October 30, 2026 · creports
Verdict & quick context
A separately verified summary is not supplied. Read the original text below; no new verdict has been inferred.
Evidence & source distinctions
- Editorial source
- The existing WordPress article, its author and publication date are preserved. A publication date is not a fresh verification date.
- Casino/payment records
- LCB database records. Current cashier, terms and game configuration require verification.
- Independent editorial check
- No new check recorded for this redesign. Missing evidence is not an endorsement or a negative finding.
Why consider it / what to check
A separate current assessment is unavailable. Use the original reporting and its cited sources below; archived offers or claims may no longer apply.
Original reporting and assessmentDeposits, withdrawals & next checks
- Check current province eligibility and the exact offer terms.
- Compare deposit and withdrawal support separately. Fees, limits and timing require current evidence.
- Find the exact game RTP and this offer’s contribution before modelling bonus value.
PLAYERS FROM OHIO ARE ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO
- Canada is not on the casino’s forbidden-country list and is on the bonus-withdrawal list
- Curaçao Gaming Authority certificate with a published licence number
- Free chip with the terms listed on the promotions page
- Withdrawals on the banking table have no fee and a $50 minimum
- Deposit limits, cool-off periods and self-exclusion are described in the terms
- Live chat advertised as available 24/7
- Amounts are in US dollars, and Canadian dollar accounts are not mentioned
- Interac is not mentioned anywhere on the site
- The banking table lists crypto withdrawals only
- Licence details differ between the certificate, the terms and the footer
- Bonus figures differ between the promotions page and the terms
- The terms allow a fee of up to 10% if you withdraw without wagering your deposit
| Curaçao (CGA) | |
| $10 (Crypto)/$15 (Bitcoin)/$30 (Credit/Debit Cards) | |
| $50 | |
| E-wallets/Bitcoin: Instant | |
| $4,000 Weekly | |
| 362 | |
| Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile | |
| Yes |
Overview
Casino Extreme is operated by Anden Online N.V., a company registered in Curaçao. The Curaçao Gaming Authority (CGA) certificate linked from the casino’s footer shows licence OGL/2024/1274/0819, granted on 27 August 2025, with the status “Active” and company number 138316. Curaçao is moving operators from the old Curaçao eGaming master licence (1668/JAZ) to licences issued directly by the CGA, which is why some of the casino’s pages still use the older wording and mention a licence application. Operators keep trading while the CGA works through applications, and this licence is already active. The casino shares an operator with Casino Brango.
This review is written for Canadian players. Casino Extreme isn’t available to players in Ontario through our site. The casino’s own terms list the countries forbidden to play for real wagers, including the United Kingdom, Australia, Germany and France, and Canada is not among them. Canada is also named as one of six countries whose players may redeem and withdraw welcome, free-money no deposit and match bonuses. They don’t mention individual provinces, and Ontario isn’t mentioned at all. You can compare other options in our casino directory.
On currency, minimum deposits are set in US dollars, and the banking page says transactions are charged in USD, EUR or BTC and may involve conversion and bank fees that the casino doesn’t cover. Whether Canadian dollar accounts are available is not stated, so expect your bank or payment provider to convert your funds.
Welcome Bonus
Casino ExtremeWagering: 10x deposit + bonus
Minimum deposit $20, maximum cashout 5x the deposit, maximum bet $20 per hand, non-progressive slots only. The promotions page says the maximum bonus is $5,000, while the terms cap each of the first three deposit bonuses at $1,000.
1000% first deposit bonus
500% to 650% by deposit size, plus 100% to 350% more on crypto
Casino ExtremeWagering: Confirm in the cashier
The promotions page shows 10x wagering and a $50 maximum cashout, while the general terms set 30x for free chips. Live dealer, progressive and bonus-restricted games are excluded. The coupon expires 7 days after you claim it.
$150 free chip
Maximum bet per hand: none
Casino ExtremeWagering: 1x deposit + bonus
Maximum cashout: none. Non-progressive Real-Series video slots only, except 777. One per player. The promotions page shows a $20 minimum deposit, while the banking page shows $10 for the offer with this code.
200% no-rules first deposit bonus
75% on credit card deposits
The first deposit offer is advertised as a “1000% bonus”, but that figure is the sum of two parts. The percentage depends on your deposit, and crypto deposits earn extra:
- $20 to $99.99: 500%, plus 100% on crypto.
- $100 to $149.99: 550%, plus 100% on crypto.
- $150 to $199.99: 600%, plus 200% on crypto.
- $200 or more: 650%, plus 350% on crypto.
Wagering is 10x the deposit plus bonus, the maximum cashout is 5x the deposit, the maximum bet is $20 per hand, and only non-progressive slots are allowed. The promotions page gives a maximum bonus of $5,000, but the terms cap the bonus on each of the first three deposits at $1,000, so confirm the limit in the cashier. As an illustration using the stated 500% tier, a $50 deposit would add a $250 bonus. At 10x deposit plus bonus you would wager $3,000 before withdrawing, and the most you could cash out is $250.
The $150 chip and the 200% offer each have conflicting or incomplete details, as the boxes above show. The terms say specific promotion rules override the general ones, which suggests the 10x figure applies to the chip, but we haven’t tested that. Coupons expire after seven days, and you need a verification deposit within seven days to withdraw from the new-signup bonus.
Other Promotions
Sunday Wonder Spins pay spins based on your deposit between Sunday and Saturday. The page lists 30 spins for $10 to $99.99 (40x wagering, $50 maximum cashout), 100 spins for $100 to $499.99 (35x, $100), 150 spins for $500 to $999.99 (30x, $150) and 200 spins for $1,000 or more (25x, $200). The banking page also mentions a 50% bonus on a first deposit made with Google Pay through the “Crypto With Card” option, from $50.
Cashback is claimed by contacting the casino. Your balance must be under $1, the minimum is $5, and the deposit can’t be older than seven days. Blackjack play halves the cashback, and deposits used on 777, baccarat, craps, pontoon, roulette, sic bo or live dealer games don’t qualify. The VIP page lists fortnightly cashback paid on the 14th and 28th (30x wagering, 5x maximum cashout, $10 minimum) and instant cashback (15x, 5x, $5 minimum). The FAQ describes cashback on the previous month’s losses, which doesn’t match, so ask support.
The VIP program has five tiers, from Silver to Diamond, and entry needs a minimum $100 deposit according to the FAQ. Weekly withdrawal limits run from $4,000 for Silver to $30,000 for Diamond, with instant cashback of 20% to 30% and fortnightly cashback of 5% to 10%. We cover current codes in our casino news section.
sign up casino spins reload Bonus
200 Free Spins
No Deposit Bonus
$150
Sign up Bonus
500% up to
$/€5000
Games Library
The FAQ says the site has “over 300 thrilling games”. Real Time Gaming (RTG) is the only software provider named in the terms, and no other supplier is named on the pages we reviewed. The menu has slots, table games, video poker and jackpots.
Recent winners on the home page show slot titles such as Plentiful Treasure, Fortunate Buddha, Fortunate Zeus, Halloween Treasures, Mighty Drums, Cash Bandits 3, Achilles, Oz Golden Trail and Aladdin’s Wishes. The FAQ names blackjack, Caribbean Poker, craps, keno, Tri-Card Poker, baccarat, Let ‘Em Ride and Caribbean Draw. It also names the progressives Aztec’s Millions, Jackpot Cleopatra’s Gold and Megasaur, and says there are progressive jackpots for both slots and video poker. Free play is available for slots, and no download is needed.
Live Casino
The terms and promotion rules mention live dealer games, since they are excluded from bonuses, but the menu has no live casino item and we found no list of live dealer providers or tables. If live play matters to you, ask support before you deposit.
Deposits and Withdrawals
The banking page marks every deposit method “no fee, instant”. Methods and minimums we could read are:
- Bitcoin from $15.
- Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash and Dogecoin from $10.
- Card deposits from $30. The FAQ names Visa and Mastercard.
- Google Pay through “Crypto With Card” from $50.
Some rows of the banking table weren’t clearly labelled when we reviewed them, with minimums of $10 or $50, so check the cashier for the full list. Card deposits are capped at $5,000, and crypto has no maximum.
The banking table lists withdrawals by Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin only, each with a $50 minimum, no fee and “instant” processing. Ethereum withdrawals are available only if you deposited in ETH. The FAQ names Neteller, Skrill and EcoPayz, but they aren’t on the banking table. Interac is not mentioned anywhere, so Canadians should plan on crypto. Only one instant withdrawal is allowed per player per day. Withdrawal limits depend on your VIP class (for example $2,000 a day and $4,000 a week for Silver), and limits for players outside the VIP tiers are not stated.
The FAQ says there are no fees on the casino’s side, but the terms allow a fee of up to 10% if you deposit and withdraw without wagering the deposit at least once. For verification, the terms mention ID, proof of address, card copies and selfies. The FAQ says documents are needed for the first payout, while the terms say they can be requested at any time. If you don’t supply them within four weeks, the payout may be cancelled. Verification can take up to seven days.
Customer Support
Live chat is advertised as available 24/7, but guests are asked to log in and the FAQ says you must register to reach support. Email addresses in the terms include support@casinoextreme.eu and complaints@casinoextreme.eu for the formal complaint form. The FAQ mentions a phone option, but no number is stated. The terms say you can escalate an unresolved complaint to an independent dispute resolution provider at no cost to you, without naming the provider, and that the CGA doesn’t resolve individual player complaints.
For responsible gambling, you can email the casino to set daily, weekly or monthly deposit limits, take a cool-off of 24 hours up to a year, or self-exclude. Deposit limits don’t apply to crypto, and the responsible-gaming page and terms give two different pitboss email domains (.eu and .com), so use the address shown on the site when you write.
Mobile Play
The FAQ says the platform is optimized for mobile, and no download is needed. The footer has an “Install PWA” link, but the site doesn’t explain it, and we found no native iOS or Android app.
Verdict
Casino Extreme offers a published CGA licence certificate, a free chip with listed terms, a tiered first deposit bonus and a five-tier VIP program. Canada is not on its forbidden list, and Canadian players are named among those who may withdraw bonus winnings.
The drawbacks are real. Amounts are in US dollars, withdrawals on the banking table are crypto only, Interac isn’t mentioned, and the 1000% bonus is a combined figure that depends on your deposit and on paying in crypto. The licence details and several bonus figures also differ between pages. If you are comfortable with crypto and read the terms in the cashier before claiming anything, it may suit you. Otherwise, a casino with Canadian dollar accounts and Interac will be simpler.
You must be of legal gambling age in your province (18+ or 19+). Please gamble responsibly; if gambling stops being fun, free support is available at ProblemGambling.ca.
Questions & answers from the source
No separately verified FAQ mapping is supplied. Existing questions and answers remain in the original content; the links below appear only when a source FAQ heading exists.
Recent Comments for Casino Extreme
No Comments
User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org