that favor cutting-edge payment methods. The gaming selection is above average for your stay, and the sportsbook and e-sports betting possibilities are just added bonuses. Another feature that gamers could appreciate is that this casino is developing some of its own games, so they might be worth checking out. Give this new online casino a try. For the time being, we believe a 4,2/5 rating is reasonable.