BetOnRed Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.6/5
BetOnRed Casino 30.03.2023. Hp

  • Plusieurs devises sur un même compte
  • Il existe plusieurs options de jeu responsable
  • L’assistance clientèle par chat en direct est disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7
  • Plus de 60 fournisseurs de jeux
  • Nouveau casino sur le marché sans antécédents
  • Tous les pays ne peuvent pas utiliser toutes les options de paiement énumérées.

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €15
Retrait Min: €50
Délai de Retrait: KYC: up to 48; Pending time: 24 hours
Limite de Retrait: €3,000 Daily/€15,000 Weekly/€30,000 Monthly ( If you win more than 15,000 €/$, the Casino reserves the right to divide the payout into monthly installments of a maximum of 15,000 €/$ until the full amount is paid out.)
Logiciel: Ainsworth IconAmatic Industries IconBig Time Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconGamesOS IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconBally Wulff IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconPlatipus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconMancala Gaming IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconGamzix IconSlotmill IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconKA Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconOnlyplay IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconGamebeat IconReel Kingdom IconPopiplay Icon
Jeux: 4863
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Uno Digital Media B.V. a créé le Casino BetOnRed en 2022. Les joueurs sur ordinateur et sur appareils mobiles pourront utiliser ce casino en ligne.

Pragmatic, Evolution, Playngo et d’autres développeurs de jeux alimentent le casino.

L’Autorité des jeux de Curaçao a accordé à ce casino une licence de jeu.

Avis complet

Le Casino BetOnRed pourrait être une option intéressante à vérifier si vous recherchez un casino en ligne qui permet aux joueurs de placer des paris sportifs. L’un des plus grands casinos compatibles avec les crypto-monnaies du marché est géré par une société que certains membres du monde du jeu connaissent peut-être.

En outre, le casino offre une multitude de fonctionnalités, comme les missions, qui sont essentiellement un programme de fidélité/VIP, une boutique où vous pouvez dépenser les jetons que vous recevez lors de ces missions, une roue des fortunes, des tournois et une vaste sélection de jeux.

C’est ce que nous allons voir dans cet article, et bien d’autres choses encore. Maintenant, parlons des détails !

Bonus et promotions

Quelle que soit la taille d’un casino ou le nombre d’avantages généralement offerts à ses joueurs, les casinos en ligne font preuve d’une diligence et d’une vigilance extraordinaires dans leurs domaines promotionnels. Les joueurs sont heureux parce que les bonus de bienvenue et les packages comme celui fourni ici leur permettent d’augmenter l’argent sur leur compte au début de leur voyage de pari.

 

Le fait que les joueurs disposent de plus d’argent leur donne également la possibilité de jouer davantage, qu’ils choisissent de rester sur une seule petite mise ou de jouer pour gagner gros en plaçant des mises plus importantes que d’habitude, tout cela grâce au bonus.

 

Le fait est que vous devez remplir certains critères pour pouvoir bénéficier d’un bonus au casino BetOnRed. La restriction la plus importante est le dépôt obligatoire, qui dans ce cas est de 15 € et est très standard par rapport à d’autres casinos.

 

L’exigence de chiffre d’affaires, qui dans ce cas est de 35x pour cette incitation de bienvenue, est un autre facteur essentiel qui s’applique à chaque promotion du casino.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€150

+ 250 Tours

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Plus 250 Free Spins on Gates of Olympus. 50 Spins every day for 5 days. Minimum deposit: €15. Max bet: 5€. Selected games only: See website for list of online slots. Bonus is valid for 7 days.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

+ 250 Tours

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Plus 250 Free Spins on Gates of Olympus. 50 Spins every day for 5 days. Min deposit:  0.00067 BTC. Selected games only: See website for list of online slots. Bonus is valid for 7 days. 2nd Deposit: 55% up to 0.00672 BTC; 3rd Deposit: 100% up to0.00672 BTC. 

2e Dépôt Bonus

55% jusqu'à

€150

Minimum deposit: €15. Max bet: 5€. Selected games only: See website for list of online slots. Bonus is valid for 7 days.

Portefeuille de jeux

Les utilisateurs de casinos peuvent choisir parmi une large sélection de jeux fournis par divers fournisseurs de logiciels, dont nous parlerons plus en détail dans quelques instants.

 

Compte tenu de leur importance pour le secteur, les machines à sous vidéo sont de loin le type de jeu le plus joué, et l’on s’attend à ce que cette tendance se poursuive indéfiniment.

De nombreux jeux de table sont accessibles, notamment le poker et la roulette. Bien qu’il n’y ait pas de croupier en direct et que tous les jeux soient joués en ligne, vous pouvez accéder aux jeux de table les plus populaires.

Toutes les machines à sous en ligne du casino sont un bon point de départ si vous n’avez jamais joué auparavant. Des jeux comme Hand of Anubis et Dig Dig Digger sont des jeux que nous vous conseillons de découvrir.

Conseil : essayez chaque jeu dans sa version de démonstration avant de jouer pour de l’argent réel, car votre première hypothèse n’était peut-être pas la bonne. Comme presque tous ces jeux sont passionnants à leur manière, vous devriez prendre le temps de les découvrir.

Fournisseurs de jeux

Les jeux de casino sont essentiels, car ils constituent la base de presque tous les sites de jeux disponibles aujourd’hui. En fait, le fait que certains jeux soient supérieurs à d’autres à certains égards est une bonne chose.

Le casino s’associe à un certain nombre de fournisseurs de logiciels, notamment Evolution, Spinomenal, BGaming, Gamomat, PG Soft, Hacksaw Gaming, Relax Gaming, Amatic, Play’n GO BigTimeGaming, NoLimit City, Foxium, ReelPlay, Yggdrasil et d’autres, même s’il ne fournit pas actuellement une sélection importante de jeux.

Dépôts et retraits

C’est tout simplement un sujet trop crucial pour être ignoré lors du choix d’un casino en ligne qui répond à vos exigences et à vos préférences. Examinez la manière dont chaque site de jeu en ligne gère les paiements et les retraits.

La somme d’argent que vous devrez déposer ainsi que la rapidité et la facilité avec lesquelles vous pourrez commencer à jouer dépendent en grande partie du dépôt minimum requis. Le dépôt minimum requis, qui est de 20 € pour le Casino BetOnRed, doit être examiné lorsqu’un joueur a une connaissance de base du casino.

La somme d’argent que vous devrez déposer ainsi que la rapidité et la facilité avec lesquelles vous pourrez commencer à jouer dépendent en grande partie du dépôt minimum requis. Le dépôt minimum requis, qui est de 20 € pour le Casino BetOnRed, doit être examiné lorsqu’un joueur a une connaissance de base du casino.

Ce casino accepte les cartes de débit et de crédit ainsi que Jeton et MiFinity. Vous pouvez déposer des crypto-monnaies en utilisant l’une des devises suivantes, en plus de celles déjà mentionnées : Bitcoin, Tether, Ethereum, Binance Coin, Tron, Dogecoin, Litecoin et Ripple.

Mise en page et navigation

Le design du casino BetOnRed illustre parfaitement la manière dont les fonctionnalités et l’apparence d’une interface sont soigneusement examinées pour les utilisateurs qui ont l’habitude d’utiliser régulièrement la technologie du 21e siècle et pour ceux qui peuvent être beaucoup moins habiles dans ce domaine.

Comme le site est flexible et que l’expérience utilisateur est excellente même sur les petits appareils mobiles, vous ne devez pas vous inquiéter de la difficulté de la navigation sur un smartphone ou une tablette. Par conséquent, vous pouvez jouer à tous vos jeux de casino préférés à l’extérieur.

 

Soutien à la clientèle

Vous recevrez une réponse immédiatement si vous choisissez la fonction de chat, alors qu’il vous faudra attendre jusqu’à 24 heures si vous choisissez le courrier électronique, ce qui est évidemment beaucoup plus long. Le chat est donc plus rapide que le courrier électronique, mais vous pouvez évidemment choisir le mode d’engagement qui vous convient le mieux.

 

Vous devez également savoir que le site Web du casino contient une section consacrée aux questions les plus fréquemment posées, la FAQ, qui est située vers le bas, en dessous de tout le reste de la page.

Casino mobile

Le site mobile de BetOnRed n’est pas destiné à être téléchargé en tant qu’application. Le casino propose comme alternative un logiciel HTML5 basé sur un navigateur. Cette version mobile est simple car vous n’avez pas besoin de télécharger une application depuis l’App Store ou une autre application. Vous pouvez commencer à jouer immédiatement en visitant le site officiel sur un appareil fonctionnant sous iOS ou Android.

Sécurité et licences

Le propriétaire de Casino BetOnRed est Uno Digital Media B.V., une société disposant d’une licence officielle et respectant la législation de Curaçao. Ceux qui ont effectivement joué dans des casinos qui acceptent les crypto-monnaies ont une mauvaise opinion de Curaçao. En effet, le gouvernement a des antécédents lamentables en ce qui concerne le traitement des préoccupations et des problèmes des joueurs.

 

C’est pourquoi il existe déjà un grand nombre de casinos douteux, et les escrocs profitent souvent de leur activité. Pour aider les joueurs qui ont été lésés par des casinos malhonnêtes, les autorités prennent déjà des mesures sévères à leur encontre.

Programme d’affiliation

Le casino est affilié à l’association Betmen  Affilates de Betmen. Ce réseau d’affiliation de casino dispose des marques de jeux en ligne les plus performantes et d’une équipe d’experts dévoués qui savent comment maximiser le trafic des jeux d’argent.

Conclusion

Le Casino BetOnRed accepte un large éventail de devises et un certain nombre d’options de paiement pour faciliter les opérations bancaires. Pour déposer ou retirer de l’argent dans l’une des devises répertoriées sur leur site Web, utilisez Neteller, les virements bancaires, Skrill ou même les options de crypto-monnaie.

Une version mobile simple est disponible au téléchargement, alors n’hésitez pas à jouer et à placer des paris lorsque vous êtes en déplacement. Rejoignez le site pour profiter des missions, des compétitions et même du rakeback. Pour l’instant, nous leur avons attribué une note impartiale de 3,9/5.

BetOnRed Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.4/5
BetOnRed Casino 30.03.2023. Hp

  • Multiple currencies on one account
  • There are various responsible gambling options available
  • Live chat customer support is available 24/7
  • Over 60 game providers
  • New casino on the market with no track record
  • Not all countries can use all listed payment options.

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: โ‚ฌ15
Min Withdrawal: โ‚ฌ50
Cashout Time: KYC: up to 48 hours; Pending time: 24 hours
Cashout Limit: โ‚ฌ2,500 Daily/โ‚ฌ7,500 Weekly/โ‚ฌ15,000 Monthly ( If you win more than 15,000 โ‚ฌ/$, the Casino reserves the right to divide the payout into monthly installments of a maximum of 15,000 โ‚ฌ/$ until the full amount is paid out.)
Software: Ainsworth IconAmatic Industries IconBig Time Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconGamesOS IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconBally Wulff IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconPlatipus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconMancala Gaming IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconGamzix IconSlotmill IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconKA Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconOnlyplay IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconGamebeat Icon
Games: 4599
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Uno Digital Media B.V. created BetOnRed Casino in 2022. Players on desktop and mobile devices will be able to use this online casino.

Pragmatic, Evolution, Playngo, and other game developers power the casino.

The Curacao Gaming Authority has granted this casino a gambling license.

Review

BetOnRed Casino might be a nice option to check out if you’re looking for an online casino that allows players to place sports wagers. One of the larger crypto-friendly casinos on the market is run by a corporation that some members of the gaming world may be familiar with.

In addition, the casino offers a ton of features, like missions, which are essentially a loyalty/VIP program, a store where you can spend the tokens you receive from these missions, a fortune wheel, tournaments, and a huge selection of games.

In this review, we’ll explore that and a lot more. Now let’s discuss the specifics!

Bonuses & Promotions

No matter the size of a casino or the number of benefits typically offered to its player base, online casinos exercise tremendous diligence and vigilance in their promotional areas. Players are happy because welcome bonuses and packages like the one provided here allow them to increase the money in their account at the start of their betting journey.

The fact that players have more money at their disposal also gives them the option to play for more, whether they choose to remain with a single, little wager or play for the potential to win big by placing larger bets than normal, all owing to the bonus.

The fact is that you have to fulfill certain criteria in order to be eligible for a bonus at BetOnRed Casino. The biggest restriction is the deposit requirement, which in this case is โ‚ฌ15 and is very standard compared to other casinos.

The turnover requirement, which in this case is 35x for this welcome incentive, is yet another vital factor that applies to each and every promotion at the casino.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

โ‚ฌ150

+ 250 Spins

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Plus 250 Free Spins on Gates of Olympus. 50 Spins every day for 5 days. Minimum deposit: โ‚ฌ15. Max bet: 5โ‚ฌ. Selected games only: See website for list of online slots. Bonus is valid for 7 days.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

+ 250 Spins

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Plus 250 Free Spins on Gates of Olympus. 50 Spins every day for 5 days. Min deposit:  0.00067 BTC. Selected games only: See website for list of online slots. Bonus is valid for 7 days. 2nd Deposit: 55% up to 0.00672 BTC; 3rd Deposit: 100% up to0.00672 BTC. 

2nd Deposit Bonus

55% up to

โ‚ฌ150

Minimum deposit: โ‚ฌ15. Max bet: 5โ‚ฌ. Selected games only: See website for list of online slots. Bonus is valid for 7 days.

Games Portfolio

Users of casinos can choose from a broad selection of games that are provided by a variety of software providers,ย which we will discuss in more detail shortly.

Given their importance to the industry, video slots are by far the most played game type, and it is expected that this trend will last indefinitely.

There are many table games accessible, including poker and roulette. Although there isn’t a live dealer area and all of the games are played online, you may access the most popular table games there.

Any of the casino’s online slots would be a good place to start if you’ve never played before. Games like Hand of Anubis, and Dig Dig Digger are ones we suggest you check out.

Tip: Try out each game in its demo form before playing for real money because your initial assumption might not have been accurate. As almost all of these games are exciting in their own unique way, you should take the time to learn about them.

Game Suppliers

Casino games are essential since they serve as the foundation for almost all gaming websites available today. In fact, the fact that certain games are superior to others in some ways is a good thing.

The casino partners with a number of software providers, including Evolution, Spinomenal, BGaming, Gamomat, PG Soft, Hacksaw Gaming, Relax Gaming, Amatic, Playโ€™n GO, BigTimeGaming, NoLimit City, Foxium, ReelPlay, Yggdrasil, and others, even if it does not currently provide a sizable selection of games.

Deposits & Withdrawals

It’s simply too crucial a subject to ignore when choosing an online casino that satisfies your requirements and preferences. Consider how each online gambling website handles payments and withdrawals.

The amount of money you’ll need to deposit as well as how soon and easily you may start playing depend greatly on the minimum deposit requirement. The minimum deposit requirement, which for BetOnRed Casino is โ‚ฌ20, should be examined when a player has a basic understanding of the casino.

The size of the turnover requirement will determine how simple it is to withdraw your money from the casino. A 3x wagering requirement is very normal, as it is in this case, for the segment of the market that accepts and supports bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for both deposits and withdrawals.

This casino accepts debit and credit cards as well as Jeton and MiFinity. You can deposit cryptocurrency using any of the following currencies in addition to those already mentioned: Bitcoin, Tether, Ethereum, Binance Coin, Tron, Dogecoin, Litecoin, and Ripple.

Layout & Navigation

The design of the BetOnRed Casino is a great illustration of how an interface’s functionality and appearance are carefully examined for users who actually are used to using 21st-century technology on a regular basis and for those who may be significantly less adept at it.

Because the site is flexible and the user experience looks great even on tiny mobile devices, you shouldn’t worry about how challenging browsing will be on a smartphone or tablet. As a result, you can play all of your favorite casino games outside.

Customer Support

You will receive a response right away if you choose the chat feature as opposed to an up to 24-hour wait if you choose to email, which is obviously significantly longer. As a result, chatting is quicker than email, however, you can obviously choose the engagement style that works best for you.

You should also be aware that the casino’s website contains a section devoted to commonly asked questions, FAQ, that is located near the bottom, underneath everything else on the page.

Mobile Casino

The BetOnRed mobile website is not intended to be downloaded as an application. The casino offers browser-based HTML5 software as an alternative. This mobileย version is simple because you don’t need to download an app from the App Store or another app. You can start playing right away by visiting the official website on an iOS or Android-powered device.

Security & Licensing

The owner of BetOnRed Casino is Uno Digital Media B.V., a company having a formal license and compliance with Curacao legislation. Those who have actually gambled at casinos that take cryptocurrencies have a poor opinion of Curacao. This is because the government has dismal track record of dealing with player concerns and issues.

Because of this, there are already a lot of sketchy casinos available, and con artists frequently profit from their business. Assisting players who have been harmed by dishonest casinos, the authorities are already pursuing tough action against them.

Affiliate Program

The casino is affiliated with the Betmen Affilates rewards program. This casino affiliate network has top-performing online gambling brands and a committed staff of experts that understand how to maximize gambling traffic.

Conclusion

BetOnRed Casino accepts a wide range of currencies and a number of payment options to make banking simple. To deposit or withdraw money in any of the currencies listed on their website, use Neteller, Bank wires, Skrill, or even cryptocurrency options.

A simple mobile version is available for download, so feel free to play and place bets while on the go. Join the site to take advantage of the assignments, competitions, and even rakeback. For now, we assigned them an unbiased 3,9/5 rating.