Wizebets Casino Review

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.1/5
Wizebets Casino hp

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €20
Retrait Min: €40
Délai de Retrait: KYC: 24 hours; Pending time: Within 3 business days;
Limite de Retrait: €5,000 Daily/ €10,000 Weekly/ €30,000 Monthly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconAristocrat IconBetSoft IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconIgrosoft IconIGT Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconXprogaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconFunFair IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconRevolver Gaming IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconApollo Games IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconSwitch Studios IconGreen Jade Games IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconAll41 Studios IconCQ9 Gaming IconMascot Gaming IconTVBet IconNetGame Entertainment IconPulse 8 Studios IconDLV IconSlotVision IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconRarestone Gaming IconTrueLab Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMancala Gaming IconGamzix Icon7Mojos IconSlotmill IconTriple Cherry IconAbsolute Live Gaming IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconKA Gaming IconReal Dealer Studios IconAtmosfera IconCharismatic IconLady Luck Games IconPipa Games IconCaleta Gaming IconOnlyplay IconEurasian Gaming IconGames Global IconReevo IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games IconFlipLuck IconKiron Icon3 Oaks Gaming Icon
Jeux: 5574
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Contrairement à d’autres sites de jeux, le site Wizebetsestuneplateforme de casino uniquement. Il ne dispose pas de paris sportifs ni d’autres produits. Ce site est assez jeune puisqu’il a ouvert ses portes pour la première fois en 2022. Mais ne vous y trompez pas. Malgré son jeune âge, ce casino a une longueur d’avance sur les autres. Il offre un service clientèle professionnel et des milliers de jeux fantastiques fournis par les plus grands développeurs de logiciels de l’industrie.

 

Grâce à la licence accordée par Curaçao eGaming, la fiabilité et la sécurité de Wizebets sont constamment surveillées. Le site a également adopté le protocole TLS 1.2 pour sécuriser vos données. Outre les outils de cryptage, il existe un pare-feu sécurisé. Avec toutes ces mesures de sécurité en place, y a-t-il de quoi s’inquiéter en jouant sur ce casino ? Certainement pas.

À quoi s’attendre

Lespremiers pas dans le casino montrentclairementqu’ils’agit d’un casino moderne au design simple. Il se charge rapidement sur les navigateurs mobiles et de bureau. De plus, tout est bien organisé avec le menu dans le coin supérieur gauche. Le logo du casino, une couronne rouge foncé, se trouve au centre avec les icônes d’inscription et de connexion à sa droite.

Dans le coin supérieur droit se trouvel’option« Langue ». En cliquant dessus, vous verrez que le site prend en charge plus de 10 langues. Il faut s’enféliciter, car peu de casinos sont multilingues. Une autre chose qui attirera immédiatement votre attention est l’offre de bonus de bienvenue. À ce propos…

 

Bonus de bienvenue

Un premier coup d’œil sur Wizebets révèle un bonus de bienvenue considérable qui peut être réclamé immédiatement après l’inscription. Après avoir saisi cette offre, continuez à consulter la page des promotions car il y a d’autres delas fantastiques. Ces offres sont toutefois assorties de certaines restrictions. Par exemple, tous les joueurs ne peuvent pas bénéficier des bonus. Certains pays sont exclus.

 

De plus, seuls les nouveaux joueurs peuvent bénéficier du bonus d’inscription. Bien sûr, il y a des implications de mise pour chaque promotion. Vous devez remplir toutes les conditions pour encaisser vos gains.

Bonus

100 Tours Gratuits

Plus 100 Free Spins. The promotion's period is 00:00 to 23:59 UTC on Monday every week. Deposit 20€ or more to get 20 Free Spins(Code:MONDAYFS20). Deposit 50€ or more to get 50 Free Spins(Code:MONDAYFS50). Deposit 100€ or more to get 100 Free Spins(Code:MONDAYFS100). To get Free Spins you must wager Deposit once. 

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€100

+ 100 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+.  PLUS 100 Free Spins (50 Free Spins daily for 2 days). To get the free spins, you must wager the deposit amount x1. Min deposit: €/$ 20. Max bet: 5€. Max Cashout: 10x Deposit Up To 500€. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

Cashback Bonus

15% jusqu'à

The promotion's period is from Monday 00:00 to Sunday 23:59 UTC every week. No additional opt in is required. The minimum cashback amount to be awarded is 5 €/$. Any cashback amount due must be requested in Live Chat or by email by the player on the Monday following this promotion's period, by 23:59 UTC. The promotion is restricted for residents or citizens of Croatia, Armenia, Tunisia, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Indonesia, Georgia, Malaysia, Argentina, Peru, Sweden. All credited cashback amounts are subject to a x3 wagering requirement before a withdrawal is allowed.

Effectuer un premier dépôt

Les jeux d’argent sont amusants, que vous jouiez gratuitement ou avec de l’argent réel. Mais pour gagner de l’argent réel, vous devez déposer de l’argent réel. Heureusement, ce casino propose plus de 20 méthodes de dépôt. La plupart d’entre elles sont des portefeuilles électroniques, mais si vous êtes un fan de crypto-monnaie, le Bitcoin et d’autres pièces numériques sont disponibles. Pour les utilisateurs de cartes de crédit, le site accepte les cartes Visa et Mastercard.

 

La plupart des transactions de dépôt se font instantanément et le montant minimum à payer est de 20 €. Il existe également plusieurs options de devises :

  • EUR
  • CAD
  • PLN
  • USD
  • CHF

Si vous envisagez de changer de monnaie, il y a un souci. Vous devez terminer la première phase du bonus de bienvenue. Supposons qu’au cours de la première phase du bonus de bienvenue, vous ayez déjà effectué un dépôt de 20 €/$. Pour le deuxième dépôt, vous pouvez choisir une autre devise.

Comment procéder à un encaissement ?

Il existe plus de 20 options de retrait sur Wizebets. Dans la plupart des cas, vous devez utiliser la même méthode que celle que vous avez utilisée pour effectuer votre retrait. Le montant de retrait le plus bas est de 40 €. De plus, vous ne pouvez pas retirer plus de 2 000 € par jour, 5 000 € par semaine et 10 000 € par mois. Là encore, vous ne pouvez avoir que 3 retraits en attente.

 

Il se peut que le paiement soit retardé car le site doit vérifier votre identité, la source des fonds et le solde du compte. Si tout est clair, le service financier traitera votre paiement dans les trois jours ouvrables. N’effectuez pas de retrait pendant le week-end. L’équipe financière traite les retraits du lundi au vendredi. De plus, vous ne devez pas vous attendre à recevoir des paiements après 17 heures GMT ou avant 6 heures GMT.

 

Plus important encore…

…vous devez miser vos dépôts initiaux au moins une fois avant de retirer vos gains.

Puis-je jouer sur mobile ?

Grâce à l’évolution de la technologie, les joueurs peuvent jouer n’importe où à l’aide de leur téléphone. Ce n’est plus comme autrefois, où l’on avait le cou raide à force d’être ancré au même endroit. De toute façon, il est rare de trouver un casino en ligne moderne qui n’a pas de version mobile.

 

La version mobile de Wizebets est accessible via le navigateur de votre choix. Si ce processus vous semble long, ne vous inquiétez pas. Une application mobile dédiée est disponible pour iPhone et Android. Si vous êtes un utilisateur Android, vous pouvez installer le site en tant qu’application. Elle s’intégrera aux fonctionnalités d’Android et s’ouvrira dans une fenêtre séparée.

 

Pour les utilisateurs d’iOS, ouvrez le navigateur Safari et rendez-vous sur le site officiel de Wizebets. Appuyez sur le bouton « Partager » et appuyez sur « Ajouter à l’écrand’accueil » dans le menu qui s’affiche. Vous pouvez sélectionner un nom d’étiquette approprié sur la page suivante. C’est fait ! L’écran d’accueil de votre iPhone affichera instantanément un raccourci vers le site du casino. Vous pouvez vous connecter immédiatement après avoir cliqué sur l’icône.

Il convient de préciser que l’application du site n’est pas disponible sur le Play Store ou l’Appstore. Aussi, vous ne devez pas craindre de manquer quelque chose lorsque vous utilisez l’application mobile. Elle dispose de toutes les fonctionnalités et a été personnalisée pour s’adapter à toutes les tailles d’écran. Cela signifie que même si vous avez un écran de 4 ou 5 pouces, l’application fonctionnera parfaitement, comme sur les écrans plus grands.

Portefeuille de jeux

Pour maintenir un flux constant de joueurs, les casinos proposent une vaste sélection de jeux. C’est exactement ce que vous trouverez ici. La section des jeux est divisée en plusieurs catégories telles que :

  • Nouveaux jeux
  • Jeux populaires
  • Machines à sous
  • Achat en prime
  • Jeux de jackpot
  • Jeux de jackpot

Comme sur la plupart des sites de jeux d’argent, les machines à sous occupent le devant de la scène. Sous ces catégories se trouvent une barre de recherche et une liste de fournisseurs. Si vous êtes sûr d’un jeu auquel vous aimeriez jouer, inutile de vous blesser le pouce en faisant défiler les pages. Utilisez la barre de recherche et jouez à la version démo ou à la version en argent réel du jeu.

 

Si vous préférez faire défiler le lobby des jeux, veillez à ne pas vous endormir. Il y a plus de 5000 jeux provenant de nombreux fournisseurs de logiciels. En ce qui concerne les fournisseurs de jeux, le casino travaille avec plus de 85 sociétés de logiciels. Parmi les nouveaux développeurs, on trouve des titans de l’industrie comme Microgaming et NetEnt.

 

Casino en direct

Les jeux avec croupiers en direct rendent votre jeu captivant. En effet, ils impliquent de véritables croupiers et joueurs, le tout en temps réel. Au casino Wizebets, vous pouvez profiter de plus de 660 jeux avec croupier en direct. Comme vous l’avez peut-être deviné, plus de la moitié de ces jeux (plus de 328) proviennent d’Evolution Gaming. Playtech suit avec plus de 109 jeux, puis Pragmatic Play avec plus de 105 jeux. Au total, les développeurs de logiciels qui collaborent avec ce casino pour offrir des jeux en direct sont au nombre de 20.

 

La section des jeux en direct est divisée en plusieurs catégories :

  • Nouveaux jeux en direct
  • Jeux en direct populaires
  • Roulettes en direct
  • Blackjack en direct
  • Baccara en direct

Vous pouvez accéder à tous ces jeux dans plus de 10 langues. Il n’y a pas de programme de fidélité, ce qui signifie que vous ne trouverez pas de tables VIP dans ce casino.

Programme d’affiliation

La plupart des casinos en ligne ont des programmes d’affiliation et Wizebets ne fait pas exception. Son programme d’affiliation s’appelle Boomerang Partners et il s’agit d’un programme multilingue lancé en 2020. Il est alimenté par SoftSwiss et Soft2Bet, ce qui garantit d’excellents taux de conversion. Il faut noter que ce programme d’affiliation ne reporte pas un solde négatif inférieur à 10 000 euros. Au-delà de 10 000 euros, le solde négatif est reporté sur l’exercice comptable suivant après soustraction.

 

Boomerang Partners paie via des options de paiement fiables. Cela garantit que chaque retrait est envoyé rapidement et sans problème. Les transferts bancaires et les portefeuilles électroniques sont deux des méthodes financières disponibles que vous pouvez utiliser pour les retraits. Les BTC, LTC et ETH sont également pris en charge. Notamment, vous ne pouvez pas retirer moins de 100 €, ou 500 € pour les virements bancaires.

Voici comment Boomerang calcule le revenu net des jeux :

NGR = GGR x 80% – bonus accordés – bonus manuel du casino – 5% x (dépôts + retraits).

 

Soyez sûr de bénéficier de paiements réguliers, car ses marques savent convertir et fidéliser les joueurs. Sans oublier que des frais d’administration de 20 % seront prélevés sur vos commissions.

 

Vérification de la licence

Avant de vous inscrire, vous devez d’abord vous assurer de la légalité du site. Il existe plusieurs sites de jeux douteux qui imitent des casinos réputés. Vous ne devriez pas vous inquiéter pour Wizebets. Fair Gaming Software KFT, une société digne de confiance, gère ce site. La société détient une licence de Curaçao et gère le casino sous la licence principale de fournisseur de services de jeux (licence n° 365/JAZ).

 

Trouverl’aidenécessaire

Il existe plusieurs façons d’entrer en contact avec le service clientèle de Wizebets. Vous pouvez leur envoyer un e-mail à support@wizebets.com ou utiliser l’option de chat en direct. Le temps de réponse par chat en direct est plus rapide que par e-mail. Une dernière chose : ne négligez pas la section FAQ. Ce casino a plus de 10 questions fréquemment posées auxquelles il est possible de répondre pour vous aider à résoudre des problèmes d’ordre général.

Wizebets Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.6/5
Wizebets Casino hp

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €20
Min Withdrawal: €40
Cashout Time: 1-5 business days
Cashout Limit: €2,000 Daily/ €5,000 Weekly/ €10,000 Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconAristocrat IconBetSoft IconBlueprint Gaming Iconcasino technology IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconIgrosoft IconIGT Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconXprogaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconFunFair IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconRevolver Gaming IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconApollo Games IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconSwitch Studios IconGreen Jade Games IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconAll41 Studios IconCQ9 Gaming IconMascot Gaming IconTvBet IconNetGame Entertainment IconPulse 8 Studios IconDLV IconSlotVision IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconRarestone Gaming IconTrueLab Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMancala Gaming IconGamzix Icon7Mojos IconSlotmill IconTriple Cherry IconAbsolute Live Gaming IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconKA Gaming IconReal Dealer Studios IconAtmosfera IconCharismatic IconLady Luck Games IconCaleta Gaming IconOnlyplay IconEurasian Gaming IconGames Global IconReevo IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games IconFlipLuck Icon
Games: 4968
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Unlike some other gaming websites, Wizebets is a casino-only platform. It does not have a sportsbook or other products. This website is quite young as it first opened its doors in 2022. But do not be fooled by this. Despite being a tenderfoot, this casino is miles ahead of others. It offers professional customer support and thousands of fantastic games powered by the greatest software developers in the industry.

Thanks to the license granted by Curaçao eGaming, Wizebets’ dependability and security are under constant observation. Also, the site has adopted TLS 1.2 protocol to secure your data. Besides the encryption tools, there is a secure firewall. With all these security measures in place, is there anything to get worried about when gaming at this casino? Definitely not.

What to Expect

first step into the casino makes it clear this is a modern casino with a simple design. It loads fast on mobile and desktop browsers. Also, everything is well-arranged with the menu at the left top corner. The casino’s logo, a dark-red crown, stands at the centre with the sign-up and login icons on its right.

At the right upper corner is the language option. Upon clicking it, you’ll see over 10 languages that the site supports. This is commendable, as few casinos are multilingual. Another thing that will immediately attract your eyes is the welcome bonus offer. Speaking of that…

Welcome Bonus

A first glance at Wizebets reveals a hefty welcome bonus claimable immediately after signing up. After seizing this deal, keep checking the promotions page as there more fantastic delas. These offers come with some restrictions, though. For example, not all players can claim the bonuses. Some countries are omitted.

Also, only new players can claim the sign-up bonus. Of course, there are wagering implications for each promotion. You must meet all the requirements to cash out your winnings.

Weekly Bonus

50% up to

+ 100 Spins

Plus 100 Free Spins. The promotion's period is 00:00 to 23:59 UTC on Thursday every week. Write A Promo Code THUBONUS In Live Chat. Min deposit: €/$ 20. The promotion is restricted for residents or citizens of Croatia, Armenia, Tunisia, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Indonesia, Georgia, Malaysia, Argentina, Peru, Sweden, Finland.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$/€100

+ 100 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+.  Plus 100 Free Spins (50 Free Spins daily for 2 days). To get the free spins, you must wager the deposit amount x1. Min deposit: €/$ 20.  The promotion is restricted for residents or citizens of Croatia, Armenia, Tunisia, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Indonesia, Georgia, Malaysia, Argentina, Peru, Sweden, Finland.

Cashback Bonus

15% up to

The promotion's period is from Monday 00:00 to Sunday 23:59 UTC every week. No additional opt in is required. The minimum cashback amount to be awarded is 5 €/$. Any cashback amount due must be requested in Live Chat or by email by the player on the Monday following this promotion's period, by 23:59 UTC. The promotion is restricted for residents or citizens of Croatia, Armenia, Tunisia, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Indonesia, Georgia, Malaysia, Argentina, Peru, Sweden. All credited cashback amounts are subject to a x3 wagering requirement before a withdrawal is allowed.

Making Your First Deposit

Gambling is fun whether you play for free or real money. But to win real cash, you should deposit real money. Fortunately, there are past 20 deposit methods to choose from at this casino. Most of them are e-wallets but if you’re a crypto fan, Bitcoin, among other digital coins are available. For credit card users, the site supports Visa and Mastercard.

Most deposit transactions happen instantly and the least amount payable is €20. Also, there are several currency options:

  • EUR
  • CAD
  • PLN
  • USD
  • CHF

If you’re thinking of changing currency, there’s a catch. You must complete the first phase of the welcome bonus. Let’s say that as the first phase of the welcome bonus, you have already placed a deposit of €/$20. For the second deposit, you may choose a different currency.

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Apple Pay iconApple Pay yes yes
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer yes yes
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

How Do I Cash Out?

There are over 20 withdrawal options at Wizebets. In most cases, you should use the same method you used to cash in. The lowest withdrawal amount is €40. Also, you can’t cash out more than €2,000/day€5,000/week, and €10,000/month. Again, you can only have 3 pending withdrawals.

You may encounter payout delays because the site needs to check your identity, source of funds, and account balance. If everything is clear, the financial department will process your payout within 3 business days. Don’t cash out during weekends. The finance team processes withdrawals from Monday to Friday. Also, you shouldn’t expect payouts past 5 PM GMT or before 6 AM GMT.

Most importantly…

…you must wager your initial deposits at least once before withdrawing your winnings.

Can I Play on Mobile?

Thanks to the growth in technology, players can gamble anywhere using their phones. It’s not like the olden days when you’d get a stiff neck because of being anchored to one spot. Anyway, it’s rare to find a modern online casino that doesn’t have a mobile version.

Wizebets’ mobile version is accessible via any browser of your choice. If this seems like a long process, no worries. A dedicated mobile app is available for iPhone and Android phones. If you’re an Android user, you can install the site as an application. It will integrate with Android features and open in a separate window.

For iOS users, open the safari browser and head to the Wizebets’ official website. Press the “Share” button and tap “Add to Home Screen” from the menu that appears. You can select an appropriate label name on the following page. Done! Your iPhone’s home screen will instantly display a shortcut to the casino site. You can immediately log in after clicking the icon.

It’s worth mentioning that the site’s app is not available on the Play Store or Appstore. Also, you shouldn’t be afraid of missing out on anything when using the mobile app. It has all the features and has been customized to fit all screen sizes. This means even if you have a 4” or 5” screen size, it will work perfectly just like on bigger screens.

Games Portfolio

To maintain a constant stream of gamblers, casinos offer a huge game selection. This is exactly what you’ll find here. The games section is divided into various categories such as:

  • New games
  • Popular games
  • Slots
  • Bonus Buy
  • Jackpot games
  • Live games

Like on most gambling sites, slots fill the floor here. Below these categories are a search bar and a list of providers. If you’re sure of a game you’d like to play, no need to hurt your thumb while scrolling. Use the search bar and play the demo or real money version of the game.

If you prefer to scroll down the game lobby, be sure not to fall asleep. There are over 5000 games from many software vendors. Speaking of game providers, the casino works with over 85 software companies. In between the upcoming developers are industry titans like Microgaming and NetEnt.

Live Casino

Live dealer games make your gameplay engaging. This is because they involve real dealers and players. all in real time. At Wizebets casino, you can enjoy over 660 live dealer games. As you might have guessed, over half of these games (328+) come from Evolution GamingPlaytech follows with over 109 games, then Pragmatic Play with 105+ games. In total, the software developers collaborating with this casino to offer live games are about 20.

The live games section is categorized into:

  • New live games
  • Popular live games
  • Live Roulettes
  • Live Blackjack
  • Live Baccarat

You can access all these games in the 10+ languages supported. Notably, there are no loyalty programs meaning you won’t find any VIP tables at this casino.

Affiliate program

Most online casinos have affiliate programs and Wizebets is no exception. Its affiliate program is called Boomerang Partners which is a multilingual program launched in 2020. It’s powered by SoftSwiss and Soft2Bet, ensuring excellent conversion rates. It should be noted that this affiliate program does not carry over a negative balance of less than €10,000. More than 10,000 euros of a negative balance are carried over to the following accounting period after subtraction.

Boomerang Partners pays out via dependable payment options. This guarantees that every withdrawal is sent promptly and with no hassle. Bank transfers and e-wallets are two of the available financial methods you can use for withdrawals. BTC, LTC, and ETH are the are also supported. Notably, you can’t withdraw less than €100, or €500 for bank transfers.

When it comes to Net Gaming Revenue, here’s how Boomerang calculates it:

NGR = GGR x 80% – bonuses awarded – manual casino bonus – 5% x (deposits + withdrawals).

Be sure to enjoy regular payments as its brands are good at converting and retaining players. Not to forget, a 20% admin fee will be charged to your commissions.

License Check

Before signing up, you should first confirm a site’s legality status. Several shady gaming sites exist, mimicking reputable casinos. You shouldn’t worry about Wizebets, though. Fair Gaming Software KFT, a trustworthy company, operates this site. The company holds a license from Curacao and runs the casino under the Master License of Gaming Service provider (license No. 365/JAZ).

Seeking a helping hand

There are a variety of ways to get in touch with Wizebets’ customer care. You can email them at support@wizebets.com or use the live chat option. The response time via live chat is faster than email. One more thing; don’t ignore the FAQs section. This casino has over 10 commonly asked questions well-answered to help you resolve general problems.